Stats: 3,154,032 members, 7,821,572 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 03:10 PM

Nigerian In US Arrested For Making Terrorist Threats - Crime (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Nigerian In US Arrested For Making Terrorist Threats (19435 Views)

Nigerian 'Cele' Pastor In Us Arrested For Beating, Robbing & Raping Ladies(pics) / Woman Bites Hubby’s Genitals For Making Love With Friend / Man Held For Making Love To 98 Year Old Grandma (2) (3) (4)

Re: Nigerian In US Arrested For Making Terrorist Threats by collynzo2(m): 10:29am On Sep 12, 2013
But why is he charged for terrorism? Even the whites who make these threats, then pick up a gun and carry it out in movie theatres and schools are not labelled terrorists. They call them mentally unstable people, how is this different?

Re: Nigerian In US Arrested For Making Terrorist Threats by mildteddy(m): 10:30am On Sep 12, 2013
tunshe:

Read again,I think you are missing something.

Khu klux klan or whatever use crosses too and they are very religious.
Re: Nigerian In US Arrested For Making Terrorist Threats by Nobody: 10:37am On Sep 12, 2013
hiroz: Nigerians wil always show themselves everywere.running their mouth n saying many dangerous things.if nairaland was a u.s site so many pple would hv been arrested and jailed for threats to d nation and their president.u see so many of them on nairaland saying rubbish against oda tribes.nigerians just like to make threats even d average man any small tin na i wil deal wit u.anyway d man should arrested cus dey say d most dangerous man is one who has nothing to lose
Goto Youtube comments section of Syrian conflict video, nd yu wud see Americans hurling insults at d Govt. Listen to Eminem's song f**k illuminati, goto American Online forums and they all havnt been arrested...the Internet is a free voice to xpress yur opinion rather like yu said, yu shud also avoid making comments that would threating the National Security
Re: Nigerian In US Arrested For Making Terrorist Threats by sage2(m): 10:40am On Sep 12, 2013
Ujujoan: This is obviously the actions of a psychologically disturbed man. If he was an American he'll be getting the help he needs instead of being treated like a terrorist!

Uju, how you dey? Long time...
Re: Nigerian In US Arrested For Making Terrorist Threats by mariong(m): 10:41am On Sep 12, 2013
emmanuel4758: mumucally so u get time to type dis nonsensically ,haba u no get sense i swear u no get sense,i no go lie d tin ASUU dn cuz d tin wey dey make u tink like yaba left patainte and if u wana try hav u take ur drug tonight if u never take it ,if u never take it 2* i plead wit u go take oh go go take i dey plead with u... dix is remix for yaba left people.
It's like u've spent some time there before, how come u know it . No oppense flease.
Re: Nigerian In US Arrested For Making Terrorist Threats by leggo: 10:42am On Sep 12, 2013
KingMEXX: I dont support yur ideology. Goto Youtube comments section of Syrian conflict video, nd yu wud see Americans hurling insults at d Govt. Listen to Eminem's song f**k illuminati, goto American Online forums...the Internet is a free voice to xpress yur opinion rather yu shud also avoid making comments that would threating the National Security
eminem didnt make f**k illuminati.. its a wannabe rapper who recorded it.. he even mentioned his name in the song.. get your your facts first
Re: Nigerian In US Arrested For Making Terrorist Threats by IGBOSON1: 10:44am On Sep 12, 2013
Adm. Yamamoto:

Ol'boy face front and form your own opinion! No need to pick a quarrel on another person's or maybe you are one of those passive automatons that must be fed every signal!

^^^What did you mean by: 'Typical empty chested boasting!'

As it stands now, the dude is only guilty of being a monumental fool........maybe even a bit looney! At least nothing incriminating was found at his home, and he didn't go out on the streets and chop off an innocent mans head!

Re: Nigerian In US Arrested For Making Terrorist Threats by tunshe: 10:52am On Sep 12, 2013
mildteddy:
Khu klux klan or whatever use crosses too and they are very religious.

You obviously need to be educated. They are Protestants,abi Protestantism is close to Islam?

Please check the link below;

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ku_Klux_Klan
Re: Nigerian In US Arrested For Making Terrorist Threats by Pataki: 10:53am On Sep 12, 2013
At least there is an international airport in Enugu now. Oluwa is involved! Ose!!!

Book him on the next flight via Ethiopian airlines straight to Enugu.

Lagos is overcrowded please.

