Stats: 3,158,115 members, 7,835,758 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 02:30 PM

. - Technology Market (28) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Technology Market / . (42692 Views)

Shop U.S/eBay/Amazon $3.75 per lb U.S To NIGERIA, No Commission. / Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon / Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (25) (26) (27) (28) (29) (30) (31) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: . by humblesteve(m): 7:43pm On Dec 18, 2013
Ogar.monday:
Linkto check your mail and reply accordingly
bro, whats up?
Re: . by Nobody: 7:47pm On Dec 18, 2013
@humblesteve nothing...have u heard 4rm him?
Re: . by linkto: 9:00pm On Dec 18, 2013
I didn't tell anyone I came with any item. All items were shipped before I moved.
@Oga Monday, I'l call you tomorrow.
Whether you think you hv been scammed or not, d fact remains; You either get what you paid for or ur money back. If I want to scam, definitely not my pple.
Re: . by humblesteve(m): 9:03pm On Dec 18, 2013
Ogar.monday:
@humblesteve nothing...have u heard 4rm him?
noooooooooo
Re: . by humblesteve(m): 9:06pm On Dec 18, 2013
linkto: I didn't tell anyone I came with any item. All items were shipped before I moved.
Whether you think you hv been scammed or not, d fact remains; You either get what you paid for or ur money back. If I want to scam, definitely not my pple.
linkto didnt yu get my number?
Re: . by linkto: 9:40pm On Dec 18, 2013
humblesteve:
linkto didnt yu get my number?
I did, I'l call u tomorrow
Re: . by Nobody: 10:38pm On Dec 18, 2013
linkto: I didn't tell anyone I came with any item. All items were shipped before I moved.
Re: . by wildchild1: 5:30am On Dec 19, 2013
One thing i do when transacting business on nairaland is to make sure i see one or two popular/influential monikers doing business with the buyer,with that i will be rest assured 100%,imagine if you saw seun/semid4life commenting on a business transaction thread saying "thanks bruv,i got my ipad yesterday,twas nice doing business with you",wont you be hopeful in doing business with that kinda person?...I hope this helps someone later on nairaland when doing business online.
Finally,i pray and hope everything goes well here on this thread.
Re: . by ToyosiR(f): 10:36am On Dec 19, 2013
@Linkto,

Why have u been ignoring my mail, Yahoo chat , even my comment on this thread.....
U are behaving as if i'm not involve or what

@All, If u think we could come together, some have told me to make the whats app communication.

Kindly message me with ur nairaland username and phone number

Re: . by nani667: 12:14pm On Dec 19, 2013
Funny thread
Re: . by Nobody: 12:20pm On Dec 19, 2013
nani.666:
Funny thread
its not o! hmmm!

Re: . by Nobody: 4:56pm On Dec 19, 2013
You didnt reply my mail amd didnt call....i have informed the ICPC and they gae me contact details of the EFCC...dont make me call them...
Re: . by youngbilly1: 5:31pm On Dec 19, 2013
Ogar.monday:
You didnt reply my mail amd didnt call....i have informed the ICPC and they gae me contact details of the EFCC...dont make me call them...
haha you no call VIO sef smiley
Re: . by nani667: 5:53pm On Dec 19, 2013
LOL....
Re: . by ceejay80s(m): 8:14pm On Dec 19, 2013
Risk plenty for importing...
6million ? Thats why i no wan put my hand there...
Collecting money and buying stuf for people is risky business

Re: . by folex(m): 9:40pm On Dec 19, 2013
If you can stick out your neck then you should be prepared for any eventualities no question asked!!!
Linkto my refund pls!!!
Re: . by mrdrizzy(m): 10:22pm On Dec 19, 2013
Wow!! Seems custom has done their handwork wella dis time! Jst @ d wrong time. Xmass season as usual!..sowi sir
Re: . by ToyosiR(f): 3:05pm On Dec 20, 2013
@Linkto, Please since you cant deliver my item, U could kindly refund my money.

Re: . by nani667: 5:59pm On Dec 20, 2013
INTERPOL loading...
Re: . by folex(m): 8:39pm On Dec 20, 2013
LINKTO I didn't hear from you all through today, still waiting for you for my refund!!!
Re: . by folex(m): 3:51am On Dec 22, 2013
folex: LINKTO I didn't hear from you all through today, still waiting for you for my refund!!!
Re: . by chidi2pus(m): 7:21am On Dec 22, 2013
Definition of a scam is being led to believe what is not !!!

I'm not omniscient but there's a play here.this isn't straight

Someone is being scammed here undecided
Re: . by Nobody: 8:44am On Dec 22, 2013
Choi! People don lost their prick for here.
Re: . by nani667: 8:48am On Dec 22, 2013
LOL...that's why I always do all my shipping myself via DHL... I don't mind the cost....
Re: . by folex(m): 2:43pm On Dec 23, 2013
Aniekan Udom Anthony aka Linkto where is my refund!!! There is no hiding place for the wicked!!!! Remember that before you make the greatest mistake of your life!!! You have up till tomorrow to effect my refund!!!
A word is enough!!!
Re: . by sconp: 8:58pm On Dec 24, 2013
have you received calls from linkto? If no i guess you guys should start putting plans together on how to get him.
Re: . by youngbilly1: 9:50pm On Dec 24, 2013
when this linko guy screwed up..God knows i posted it here to use another cargo service that have tried and have trust in "specuitcargo", someone was telling me sh*t...well who's smiling now? smiley smiley smiley smiley smiley smiley smiley smiley smiley smiley smiley grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: . by azpekuliar: 7:26am On Dec 25, 2013
If it's too good to be true, it probably is.
Re: . by Enigma1510(m): 7:12am On Dec 30, 2013
Linkto, have u travelled back to the states or what? Been trying to get intouch with you. Am like a lost goat right now and i need to clarify some things. Call me or maybe we should meet on YM. My numbe
Re: . by Nobody: 3:38pm On Dec 30, 2013
Enigma1510: Linkto, have u travelled back to the states or what? Been trying to get intouch with you. Am like a lost goat right now and i need to clarify some things. Call me or maybe we should meet on YM. My number is 070613...

You are on a long thing.........

(1) (2) (3) ... (25) (26) (27) (28) (29) (30) (31) (Reply)

10 Free Bulk Sms Sites / Jumia and Konga Sales Consultant Here / USA Used HP Folio 9470m With Keyboard Light For Sale.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23