Stats: 3,152,190 members, 7,815,151 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 08:17 AM

Leucistic Texas Rat White Snake (Picture) - Science/Technology - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Leucistic Texas Rat White Snake (Picture) (61418 Views)

Snake Killed In Ojodu Berger, Aina street Lagos / The Snake A Nairalander Killed In His Neighbour's Farm / SHOCKING: Huge Snake Killed In Festac-lagos This Morning. (pictures) (2) (3) (4)

Leucistic Texas Rat White Snake (Picture) by angelcj: 8:43am On Oct 30, 2013
Have u seen a white beautiful snake before? check out this rare breed of snake looking so harmless and nice i think its the world most beautiful white snake ever more picture below:

This Leucistic Texas Rat Snake is a lovely lady in white. She gets her coloring and the "leucistic" element of her name from a condition that results in a lack of all pigmentation, rather than just melanin which appears in albinism. This is why her eyes are of normal color. Texas Rat Snakes are (obviously) found in Texas as well as in Arizona and Louisiana. They are non venomous so a bite will give you little more than a sore leg.

http://static.environmentalgraffiti.com/sites/default/files/images/leucystic.img_assist_custom-600x427.JPG
source http://rankdchyson..com/2013/10/see-world-most-beautiful-white-snake.html

Re: Leucistic Texas Rat White Snake (Picture) by Tolexander: 8:50am On Oct 30, 2013
What makes the snake beautiful?
The colour or the nature?

14 Likes

Re: Leucistic Texas Rat White Snake (Picture) by Ismahill(m): 8:56am On Oct 30, 2013
Yeye topic.shey diz 1 na real snake ni. Mo ti ja iro e

Re: Leucistic Texas Rat White Snake (Picture) by Nobody: 9:03am On Oct 30, 2013
I am sure the poison is honey -coated too grin grin
Ajo ife!!!

37 Likes

Re: Leucistic Texas Rat White Snake (Picture) by fuadnero(m): 9:12am On Oct 30, 2013
lol..like that snake way dey inside Jet Li's the sorcerer and the white snake

Re: Leucistic Texas Rat White Snake (Picture) by Ijawboi(m): 9:13am On Oct 30, 2013
SPITS ON THE SNAKE....

Re: Leucistic Texas Rat White Snake (Picture) by homesteady(m): 9:24am On Oct 30, 2013
It looks really cute!

Re: Leucistic Texas Rat White Snake (Picture) by AbuMikey(m): 9:35am On Oct 30, 2013
Ismahill: Yeye topic.shey diz 1 na real snake ni. Mo ti ja iro e

See another Pix angry

SMDH!!!

[img]http://4.bp..com/-r9RLSVhexPM/UnC092V_ilI/AAAAAAAAHdY/brawoKaU3QU/s1600/sn2.jpg[/img]

Re: Leucistic Texas Rat White Snake (Picture) by Emmanuel602(m): 9:43am On Oct 30, 2013
Photo shop
Re: Leucistic Texas Rat White Snake (Picture) by Tapout(m): 12:01pm On Oct 30, 2013
Cute,,pretty,,lovely,,..d@ one no dey my dicktioNary ......if it crosses my path.." I will Definitely kill it,upload d pics n tag Nat Geo Wild.".... angry

21 Likes

Re: Leucistic Texas Rat White Snake (Picture) by pharmow: 3:58pm On Oct 30, 2013
Astonishingly beautiful

And what makes this snake more attractive is the fact that it is not venomous...............

Just a quick enlightenment: I know many people in Naija when they hear or see anything called snake, it creates an adrenalin rush and the next line of action is to kill the poor creature. Need I let you know that for a snake that is a non-venomous, its bite is safer than a dog's, cat's or rodents bites because snakes don't have saliva and any bite from a non-venomous snake will not inject virus or bacteria into the blood stream

17 Likes

Re: Leucistic Texas Rat White Snake (Picture) by Nobody: 3:58pm On Oct 30, 2013

What makes a snake beautiful ?