Thank you in advance America.
Re: Nigerian In US Arrested For Making Terrorist Threats by charles0922(m): 10:55am On Sep 12, 2013
just for cheap popularity [left][/left]
Re: Nigerian In US Arrested For Making Terrorist Threats by PStacks(m): 10:57am On Sep 12, 2013
Peace is Priceless
Terror is Senseless.

Its such a Pity the moafucker is a Nigerian.

How Many years after 9/11, its still so unfortunate and a bitter reality that the world is still faced with issues of Terrorism.
Re: Nigerian In US Arrested For Making Terrorist Threats by PStacks(m): 11:04am On Sep 12, 2013
IGBO-SON:

^^^So predictable......you never fail!

What has he said that is out of place nao?
Re: Nigerian In US Arrested For Making Terrorist Threats by bejeria101(m): 11:06am On Sep 12, 2013
Big4wig: Naija no dey carry last..

Here is a song i remix from psquare PERSONALLY song for ASUU candidates LIKE me

Personally (ASUU Remix)
Personally
Personally............X3
Personally............x3
Personally I once had it
I don tire to feed my body
I just dey fear my books like sey I
neva jacked it
People reason dat am joking like
it
Aaaah....... Na wetin be dis
ASUU na wetin I see
Saga........ them no wan gree
Them say FG no gree pay

*Chorus*

Personally... Professionally,this
strike is nt intentionally
But the effect is physically, do
they want us to go radically,
Emotionally, psychologically,
our girls forcefully are going
biologically
sexually,dramatically and them
sey them no wan gree

*Chorus*

Yeah exceptionally
We need to go spiritually
Them reason na financially
But magically them dey groove
internationally
Nawa......... Nawatically
Waka......... Na from my dictionary
Saga.... them no wan gree
They say them no wan gree..

Oya LAUGHically and SHAREtically.

CLICK LIKE IF U WANT TO GO BACK TO SCHOOL

#BIGWIG
haba! Habatically,you wont kee me o LMAO!!
Re: Nigerian In US Arrested For Making Terrorist Threats by DMainMan: 11:06am On Sep 12, 2013
tunshe: If he has a Muslim name,this thread would have accounted for 20,000 views and over 50,000 comments.

Now that he is a Christian,no one is talking about Religion.

SMH for those who hate Islam and Muslims,you better embrace Islam to have an endless bliss.

Dont mind them. Hypocrites. De all know Muslims are peaceful people and oppose nonetities happening in life ( such as bad dressing, gay and lesbian marraige, nefarious music and many more)

De c us as a threat to dem as we love modesty and good morals

Re: Nigerian In US Arrested For Making Terrorist Threats by dfolan: 11:07am On Sep 12, 2013
tunshe: If he has a Muslim name,this thread would have accounted for 20,000 views and over 50,000 comments.

SMH for those who hate Islam and Muslims,you better embrace Islam to have an endless bliss.
no Islam is the path that leads to perdition and eternal condemnation, you are just wobbling religiously in this forum, show where the suspect said he was carrying out an attack in the name of Jesus, you are just an aimless bigots ranting religiously in this forum, by the way nobody hates Muslims but. what we do hate is your religious fanaticism

Re: Nigerian In US Arrested For Making Terrorist Threats by jamal230(m): 11:09am On Sep 12, 2013
Mumu no b ur brother go slaughter soldier 4 england sad
Re: Nigerian In US Arrested For Making Terrorist Threats by DMainMan: 11:09am On Sep 12, 2013
dfolan: no Islam is the path that leads to perdition and eternal condemnation, you are just wobbling religiously in this forum, show where the suspect said he was carrying out an attack in the name of Jesus, you are just an aimless bigots ranting religiously in this forum, by the way nobody hates Muslims but. what we do hate is your religious fanaticism

Truth hurts.
Re: Nigerian In US Arrested For Making Terrorist Threats by donnn: 11:09am On Sep 12, 2013
I think dat nigga is tired of life
Re: Nigerian In US Arrested For Making Terrorist Threats by DMainMan: 11:10am On Sep 12, 2013
DMainMan:

Dont mind them. Hypocrites. De all know Muslims are peaceful people and oppose nonetities happening in life ( such as bad dressing, gay and lesbian marraige, nefarious music and many more)

De c us as a threat to dem as we love modesty and good morals
Re: Nigerian In US Arrested For Making Terrorist Threats by dfolan: 11:10am On Sep 12, 2013

no Islam is the path that leads to perdition and eternal condemnation, you are just wobbling religiously in this forum, show where the suspect said he was carrying out an attack in the name of Jesus, you are just an aimless bigots ranting religiously in this forum, by the way nobody hates Muslims but. what we do hate is your religious fanaticism that. encroachs on other people's religious beliefs

