Stats: 3,150,822 members, 7,810,159 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 10:03 PM

Who Else Is Seeing "How I Met Your Mother"? - TV/Movies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Who Else Is Seeing "How I Met Your Mother"? (5376 Views)

Who Else Is Seeing 'MY ETERNAL'? / How I Met Your Mother Finally Reveals The Mother!!! / Big Brother Africa Logo & Illuminati Seeing Eye Are Similar? (2) (3) (4)

Who Else Is Seeing "How I Met Your Mother"? by mavtrevor(m): 5:49pm On Sep 13, 2013
How i met your mother is my favorite TV series, and i have followed it for years. Its just classic and no matter how sad you are, you must laugh while seeing this movie.

Who else is seeing it? Who is ya best character in the movie? As for me its barney stinson....
Re: Who Else Is Seeing "How I Met Your Mother"? by mavtrevor(m): 5:52pm On Sep 13, 2013
Here is some of barney stinson's quotes i love

“In my body, where the shame gland should be, there is a second awesome gland. True story.”

“God, it's me, Barney. What up? I know we don't talk much, but I know a lot of girls call out your name because of me.”

Re: Who Else Is Seeing "How I Met Your Mother"? by mavtrevor(m): 5:58pm On Sep 13, 2013

Yelling at Ted for waiting to have sex with a woman:
“The only reason to wait a month for sex is if she’s 17 years, 11 months old.”
Re: Who Else Is Seeing "How I Met Your Mother"? by mavtrevor(m): 6:01pm On Sep 13, 2013

Reminiscing about his first sexual experience:
“That was the night I was born. I rose like a phoenix from her mentholated bosom and strode into the world, Armani-clad and fully awesome.”
Re: Who Else Is Seeing "How I Met Your Mother"? by dopeJemi: 7:06pm On Sep 13, 2013
I Love Barney Like Mad(No homo) d dude is funny, der's dis trick he did, av 4gotten hau he did it, can u remind Me?
Re: Who Else Is Seeing "How I Met Your Mother"? by UjSizzle(f): 7:13pm On Sep 13, 2013
Barney!!!!! grin grin
Re: Who Else Is Seeing "How I Met Your Mother"? by mavtrevor(m): 7:57am On Sep 14, 2013
Guess am not the only one liking barney!!! the dude is outta this world with his jokes and character. Still cant believe he got married....
Re: Who Else Is Seeing "How I Met Your Mother"? by Kezifils(m): 5:45pm On Sep 14, 2013
Feeling depressed? How I met your mother or The Big Bang Theory can cure you faster than any drug. Barney is the man

Re: Who Else Is Seeing "How I Met Your Mother"? by Nobody: 6:02pm On Sep 14, 2013
mavtrevor: How i met your mother is my favorite TV series, and i have followed it for years. Its just classic and no matter how sad you are, you must laugh while seeing this movie.

Who else is seeing it? Who is ya best character in the movie? As for me its barney stinson....
No matter how sad you are, u must laugh while watching "THE BIG BANG THEORY" I hav been following for years too, its my favourite TV comedy series. Top characters: Dr. Sheldon copper, Leonard Hofstater, Howard Wollowitz and the Indian Rajesh (Kunnal Nayyer). They r d best
Re: Who Else Is Seeing "How I Met Your Mother"? by mavtrevor(m): 10:39am On Sep 16, 2013
harkindele:
No matter how sad you are, u must laugh while watching "THE BIG BANG THEORY" I hav been following for years too, its my favourite TV comedy series. Top characters: Dr. Sheldon copper, Leonard Hofstater, Howard Wollowitz and the Indian Rajesh (Kunnal Nayyer). They r d best

Will check it out...but only when am done with how i met your mother....lolz
Re: Who Else Is Seeing "How I Met Your Mother"? by Nobody: 1:39pm On Sep 16, 2013
Lol cheesy cheesy . 'How I met your mother' is the best gift a friend gave me this ASUU break. I didn't really like it as first but it has come to grow on me. Totally hilarious mehn cheesy. Watching it in my room and laughing alone and my mom enters and be like 'what is it' lool.
I'm on season 3 now, still have 5 more seasons to go sad

