Stats: 3,167,058 members, 7,867,003 topics. Date: Friday, 21 June 2024 at 09:27 AM

2013 Nigeria Liquified Natural Gas (NLNG) Graduate Trainee - Jobs/Vacancies (268) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / 2013 Nigeria Liquified Natural Gas (NLNG) Graduate Trainee (1231084 Views)

Nigeria Liquefied Nigerian Gas (NLNG) Ongoing Recruitment / Vacancy At Nigeria Liquefied Nigerian Gas (NLNG) / Kpmg Graduate Trainee Aptitude Test 2015 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (265) (266) (267) (268) (269) (270) (271) ... (349) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: 2013 Nigeria Liquified Natural Gas (NLNG) Graduate Trainee by ladyF(f): 11:01pm On Mar 06, 2016
It is well! grin grin grin
Re: 2013 Nigeria Liquified Natural Gas (NLNG) Graduate Trainee by airsaylongcon: 11:02pm On Mar 06, 2016
ItsTime4me:
I be wafi pikin. I know wetin u dey yan. But i just need to clear u wetin dey.

A. R. Ẹ. A! You know as e dey go for zanga na. iRep DSC
. LadyF.. angry angry angry u are a thieves. Commot that your comment before I loose my temperament angry
Re: 2013 Nigeria Liquified Natural Gas (NLNG) Graduate Trainee by ladyF(f): 11:05pm On Mar 06, 2016
airsaylongcon:

. LadyF.. angry angry angry u are a thieves. Commot that your comment before I loose my temperament angry
hehehe my "baba" pass your mago mago grin
Re: 2013 Nigeria Liquified Natural Gas (NLNG) Graduate Trainee by Djbaka(m): 11:07pm On Mar 06, 2016
NanaF:

Lol. I no fit o.

Well I don't understand your football analogy but like I said, it just doesn't feel right.

And the person I quoted is warning us, in CAPS, hahaha, so it must be a very serious something.

Really, i don't support the insults, never did.

But no b this 'open eye' go change the mind of this red-eyed boys oo. Nor be graduate trainees dey here again o, na papa and mama trainees. E strong o.

Meanwhile, don't mind airsaylongcon o, we wey wan see you Don see you.

Where is tk4rd??
Re: 2013 Nigeria Liquified Natural Gas (NLNG) Graduate Trainee by dway4ward: 11:10pm On Mar 06, 2016
Very very funny!!!!!!
kecy19:
And u all are mocking our great company, NLNG. The wait has just begun for this set of Graduate Trainees.
I'm writing this in no official capacity, but i must reassure you that you are doing yourselves more harm than good with all your hate comments and insults.

BE WARNED!!!

Re: 2013 Nigeria Liquified Natural Gas (NLNG) Graduate Trainee by airsaylongcon: 11:11pm On Mar 06, 2016
Djbaka:

Really, i don't support the insults, never did.

But no b this 'open eye' go change the mind of this red-eyed boys oo. Nor be graduate trainees dey here again o, na papa and mama trainees. E strong o.

Meanwhile, don't mind airsaylongcon.con o, we wey wan see you Don see you.

Where is tk4rd??

Àwọn ọ̀tá mí. Enemies enemies enemies. Well sha I go still see am. As for the open eye e get saying for waff "threaten na water.. " warri guys go know the concluding phrase
Re: 2013 Nigeria Liquified Natural Gas (NLNG) Graduate Trainee by ladyF(f): 11:12pm On Mar 06, 2016
Imagine getting a mail tomorrow that reads....

Dear ***,

Following your participation in the just concluded AC, kindly avail us your nairaland moniker.

Some people after thinking of their questionable comments about them here will be like....

Dear ****,

Please where is nairaland, and how can I locate it from my present location?

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: 2013 Nigeria Liquified Natural Gas (NLNG) Graduate Trainee by ItsTime4me(m): 11:13pm On Mar 06, 2016
Oboy u dey ask omotor weda i sure? Forget all dis oyibo langua whe we dey yan o. Na wafi water nai full my bele o. Na okumagba, na igbudu, na effurun abi na where? Oboy leave dat tin o. We don tey for d ground.
Djbaka:

U sure? cheesy

Re: 2013 Nigeria Liquified Natural Gas (NLNG) Graduate Trainee by NanaF: 11:14pm On Mar 06, 2016
ladyF:

Some people after thinking of their questionable comments about them here will be like....

