Stats: 3,153,041 members, 7,818,086 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 07:24 AM

Korean Movies Chatroom - TV/Movies (14) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Korean Movies Chatroom (1971417 Views)

List Of 2014 And 2015 Korean Dramas / Interestin Korean Movies / Website For Downloading Korean Movies For Free.., (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) ... (2175) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by Samoguy: 6:50pm On Jul 22, 2014
ure missin if u av nt watch
7th grade civil servant
our skool
hearth strings
the spy
mackerel run
ar done within korea cities
****latest********
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by Wislet(f): 6:50pm On Jul 22, 2014
dani1luv:

Oh.lol, I hate those shii..naah!!

I don't watch those village korean series..its like watching nollywood..reduces the IQ

Which other korean series have you watched? Modern I mean..I've only watched city hunter, playful kiss, boys before flowers, iris,
historical(local/village) dramas reduce the IQ?
Pls watch:
- sejong the great
- the conqueror
- jewel in the palace
- empress ki
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by faksy(m): 6:51pm On Jul 22, 2014
Plz who av watch GHAJINIH...? I av questn on it
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by yhucee: 6:55pm On Jul 22, 2014
I've watched city hunter,boys over flowers, playful kiss,a man called god,heirs,personal taste.......the list goes on,just love movies acted by lee min ho and jang geun suk

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by Wislet(f): 6:56pm On Jul 22, 2014
Guys, who knows a site for free korea drama download (not for watching online)...for download. And the MB is not more than 100MB?
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by Nobody: 6:56pm On Jul 22, 2014
Not Americans not worth watching! cool tongue
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by Wislet(f): 6:56pm On Jul 22, 2014
Guys, who knows a site for free korea drama download (not for watching online)...for download. And the MB is less than 100MB?
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by OkikiOluwa1(m): 7:01pm On Jul 22, 2014
Fynestboi: that playful kiss is also a bomb bt have nt watch boy over flowers though, so i cant really decipher whch is the best btwn the two...
Go & watch The King's Daughter (Su Baek Yang).
It's more interesting than Jumong who many believe is the most interesting!
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by HerexG(m): 7:01pm On Jul 22, 2014
Wislet: the MB is high...over 100MB. Is there a site that allows for a lesser MB download?

That is the normal capacity for a best picture quality movie
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by enomakos(m): 7:02pm On Jul 22, 2014
Wislet: historical(local/village) dramas reduce the IQ?
Pls watch:
- sejong the great
- the conqueror
- jewel in the palace
- empress ki
add the iron empress
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by HerexG(m): 7:03pm On Jul 22, 2014
Wislet: Guys, who knows a site for free korea drama download (not for watching online)...for download. And the MB is not more than 100MB?

It has to be 100MB and above MB for the best picture quality and sound

www...com
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by Wislet(f): 7:09pm On Jul 22, 2014
SpartanQueen: I'm tired!!!
lol. No need to get tired. People are used to calling these films 'movies' instead of drama/tv shows. U just gotta bear with that...else you might exhaust your energy lecturing otherwise. Lol
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by Wislet(f): 7:12pm On Jul 22, 2014
HerexG:

It has to be 100MB and above MB for the best picture quality and sound

www...com
okay. I guess so. Just that it's be nice if it was lesser (say in 3gp)....to save MB naa....money things. Lol.

Thanks for the site. It's great
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by cirmuell(m): 7:14pm On Jul 22, 2014
all4naija: Not Americans not worth watching! cool tongue
duh. undecided
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by Timothy3113(m): 7:15pm On Jul 22, 2014
MissMeiya: OMG! I have found my people!!!! ♡♡♡♡

I was watching Gaksital a while ago, and I LOVED it. It was like a Korean Zorro. For those who like historical K-dramas, it's set in the 1930s, when Japan was ruling Korea. It's sooo action-packed and cool.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AI-g1EXuK_c
they no finish am
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by Nobody: 7:15pm On Jul 22, 2014
Timothy3113: they no finish am