Barney stinson is totally LEGEND ..wait for it...ARY cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Who Else Is Seeing "How I Met Your Mother"? by mavtrevor(m): 3:28pm On Sep 16, 2013
oluafolabi: Lol cheesy cheesy . 'How I met your mother' is the best gift a friend gave me this ASUU break. I didn't really like it as first but it has come to grow on me. Totally hilarious mehn cheesy. Watching it in my room and laughing alone and my mom enters and be like 'what is it' lool.
I'm on season 3 now, still have 5 more seasons to go sad

Barney stinson is totally LEGEND ..wait for it...ARY cheesy cheesy cheesy

Actually you have 6 more seasons to go as they are still shooting the season 9....the greatest tv series i have ever see..yet to see someone who does't like it.
Re: Who Else Is Seeing "How I Met Your Mother"? by Kslib(m): 12:53pm On Sep 18, 2013
Yaaay!!! Finally we have a thread here...
Barney is very hilarious,no doubt BUT i find marshall very very funny.. His facial expressions and the way he carries his big body totally kills me...
To me,marshall is the funniest..
Erm,pls guys,no spoilers.. I'm still watching oo.. Just finished season 6...
All izz well!
Re: Who Else Is Seeing "How I Met Your Mother"? by Mikebrown(m): 5:01pm On Sep 18, 2013
Its legen wait for it dary..oh hw I love Barney
Re: Who Else Is Seeing "How I Met Your Mother"? by Mikebrown(m): 5:01pm On Sep 18, 2013
Kslib: Yaaay!!! Finally we have a thread here...
Barney is very hilarious,no doubt BUT i find marshall very very funny.. His facial expressions and the way he carries his big body totally kills me...
To me,marshall is the funniest..
Erm,pls guys,no spoilers.. I'm still watching oo.. Just finished season 6...
All izz well!
barney is d funniest no doubt about dat...lawyered
Re: Who Else Is Seeing "How I Met Your Mother"? by Mikebrown(m): 5:02pm On Sep 18, 2013
Can't seem to find complete season 8 in ekpoma..jst 10episodes
Re: Who Else Is Seeing "How I Met Your Mother"? by Kslib(m): 5:46pm On Sep 18, 2013
Mikebrown: Can't seem to find complete season 8 in ekpoma..jst 10episodes
Go to mobiletvshows.net..
Search for H and download the complete season.. That where i downloaded the complete season7 and 8..
All izz well!
Re: Who Else Is Seeing "How I Met Your Mother"? by Razmuhy: 9:26pm On Sep 18, 2013
Season 9 still shooting.... it's gonna be legen....... wait for it...............
Re: Who Else Is Seeing "How I Met Your Mother"? by mavtrevor(m): 9:42am On Sep 19, 2013
For those looking for the download links