Re: Nigerian In US Arrested For Making Terrorist Threats by hitman2911: 11:10am On Sep 12, 2013

Nigerians and their tribal and religious bigotry.
First of all, who told you he is a christian or believes in any deity?
Can you point to where in the article that he is described as christian or muslim?
Does an individual name actually shows his current religious belief?
Nna Alpha Onuoha as a name just pointed to the fact that this guy
has a Nigerian heritage ( Igbo ) and for all we know he is an American who has never been
to Nigeria and does not even profess any religion or he is even a muslim.
The 2 Londoners who hacked the poor soldier down bear christian and yoruba
names but are Britons and professed Islam but on the face value one who have taken
them to be Nigerian christians.
Please think very well before posting biased comments

Re: Nigerian In US Arrested For Making Terrorist Threats by Nobody: 11:14am On Sep 12, 2013
collynzo2: A homosexual talking. Do you know how many people are ready to kill you in Nigeria? You are not wanted either.
_

I know, and I'm making efforts to gtfo of this shithole. Wish me luck!

Re: Nigerian In US Arrested For Making Terrorist Threats by DMainMan: 11:16am On Sep 12, 2013

Re: Nigerian In US Arrested For Making Terrorist Threats by tunshe: 11:25am On Sep 12, 2013
dfolan: no Islam is the path that leads to perdition and eternal condemnation, you are just wobbling religiously in this forum, show where the suspect said he was carrying out an attack in the name of Jesus, you are just an aimless bigots ranting religiously in this forum, by the way nobody hates Muslims but. what we do hate is your religious fanaticism that. encroachs on other people's religious beliefs

Tell me in clear terms,maybe itemize 5 ways Islam leads to perdition and eternal condemnation and I will tell you how wrong you are.

I will also inform you why you should leave Christianity for Islam.
Re: Nigerian In US Arrested For Making Terrorist Threats by Nobody: 11:27am On Sep 12, 2013
U nigrians amazed me sumtimes,u blive it because FBI said so?wat if dey re scared because he quit his job?wat if it was a set by FBI because he kno sum security secrets and dey don't want him to go?.am sure dey saw him as a threat no doubt.
Re: Nigerian In US Arrested For Making Terrorist Threats by tunshe: 11:30am On Sep 12, 2013
hitman2911:

Nigerians and their tribal and religious bigotry.
First of all, who told you he is a christian or believes in any deity?
Can you point to where in the article that he is described as christian or muslim?
Does an individual name actually shows his current religious belief?
Nna Alpha Onuoha as a name just pointed to the fact that this guy
has a Nigerian heritage ( Igbo ) and for all we know he is an American who has never been
to Nigeria and does not even profess any religion or he is even a muslim.
The 2 Londoners who hacked the poor soldier down bear christian and yoruba
names but are Britons and professed Islam but on the face value one who have taken
them to be Nigerian christians.
Please think very well before posting biased comments

Next time I won't help you comprehend a passage.

It contains photos of Onouha posing with crosses and several letters filled with religious references.
Re: Nigerian In US Arrested For Making Terrorist Threats by tucee31: 11:41am On Sep 12, 2013
But Nigerians sha, u left your country and settled in anoda man's land. Yet u cannot shut up and live in peace there.
If u feel dey are not treating u well, kindly return to ur country. Is it by force?
Re: Nigerian In US Arrested For Making Terrorist Threats by FOLYKAZE(m): 11:44am On Sep 12, 2013
Someone call the police and Assad intel....I have one crazy prophet that claimed same thing on Nairaland. He said America will be destroyed, innocent children will die and syria will turn to heap of ruin all by backing it with bible. People like this should rot in jail for causing public nuisancy

check it out https://www.nairaland.com/1435606/obadiah777-false-prophet-exposed/
Re: Nigerian In US Arrested For Making Terrorist Threats by jude33084(m): 11:45am On Sep 12, 2013
IGBO-SON:

^^^So predictable......you never fail!

Don't even know why he is still in America, they should throw him to Aba so that people like you will have access to him undecided

Couple Sell Their 2-year-old Son On Credit In Imo State (photos) / EFCC To Go After Those Using POS Machines Illegally / Mutilated Baby, Musa, Fit To Be Discharged

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 46