Seriously? I never finished watching. They really never finished it?
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by Nobody: 7:17pm On Jul 22, 2014
cirmuell: duh. undecided
What is wrong with that? The last time I checked Hollywood still produces the best movies
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by paxnka: 7:19pm On Jul 22, 2014
Guys go and watch 3 days and inspiring generation. Watch 2014 Korean movies/drama
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by sogodihno: 7:21pm On Jul 22, 2014
I love korean movie also, i av watched quite a few, someone shud pls recommend for me one dt has both action and love story line like dt jumong(it's my best korean film so far)
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by Timothy3113(m): 7:31pm On Jul 22, 2014
Back in the days when i watch korean movies. I have stopped now due to my education. I dont watch romance, love, and tragedic series. But my favorites are thriller ,historical, action and to crown it all mysterical. Here is my list for last year cos since dis year begin i no get chance. But even thou i don stop i still be baba for village korean film.
1jumong
kingdom of the winds
sea God
four gods (most adventous and action)
general gyebaek
dong yi
conqueror
sharp blade (tragedic end )
royal princess
warrior baek dong soo
queen of shilla
ijimae
iron king
soldier god of war
the emperor
chuno the slave hunter
mighty chilwoo
daejo young
magistrate
dream of emperor
sejong the great
jeon u chi (my best korean magic movie)
sword and flower
choi kang chi( i love it)
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by HerexG(m): 7:32pm On Jul 22, 2014
Wislet: okay. I guess so. Just that it's be nice if it was lesser (say in 3gp)....to save MB naa....money things. Lol.

Thanks for the site. It's great

You are welcome bro
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by Haishophem(m): 7:38pm On Jul 22, 2014
And who have seen
Empress ki
The King's Daughter, East of Eden

Korean movies has ever been my favorite since last year
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by yinkuscious(m): 7:39pm On Jul 22, 2014
Fynestboi: Early last year i developed this interest in korean movie both local and modern and the list keep increasing...

Local
Jumong
warrior baek dong soo
the emperor
queen inso
the princess man
yaksha
the great seer
dr. Jin
Buchicimo (the flying warrior)
The iron king
Strange Iron
Sea God

(this are few among many i could recollect..

Modern
city hunter
antenna etc

you can add yours to...
is there any1 here whom dis korea film has turn u 2 a diferent person dat u ar nt b4. Lik, trying 2 speak dere language nd even tryin 2 act cool and strange like them. For guys, u are the most handsome,, lol. Fr ladies, u ar d most beautiful...

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by franugo(m): 7:51pm On Jul 22, 2014
You need to watch boys over flowers, playful kiss..one of the best korean movies bruh
I can watch city hunter 1 million and one times
[color=#000099][/color]

guy comot 4 ma head ooo....is that lee min go on d cover of 49 days? Na only d guy waka cum?
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by teebabe17(f): 7:51pm On Jul 22, 2014
dani1luv:

Oh.lol, I hate those shii..naah!!

I don't watch those village korean series..its like watching nollywood..reduces the IQ

Which other korean series have you watched? Modern I mean..I've only watched city hunter, playful kiss, boys before flowers, iris,
heirs,when a man loves,personal taste,I am Sam
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by noordean(m): 7:51pm On Jul 22, 2014
emijosh: A MAN CALL GOD - Micheal King, Choi Kang Ta
sunbae................dem try small for d film,but it has many questionable scenes
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by Tinucrown(f): 7:52pm On Jul 22, 2014
My best ar, Dn't lie 2 me, the heirs, secret garden and wish upon a star.
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by Wislet(f): 7:53pm On Jul 22, 2014
sogodihno: I love korean movie also, i av watched quite a few, someone shud pls recommend for me one dt has both action and love story line like dt jumong(it's my best korean film so far)
3 days, ghost phantom, I hear your voice, who are you, empress ki, iron empress, athena, a man called 'god', iris.
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by Nobody: 7:56pm On Jul 22, 2014
I don't watch Korean Movie though it is sensible but too long and boring for me !!

#HollywoodOnly# !!
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by Wislet(f): 8:00pm On Jul 22, 2014
HerexG:

You are welcome bro
it's (f) ooooo
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by HerexG(m): 8:02pm On Jul 22, 2014
Wislet: it's (f) ooooo

Sorry my bad, you are dearie
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by Wislet(f): 8:03pm On Jul 22, 2014
donroxy: I don't watch Korean Movie though it is sensible but too long and boring for me !!

#HollywoodOnly# !!
ok ooo. We don hear

(1) (2) (3) ... (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) ... (2175) (Reply)

Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread / Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread / Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)