Hahahaha. I have tears in my eyes

Re: 2013 Nigeria Liquified Natural Gas (NLNG) Graduate Trainee by airsaylongcon: 11:14pm On Mar 06, 2016
ladyF:

Hahahahahahahahahaha! Some be like "Aside from email, I DO NOT use the INTERNET. Infact I only created an email because of the GT recruitment if not I normally post letters"

Re: 2013 Nigeria Liquified Natural Gas (NLNG) Graduate Trainee by airsaylongcon: 11:16pm On Mar 06, 2016
ItsTime4me:
Oboy u dey ask omotor weda i sure? Forget all dis oyibo langua whe we dey yan o. Na wafi water nai full my bele o. Na okumagba, na igbudu, na effurun abi na where? Oboy leave dat tin o. We don tey for d ground.

Confam! As my small cousin dey talk "ur umbulicalkus na Enerhen Junction dem Bury am"

Re: 2013 Nigeria Liquified Natural Gas (NLNG) Graduate Trainee by dway4ward: 11:20pm On Mar 06, 2016
I network heavily on LinkedIn and usually put up educative materials on slideshare. I typically do not get information or participate on Nairaland; I find such blogs as gossips and I usually have more constructive use for my time. Thank you. But if I were to open up one today, it'll be NLNGPatriot.
ladyF:

Re: 2013 Nigeria Liquified Natural Gas (NLNG) Graduate Trainee by ItsTime4me(m): 11:21pm On Mar 06, 2016
AREA! Bros my hand dey up o. Dsc, oruvhorun, aladja. Those ones na ma area na
airsaylongcon:

Re: 2013 Nigeria Liquified Natural Gas (NLNG) Graduate Trainee by Djbaka(m): 11:22pm On Mar 06, 2016
airsaylongcon:

Àwọn ọ̀tá mí. Enemies enemies enemies. Well sha I go still see am. As for the open eye e get saying for waff "threaten na water.. " warri guys go know the concluding phrase

Make una dey una lane o. I kknow my people, my people know me tongue
Re: 2013 Nigeria Liquified Natural Gas (NLNG) Graduate Trainee by airsaylongcon: 11:24pm On Mar 06, 2016
ItsTime4me:
AREA! Bros my hand dey up o. Dsc, oruvhorun, aladja. Those ones na ma area na

Na those area na I grow, dey take sand sand play. All d way reach Ekete even that Udu "runabout"
Re: 2013 Nigeria Liquified Natural Gas (NLNG) Graduate Trainee by kbit09: 11:25pm On Mar 06, 2016
kecy19:
And u all are mocking our great company, NLNG. The wait has just begun for this set of Graduate Trainees.
I'm writing this in no official capacity, but i must reassure you that you are doing yourselves more harm than good with all your hate comments and insults.
BE WARNED!!!

Well I totally agree with you on the side of awful comments doing more harm than good, but at same time I really do understand how every1 still left on the race is feeling....just as our faces are different, same goes with our levels of patience. No two persons are same and to be frank the suspense with the whole process has had a great deal of effect on most of us.
Kecy19 perhaps u are an observer "HR" . I presume u meant well with your statement but it would have been better if you had composed it with much EMPATHY. More like
""I know most of you are angry and disappointed with the process, we duely appologize for the delays but expressing urself up here with much abusive words directed towards Our company isn't something you should expect to do you all any good but rather would cause you all more harm""
I'm calm because I know it will surely end someday and my consolation for whenever I run outta patience is "God's will is best for me n every1 here and He knew about this delay before now and permitted it"

To my fellow aspirants pls I understand ow we all feel but we should try n keep it modest with our choice of words and to NLNG, EMPATHY is what is needed and not statements of threat, it will only worsen the situation.

I say it again I'm patient with NLNG but can't wait to share smiles, handshakes n hugz with the beautiful souls in this forum.
God bless us all.

