Stats: 3,153,009 members, 7,817,976 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 12:55 AM

Talk on "See Beneath Ur Beautiful".. - Music/Radio - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / Talk on "See Beneath Ur Beautiful".. (538 Views)

Music - Dr Sid And Tiwa Savage Cover Labrinth's 'see Beneath Your Beautiful' / Music: Beneath Your Beautiful [cover]- Dr Sid & Tiwa Savage / Dr. Sid & Tiwa Savage - BENEATH YOUR BEAUTIFUL [a Labrinth Cover] (2) (3) (4)

Talk on "See Beneath Ur Beautiful".. by Nobody: 12:24am On Sep 19, 2013
How many of U knew that that song was a cover up,original done by Labrinth and Emeli Sande.
Also what is that beneath's one beautiful and perfect?
Honest answers plz
Re: Talk on "See Beneath Ur Beautiful".. by decepticos(m): 9:16pm On Sep 19, 2013
cover up by who? cos i only know d one by labrinth and emeli whatever (apologies), i dont know whose u r talking abt. as long as whats beneath, if u could be patient with d song u'll get it.
Re: Talk on "See Beneath Ur Beautiful".. by Nobody: 11:38am On Sep 20, 2013
decepticos: cover up by who? cos i only know d one by labrinth and emeli whatever (apologies), i dont know whose u r talking abt. as long as whats beneath, if u could be patient with d song u'll get it.
Dr. Sid and Tiwa Savage.
Re: Talk on "See Beneath Ur Beautiful".. by decepticos(m): 10:01pm On Sep 20, 2013
Bossforeva: Dr. Sid and Tiwa Savage.
Seriously?! i never knew i hesrd the original early this year on nigezie, and my broda downloaded it 2mins latter never knew there was a nigerian cover though. the one by labrinth and emeli Sandei was awesome. I doubt i will ever end up coming across d naija version.
Re: Talk on "See Beneath Ur Beautiful".. by lalaboi(m): 7:28am On Sep 22, 2013
What do you take Nigerians for?
Most people here are aware of new songs by foreigners the moment they are released. Just because you happen to have heard the cover by Tiwa and Dr sid first does not mean everyone in Nigeria did.
abeg waka! angry
Re: Talk on "See Beneath Ur Beautiful".. by decepticos(m): 1:49pm On Sep 22, 2013
lalaboi: What do you take Nigerians for?
Most people here are aware of new songs by foreigners the moment they are released. Just because you happen to have heard the cover by Tiwa and Dr sid first does not mean everyone in Nigeria did.
abeg waka! angry
bros no vex, r u angry cos u havent heard it cos i still havent and probably may not.
Re: Talk on "See Beneath Ur Beautiful".. by chygoz3(m): 8:42pm On Sep 22, 2013
I only know the original by Labyrinth and Emeli Sande

Re: Talk on "See Beneath Ur Beautiful".. by Nobody: 7:59am On Sep 24, 2013
lalaboi: What do you take Nigerians for?
abeg waka! angry
what's wrong with U?

Please Where Can I Buy ''THE PILLARS'' Album / EFA – Sunmobi Remix Ft. Olamide / Radio Stations In The Southeast

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10