[url=http://mobiletvshows.net/files-How%20I%20Met%20Your%20Mother--496.htm]Season 1[/url]
[url=http://mobiletvshows.net/files-How%20I%20Met%20Your%20Mother--497.htm]Season 2[/url]
[url=http://mobiletvshows.net/files-How%20I%20Met%20Your%20Mother--498.htm]Season 3[/url]
[url=http://mobiletvshows.net/files-How%20I%20Met%20Your%20Mother--499.htm]Season 4[/url]
[url=http://mobiletvshows.net/files-How%20I%20Met%20Your%20Mother--565.htm]Season 5[/url]
[url=http://mobiletvshows.net/files-How%20I%20Met%20Your%20Mother--951.htm]Season 6[/url]
[url=http://mobiletvshows.net/files-How%20I%20Met%20Your%20Mother--1843.htm]Season 7[/url]
[url=http://mobiletvshows.net/files-How%20I%20Met%20Your%20Mother--2654.htm]Season 8[/url]
Re: Who Else Is Seeing "How I Met Your Mother"? by mavtrevor(m): 9:49am On Sep 19, 2013
Re: Who Else Is Seeing "How I Met Your Mother"? by mavtrevor(m): 9:50am On Sep 19, 2013
Re: Who Else Is Seeing "How I Met Your Mother"? by mavtrevor(m): 9:52am On Sep 19, 2013
Re: Who Else Is Seeing "How I Met Your Mother"? by samwind1508(m): 5:41pm On Oct 09, 2013
Nairaland is the best, there is just something for every body so far u know how to browse, its great to finally meet my people who loves "how I met your mother"
Re: Who Else Is Seeing "How I Met Your Mother"? by mavtrevor(m): 12:58pm On Oct 13, 2013
Re: Who Else Is Seeing "How I Met Your Mother"? by mavtrevor(m): 12:59pm On Oct 13, 2013
How I Met Your Mother is one of the greatest TV series you can watch. If you need download links in HD lemme know.
Re: Who Else Is Seeing "How I Met Your Mother"? by Nobody: 5:09pm On Oct 28, 2013
Barney Stinson Fanatic, legend **wait for it** day....absolutely love the show, 2nd only to ' modern family' in humour....love marshall....can't wait for the final season
Re: Who Else Is Seeing "How I Met Your Mother"? by Kslib(m): 6:04pm On Oct 28, 2013
emk4lif: Barney Stinson Fanatic, legend **wait for it** day....absolutely love the show, 2nd only to ' modern family' in humour....love marshall....can't wait for the final season
Final season is already on episode 5 na..

I am still watching the 8th season though.
All izz well!
Re: Who Else Is Seeing "How I Met Your Mother"? by Nobody: 7:44pm On Oct 28, 2013
Kslib:
Final season is already on episode 5 na..

I am still watching the 8th season though.
All izz well!
Oh really, had no idea, off to fztvseries to download,tanks
Re: Who Else Is Seeing "How I Met Your Mother"? by Nobody: 9:10am On Oct 29, 2013
dats my favorite series.i love barney n robins character most.
Barney:ted as your best friend....
Ted:no barney,marshall is my best friend
barney:alrite ted as ur co-bestfriend.
Crazy show
Re: Who Else Is Seeing "How I Met Your Mother"? by Nobody: 9:26am On Oct 29, 2013
“Jesus waited three days to come back to life.
It was perfect! If he had only waited one day, a
lot of people wouldn’t have even heard he died.
They’d be all, ‘Hey Jesus, what up?’ and Jesus
would probably be like, ‘What up? I died
yesterday!’ and they’d be all, ‘Uh, you look pretty alive to me, dude…’ and then Jesus
would have to explain how he was resurrected,
and how it was a miracle, and the dude’d be
like ‘Uhh okay, whatever you say, bro…’ And
he’s not gonna come back on a Saturday.
Everybody’s busy, doing chores, workin’ the loom, trimmin’ the beard, NO. He waited the
perfect number of days, three. Plus it’s Sunday,
so everyone’s in church already, and they’re all
in there like ‘Oh no, Jesus is dead,’ and then
BAM! He bursts in the back door, runnin’ up the
aisle, everyone’s totally psyched, and FYI, that’s when he invented the high five. That’s why we
wait three days to call a woman, because that’s
how long Jesus wants us to wait. True story.”

Re: Who Else Is Seeing "How I Met Your Mother"? by Nobody: 9:35am On Oct 29, 2013
Barney is trying to convince Ted that his job as an
architect is sexy. Barney: Dude, lots of chicks think that architects are hot. Think about that, you create something
out of nothing. You’re like God. There is no one
hotter than God. Ted: I love it when you quote Scripture.

Please Where Can I Find A Sample Nollywood Script / Naija Movies / Guys Pls Where Can I Download Batman The Brave And The Bold Cartoon