Re: 2013 Nigeria Liquified Natural Gas (NLNG) Graduate Trainee by ItsTime4me(m): 11:33pm On Mar 06, 2016
Guy abeg no para o. D way u dey yan eh u be like THS pikin o. Na true?
airsaylongcon:

Na those area na I grow, dey take sand sand play. All d way reach Ekete even that Udu "runabout"
Re: 2013 Nigeria Liquified Natural Gas (NLNG) Graduate Trainee by airsaylongcon: 11:35pm On Mar 06, 2016
ItsTime4me:
Guy abeg no para o. D way u dey yan eh u be like THS pikin o. Na true?

If u ask d year then na trouble u dey find O. But yeah School 3 then THS
Re: 2013 Nigeria Liquified Natural Gas (NLNG) Graduate Trainee by ItsTime4me(m): 11:37pm On Mar 06, 2016
Action na blood
airsaylongcon:

Re: 2013 Nigeria Liquified Natural Gas (NLNG) Graduate Trainee by barbiesparkz2(f): 11:39pm On Mar 06, 2016
kecy19:

BE WARNED!!!

Bro/Sis abeg take some chill...

No one has made any hate comment concerning NLNG here (to the best of my knowledge); we're just registering our disappointment in this recruitment process that has dragged on for much too long.

When this is all over, not every one that has gotten to this stage will be calling NLNG 'our company'.

But at least now, we have a platform to express how we feel about what we're going through & identify with one another.

Want to say more but don't want to come across as 'unnice'... smiley

Re: 2013 Nigeria Liquified Natural Gas (NLNG) Graduate Trainee by Djbaka(m): 11:40pm On Mar 06, 2016
ItsTime4me:
Action na blood

Ahh.. make una stop joor. everybody is our friend.
Re: 2013 Nigeria Liquified Natural Gas (NLNG) Graduate Trainee by NanaF: 12:00am On Mar 07, 2016
airsaylongcon:

For 60 seconds only,put up u r pinshure abeg. Curiosity wan kpai me

Lol..and I remember your face clearly o. It's not working.
Re: 2013 Nigeria Liquified Natural Gas (NLNG) Graduate Trainee by airsaylongcon: 12:22am On Mar 07, 2016
NanaF:

Lol..and I remember your face clearly o. It's not working.

U remembering my face clearly when another guy from our AC doesn’t remember u, I cun dey wonder. Oya 30 seconds na midnight we dey.only me an u hia
Re: 2013 Nigeria Liquified Natural Gas (NLNG) Graduate Trainee by airsaylongcon: 12:32am On Mar 07, 2016
I
Re: 2013 Nigeria Liquified Natural Gas (NLNG) Graduate Trainee by airsaylongcon: 12:33am On Mar 07, 2016
Am
Re: 2013 Nigeria Liquified Natural Gas (NLNG) Graduate Trainee by airsaylongcon: 12:33am On Mar 07, 2016
Going
Re: 2013 Nigeria Liquified Natural Gas (NLNG) Graduate Trainee by airsaylongcon: 12:34am On Mar 07, 2016
To
Re: 2013 Nigeria Liquified Natural Gas (NLNG) Graduate Trainee by airsaylongcon: 12:34am On Mar 07, 2016
Use
Ojoro
Re: 2013 Nigeria Liquified Natural Gas (NLNG) Graduate Trainee by NanaF: 12:35am On Mar 07, 2016
airsaylongcon:

U remembering my face clearly when another guy from our AC doesn’t remember u, I cun dey wonder. Oya 30 seconds na midnight we dey.only me an u hia

Lol. Am I mixing this up? You knot your tie in that particular way and we both know married Bonny babe.

My wifi is crappy so I'm unable to upload a picture.
Re: 2013 Nigeria Liquified Natural Gas (NLNG) Graduate Trainee by airsaylongcon: 12:37am On Mar 07, 2016
NanaF:

Lol. Am I mixing this up? You knot your tie in that particular way and we both know married Bonny babe.

My wifi is crappy so I'm unable to upload a picture.

I did knot my tie in a particular way and yes we both know Bonny babe. Didn't know she was married though cos she's still answering her maiden name *I think*. So na my tie cast me be dat na
Re: 2013 Nigeria Liquified Natural Gas (NLNG) Graduate Trainee by airsaylongcon: 12:38am On Mar 07, 2016
....To start a new page

(1) (2) (3) ... (265) (266) (267) (268) (269) (270) (271) ... (349) (Reply)

Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum / Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited / Post Entry Level/Industrial Trainee Jobs Here For Those Without Experience

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37