Stats: 3,152,149 members, 7,815,021 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 05:04 AM

A Newbie Here! - Dating And Meet-up Zone - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / A Newbie Here! (914 Views)

Holla At Your Girl! Please Welcome A Newbie. / Hello Nairalanders Am A Newbie Here...a Warm Welcome For ME! / Newbie Here!!! (2) (3) (4)

A Newbie Here! by Nobody: 11:32pm On Oct 02, 2013
Hello y'all jst succsessfully joined nairaland.....been a guest for soo long always loved de educational topics and witty answers.......jst glad.
Re: A Newbie Here! by Iaz93: 11:41pm On Oct 02, 2013
Queeneth556, for God's sake, how is joining Nairaland after being a guest for a long time ROMANTIC? undecided undecided
Re: A Newbie Here! by demelza: 11:43pm On Oct 02, 2013
Iaz93: Queeneth556, for God's sake, how is joining Nairaland after being a guest for a long time ROMANTIC? undecided undecided
Be civil and welcome her jare! angry
Re: A Newbie Here! by Nobody: 11:44pm On Oct 02, 2013
Dnt knw hw to place topics appropraitely....yet....wow criticizing already
Re: A Newbie Here! by Nobody: 11:46pm On Oct 02, 2013
demelza: Be civil and welcome her jare! angry
thanks dear
Re: A Newbie Here! by Iaz93: 11:47pm On Oct 02, 2013
Queeneth556: Dnt knw hw to place topics appropraitely....yet....wow criticizing already
I was only asking a question. angry

Queeneth, welcome to Nairaland. Beware of lunatics angry
Re: A Newbie Here! by Nobody: 12:02am On Oct 03, 2013
Gee...thanks
Re: A Newbie Here! by Slyder(m): 12:06am On Oct 03, 2013
Queeneth556: Gee...thanks
Education thread. What would you like to discuss educationally?
Re: A Newbie Here! by Abbey2sam(m): 1:16am On Oct 03, 2013
Queeneth556 beware of people like laz93
Re: A Newbie Here! by chelseabmw(m): 2:24am On Oct 03, 2013
Dont i know you from somewhere? undecided undecided
Re: A Newbie Here! by Nobody: 6:39am On Oct 03, 2013
Ha! You welcome. I have been here for a long time now, though I wish I never joined sometimes. Well, you shall learn a lot of trash here, and also meet lunatics. But trust me, it's worth it, as you will also learn beautiful things too, but very minute. Welcome once again. Sorry, you might be banned for just no reason.
Re: A Newbie Here! by Enegod(m): 6:46am On Oct 03, 2013
do you have big yansh?
Re: A Newbie Here! by Iaz93: 6:46am On Oct 03, 2013
Abbey2sam: Queeneth556 beware of people like laz93
grin grin You no well!
Re: A Newbie Here! by Iaz93: 6:47am On Oct 03, 2013
Enegod: do you have big yansh?
Queeneth, you see ko.... Beware oh!!! angry
Re: A Newbie Here! by Nobody: 6:49am On Oct 03, 2013
Queeneth556: Dnt knw hw to place topics appropraitely....yet....wow criticizing already
grin grin that's nairaland for u!!!

Welcome sweet!
Re: A Newbie Here! by SorayaCarvalho(f): 7:13am On Oct 03, 2013
Enegod: do you have big yansh?

are you Mynd_ 44? Just asking.
Re: A Newbie Here! by Nobody: 7:17am On Oct 03, 2013
*spreads red carpet*
Re: A Newbie Here! by Nobody: 9:53am On Oct 03, 2013
chelseabmw: Dont i know you from somewhere? undecided undecided
dunno for sure
Re: A Newbie Here! by Nobody: 9:54am On Oct 03, 2013
sexkillz: *spreads red carpet*
lol....expected no less.. Thanks
Re: A Newbie Here! by Nobody: 9:55am On Oct 03, 2013
nadia_SA: grin grin that's nairaland for u!!!

Welcome sweet!
awwww...thanks dear
Re: A Newbie Here! by Enegod(m): 10:08am On Oct 03, 2013
Soraya-Carvalho:

are you Mynd_ 44? Just asking.
just smh! undecided
Re: A Newbie Here! by SorayaCarvalho(f): 12:55pm On Oct 03, 2013
Enegod: just smh! undecided

is that a yes?
Re: A Newbie Here! by Enegod(m): 2:04pm On Oct 03, 2013
Soraya-Carvalho:

is that a yes?
*yawns* this is seriouz.... i like your pic...expercially the big ass wink
Re: A Newbie Here! by SorayaCarvalho(f): 2:47pm On Oct 03, 2013
Enegod: *yawns* this is seriouz.... i like your pic...expercially the big ass wink

tax, why are you yawning? lol.... Show me something big on you too tongue
Re: A Newbie Here! by Enegod(m): 6:23pm On Oct 03, 2013
Soraya-Carvalho:

tax, why are you yawning? lol.... Show me something big on you too tongue
swthrt...you don't need to see it only..you need to feel it also as it enters inside your yolo hole wink
Re: A Newbie Here! by Negro1: 11:56pm On Oct 03, 2013
And let me introduce myself. I am Negro1. Ms Queeneth u will meet a whole lot of characters here of which I am proudly one. Watch out for these fellows 190, Killz n if u ever visit d jokes section do not i repeat do not click on bin gbagbo's jokes, dude's jokes r stale as shyt. If u ever come across Adaobi tell her I'm personally requesting that she be ur tour guide in d areas dt r hostile territories to dudes. And very soon u will come across crusaders of popular trade mark campaigns like d End Timers, dese guys r all over. U willl also come across the gallant n fearless Garri army, led by d likes of Garri d 1st, Garri Republic, Seun ShaGarri, dese guys v fought fearlessly liftin n reppin d Garri banner against Mod Action. Watch out for Mynd as well, cn get gaga at times. If u need anything let me know. Once again I welcome u.
Re: A Newbie Here! by Nobody: 12:02am On Oct 04, 2013
Negro1: And let me introduce myself. I am Negro1. Ms Queeneth u will meet a whole lot of characters here of which I am proudly one. Watch out for these fellows 190, Killz n if u ever visit d jokes section do not i repeat do not click on bin gbagbo's jokes, dude's jokes r stale as shyt. If u ever come across Adaobi tell her I'm personally requesting that she be ur tour guide in d areas dt r hostile territories to dudes. And very soon u will come across crusaders of popular trade mark campaigns like d End Timers, dese guys r all over. U willl also come across the gallant n fearless Garri army, led by d likes of Garri d 1st, Garri Republic, Seun ShaGarri, dese guys v fought fearlessly liftin n reppin d Garri banner against Mod Action. Watch out for Mynd as well, cn get gaga at times. If u need anything let me know. Once again I welcome u.
lmao...so spot on...thanks for divulging...
Re: A Newbie Here! by Nobody: 12:16am On Oct 04, 2013
welcome o! I can see uve 3 topics already on ur first day, the funniest part is that non is on education. All the same ur welcome.
Btw nice dp. But as e come be say na abj u dey, na only 'nice dp' i fit say
Re: A Newbie Here! by Nobody: 11:48am On Oct 04, 2013
Am a NEWBIE.....joined in d early hours of yestersday
Re: A Newbie Here! by Nobody: 12:12pm On Oct 04, 2013
U welcome dear...

Should Single Mothers Just Give Up? / Hi / Whatsapp Group Hkp Adults