Stats: 3,152,085 members, 7,814,752 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 07:03 PM

Sultan Kosen Is Married (World's Tallest Man) - Events (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Events / Sultan Kosen Is Married (World's Tallest Man) (51628 Views)

World's Tallest Man Meets World's Shortest Man / WOW!! Nigeria Bakes The Tallest Cake In The World!!!!!!!!! / Tallest Cake In Africa (2) (3) (4)

Re: Sultan Kosen Is Married (World's Tallest Man) by gtkay(f): 9:44pm On Oct 29, 2013
Wow...God is really wonderful!
Re: Sultan Kosen Is Married (World's Tallest Man) by oluxy(m): 10:21pm On Oct 29, 2013
Aizebioje: Wondering, how will they uhm... Never mind, stupid question!
Lolz.....u're funny
Re: Sultan Kosen Is Married (World's Tallest Man) by seunidris(f): 10:41pm On Oct 29, 2013
Omo eniyan.. Pls leave the poor guy and his thing. Biko
Re: Sultan Kosen Is Married (World's Tallest Man) by dagr8oy: 11:03pm On Oct 29, 2013
switdil: He suppose marry the tallest woman in the world na
This one na big work for the woman

u want their children to tall like tree?
Re: Sultan Kosen Is Married (World's Tallest Man) by Nobody: 12:40am On Oct 30, 2013
How will they be fuuccking?
Re: Sultan Kosen Is Married (World's Tallest Man) by olasquare: 4:14am On Oct 30, 2013
angel TI: The inquisitive me wonders how his bulala go be?

love has no size!

His bulala go b like 25 inches.... Ye grin I even dey imagine hw dem go ehn ehn sef sad
Re: Sultan Kosen Is Married (World's Tallest Man) by Christmasdon(m): 8:57am On Oct 30, 2013
Guys are thinking of something different while girls are interested in the length and size of the man's ***** nawaoh so girls like this thing well well. Girls! Girls! Girls! How many times did i call una. Anyway i Love Girls.
Re: Sultan Kosen Is Married (World's Tallest Man) by Christmasdon(m): 9:15am On Oct 30, 2013
naijaborn001: How will they be fuuccking?
. Hitting the nail on the head. Right?
Re: Sultan Kosen Is Married (World's Tallest Man) by Tarya(m): 9:22am On Oct 30, 2013
first of all..go down low......oh my God!! am I mad!!!!!!!!!?
Re: Sultan Kosen Is Married (World's Tallest Man) by lordpriso(m): 9:25am On Oct 30, 2013
luv is blind
Re: Sultan Kosen Is Married (World's Tallest Man) by RGem(f): 10:48am On Oct 30, 2013
99cent: this guy is probably not going to live very long. she will soon become a widow.
i'm not trying to be negative but just saying the truth based on statistics/science

but I hope I am wrong. they look like a wonderful couple
Yes I agree, because he's gonna have health problems as a result of his over secreting growth hormone.
Re: Sultan Kosen Is Married (World's Tallest Man) by tainot2002(m): 11:49am On Oct 30, 2013
LWKMD

Re: Sultan Kosen Is Married (World's Tallest Man) by Nobody: 12:50pm On Oct 30, 2013
Amaaskia: She'd have to be on his laps always during it and they won't be kissing well during it. Hmm

I can't even imagine what his **** would look like. Gosh!
Not forgeting that he probably won't be able to go all the way in.... cry torture.

N.B. not saying I can go all the way in, but...
Re: Sultan Kosen Is Married (World's Tallest Man) by kambili999(f): 1:21pm On Oct 30, 2013
DankemzI:
And thier Children will be like...............
damnnnnnnn... Daddy is tooooooo looooonnnnnnngggggg(nt tall oooo)
Re: Sultan Kosen Is Married (World's Tallest Man) by God2man(m): 2:47pm On Oct 30, 2013
This is interesting.
Re: Sultan Kosen Is Married (World's Tallest Man) by NAJALYN: 4:01pm On Oct 30, 2013
Congrats to the couple. They will certainly breed more giants.
Re: Sultan Kosen Is Married (World's Tallest Man) by iszynoni: 4:14pm On Oct 30, 2013
companion that is compatible, God you are too great. wink
Re: Sultan Kosen Is Married (World's Tallest Man) by LadyH(f): 5:24pm On Oct 30, 2013
JMOI: That third pic got me wondering...
Azin eh?! Lafta threw me off my bed.
Re: Sultan Kosen Is Married (World's Tallest Man) by LadyH(f): 5:26pm On Oct 30, 2013
seedord247: This is what i call long distance relationship. grin
LWKMD ooooooo
Re: Sultan Kosen Is Married (World's Tallest Man) by LadyH(f): 5:33pm On Oct 30, 2013
samsticks150: na d walking stick d woman marry.?
llloooooollll
Re: Sultan Kosen Is Married (World's Tallest Man) by rhames(m): 6:13pm On Oct 30, 2013
Igbo proverb" Short man na small pikin mate"
Re: Sultan Kosen Is Married (World's Tallest Man) by Nobody: 1:12am On Oct 31, 2013
Fatdon: The world's tallest man has married - and his new bride barely reaches his waist.

At 5'8" Merve Dibo isn't a particularly short lady, but next to her giant groom Sultan Kosen, who looms at an enormous 8'3", she looks positively tiny.

Turkish farmer Sultan, who has size 28 feet, is almost three feet taller than his blushing bride.

Sultan, who also holds the Guinness World Record for the biggest hands and feet, said he had given up on his quest to find love until he met Merve.

The gentle giant said: "How unfortunate I could not find a suitable girl of my own size. My fiancee is over 1.75 meters tall, but I believe I've found the person for me."

The previous holder of the tallest person honours was China's Bao Xishun who was 'only' 7'9".

At the Guinness World Records show in 2010, Sultan got to meet his counterpart at the other end of the height scale, the late He Pingping who was just 2'5".

www.guinnessworldrecords.com/news/2013/10/worlds-tallest-man-sultan-kosen-gets-married-52481/
www.mirror.co.uk/news/real-life-stories/pictures-worlds-tallest-man-sultan-2646945

My love is higher than yours
Re: Sultan Kosen Is Married (World's Tallest Man) by raiszy2k(m): 9:06am On Oct 31, 2013
look at his hands imagine him griping you it will take a miracle to escape
Re: Sultan Kosen Is Married (World's Tallest Man) by korexdodo(m): 9:22am On Oct 31, 2013
"d tin fit small jare, have a lot of short friends wit big bulala hehehe"
How u take see A LOT of short freinds bulala?

Eid Mubarak Images 2015- Wishes Quotes Messages & SMS / Photos Of Me Walking My Sister Up The Aisle At Her Wedding / 10 Weddings That Ended In Tragedy Around The World(Photos).

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17