Is it just me, I cringe even looking at a pix.

Re: Leucistic Texas Rat White Snake (Picture) by Nobody: 4:01pm On Oct 30, 2013
Albino Snake undecided

Re: Leucistic Texas Rat White Snake (Picture) by Temismith(f): 4:01pm On Oct 30, 2013
Wit beautiful poison as well. undecided

Re: Leucistic Texas Rat White Snake (Picture) by sayso: 4:02pm On Oct 30, 2013
no near am ooohhh
Re: Leucistic Texas Rat White Snake (Picture) by abatajjvii: 4:02pm On Oct 30, 2013
Khalessi: Albino Snake undecided

i wonder
Re: Leucistic Texas Rat White Snake (Picture) by Airforce1(m): 4:02pm On Oct 30, 2013
Death Trap
Re: Leucistic Texas Rat White Snake (Picture) by Nobody: 4:04pm On Oct 30, 2013
White or blue, snake is never a beautiful animal, I love animals, but using the adjective "beautiful" for a snake is a bit over stretched.

Re: Leucistic Texas Rat White Snake (Picture) by vizboy(m): 4:05pm On Oct 30, 2013
snake na snake. If I see am I pray make I no run

Re: Leucistic Texas Rat White Snake (Picture) by kstyle2(m): 4:05pm On Oct 30, 2013
if u eat dis snake wit red oil, aswear u go c visions and dream dreams.i don dey salivate sef

Re: Leucistic Texas Rat White Snake (Picture) by topas100(m): 4:05pm On Oct 30, 2013
Beautiful snake
Re: Leucistic Texas Rat White Snake (Picture) by Okijajuju1(m): 4:06pm On Oct 30, 2013
DAYUUUUUUUM!!!! shocked

F|cuk my phobia... I need to get me one of these.

I just hope its not allegic to a diet of Nigeria rats.. grin

I also hope Nigerian Vets can treat snakes.

Re: Leucistic Texas Rat White Snake (Picture) by Nobody: 4:06pm On Oct 30, 2013
scary
Re: Leucistic Texas Rat White Snake (Picture) by Nobody: 4:06pm On Oct 30, 2013
Reminds me of one nairaland MOD, I think his name is sex or something of that nature. undecided

24 Likes

Re: Leucistic Texas Rat White Snake (Picture) by Super1759: 4:07pm On Oct 30, 2013
why is RAT attached to the name?

Re: Leucistic Texas Rat White Snake (Picture) by Gee001: 4:08pm On Oct 30, 2013
What λ snake. The snake dey like wetin dem peel the skin comot

Re: Leucistic Texas Rat White Snake (Picture) by Okijajuju1(m): 4:08pm On Oct 30, 2013
Khalessi: Albino Snake undecided

Yes sir..

Virtually all living things have the ability|tendency to exhibit some form of albinism..
Re: Leucistic Texas Rat White Snake (Picture) by spade: 4:08pm On Oct 30, 2013
"The World Most Beautiful White Snake In The World"?

Biko, this supermoderator no go school?

16 Likes

Re: Leucistic Texas Rat White Snake (Picture) by emmymdk: 4:09pm On Oct 30, 2013
;DSnake na snake o! But I go like visit this arizona grin
Re: Leucistic Texas Rat White Snake (Picture) by Adolak(m): 4:09pm On Oct 30, 2013
Beautiful snake and front page..... Produced by Nairaland
Re: Leucistic Texas Rat White Snake (Picture) by freety(m): 4:09pm On Oct 30, 2013
See meat dey waste here ooo
Re: Leucistic Texas Rat White Snake (Picture) by Polio: 4:09pm On Oct 30, 2013
Stupid creatures ... To hell with snakes, blue, red or white!

Giant Fish Washes-up On Alpha Beach / Man Is Mauled To Death By Tiger After Climbing Into Zoo Enclosure In India(Pics) / Extreme Engineering: Amazing Technology, Structures, Equipments, And Cost.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17