Stats: 3,153,345 members, 7,819,223 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 12:57 PM

A Documentary On Nairaland--- In Pictures!! - Nairaland / General (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / A Documentary On Nairaland--- In Pictures!! (68417 Views)

The First Thread On Nairaland In 2016!!! / In Pictures: Fashola Beautifies Eko Atlantic City Lagos Ahead Of 2015, New Year / Dailymail Quotes Nairaland In An Article (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (27) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: A Documentary On Nairaland--- In Pictures!! by Vivly(f): 10:46pm On Nov 04, 2013
I admire the guy with this signature cheesy

Re: A Documentary On Nairaland--- In Pictures!! by homesteady(m): 10:50pm On Nov 04, 2013

15 Likes

Re: A Documentary On Nairaland--- In Pictures!! by Kslib(m): 10:50pm On Nov 04, 2013
Keep deceiving yourselves and not me!! sad

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: A Documentary On Nairaland--- In Pictures!! by Cestmoi1(f): 10:52pm On Nov 04, 2013
Nice memes.....lolz.

Re: A Documentary On Nairaland--- In Pictures!! by Kslib(m): 10:57pm On Nov 04, 2013
C'est moi:
Nice memes.....lolz.
wink
Re: A Documentary On Nairaland--- In Pictures!! by Dannyxy(m): 10:57pm On Nov 04, 2013
Up meme!
Re: A Documentary On Nairaland--- In Pictures!! by Kslib(m): 10:58pm On Nov 04, 2013
tongue

71 Likes 3 Shares

Re: A Documentary On Nairaland--- In Pictures!! by Kslib(m): 11:02pm On Nov 04, 2013
Vivly and homesteady, Nice one, but please no direct reference should be made to any member here. I dont want to give them any opportunity to derail this thread! . I also dont want anyone to be offended! Do it Indirectly pls, so no one can accuse my thread directly!! wink.

Remember, its all about observations on NL. Try to omit names as possible!

Re: A Documentary On Nairaland--- In Pictures!! by Kslib(m): 11:03pm On Nov 04, 2013
Dannyxy: Up meme!
lol. You don reach here now now?
Re: A Documentary On Nairaland--- In Pictures!! by demelza: 11:05pm On Nov 04, 2013
Kslib: This MEME is dedicated to all those who have been victims of Injustice on Niaraland!! grin
grin Songs of Lamentation!
Seeing them moan to the mods just adds to the fun.

Re: A Documentary On Nairaland--- In Pictures!! by Nobody: 11:05pm On Nov 04, 2013
FTC.

Re: A Documentary On Nairaland--- In Pictures!! by Kslib(m): 11:05pm On Nov 04, 2013

Re: A Documentary On Nairaland--- In Pictures!! by homesteady(m): 11:05pm On Nov 04, 2013
Kslib: Vivly and homesteady, Nice one, but please no direct reference should be made to any member here. I dont want to give them any opportunity to derail this thread! . I also dont want anyone to be offended! Do it Indirectly pls, so no one can accuse my thread directly!! wink.

Ok! Noted wink
Re: A Documentary On Nairaland--- In Pictures!! by demelza: 11:06pm On Nov 04, 2013
Kslib: God is watching!!
LMAO!
That looks like Banana Iceland

Re: A Documentary On Nairaland--- In Pictures!! by Kslib(m): 11:07pm On Nov 04, 2013
homesteady:

Ok! Noted wink
Ok!!

A good example is this-- grin

174 Likes 6 Shares

Re: A Documentary On Nairaland--- In Pictures!! by Kslib(m): 11:11pm On Nov 04, 2013
demelza: grin Songs of Lamentation!
Seeing them moan to the mods just adds to the fun.
lol. I feel their pain sha. I like it when I see them swearing! grin

Re: A Documentary On Nairaland--- In Pictures!! by homesteady(m): 11:12pm On Nov 04, 2013
Kslib:
Ok!!

Re: A Documentary On Nairaland--- In Pictures!! by Kslib(m): 11:13pm On Nov 04, 2013
I dedicate this to all the thirsty Niggaz who laugh at babe's dry jokes, just to get in their good books!

Nigazz be like!

27 Likes

Re: A Documentary On Nairaland--- In Pictures!! by Vivly(f): 11:15pm On Nov 04, 2013
Kslib: Vivly and homesteady, Nice one, but please no direct reference should be made to any member here. I dont want to give them any opportunity to derail this thread! . I also dont want anyone to be offended! Do it Indirectly pls, so no one can accuse my thread directly!! wink.

Kay kay

Re: A Documentary On Nairaland--- In Pictures!! by Nobody: 11:15pm On Nov 04, 2013
First to comment guys be like...
Re: A Documentary On Nairaland--- In Pictures!! by demelza: 11:15pm On Nov 04, 2013
Vivly: I admire the guy with this signature cheesy
Just say your last goodbyes.
Your ban will be till 2109. grin

Re: A Documentary On Nairaland--- In Pictures!! by Kslib(m): 11:16pm On Nov 04, 2013
sad angry..

22 Likes 1 Share

Re: A Documentary On Nairaland--- In Pictures!! by Eseose9(f): 11:17pm On Nov 04, 2013
following
Re: A Documentary On Nairaland--- In Pictures!! by Kslib(m): 11:17pm On Nov 04, 2013
Eseose9: following
You are welcome!

Enjoy!
Re: A Documentary On Nairaland--- In Pictures!! by wasak(m): 11:18pm On Nov 04, 2013
Kslib: sad angry..
tchai!! u no go allow me sleep this night o
Re: A Documentary On Nairaland--- In Pictures!! by demelza: 11:19pm On Nov 04, 2013
Kslib:
Ok!!

ROTFLMFAO!!!!!
Mo gbé!
Kslib your own don finish, you better create new account.

Re: A Documentary On Nairaland--- In Pictures!! by Kslib(m): 11:19pm On Nov 04, 2013
Like seriously? What's with ladies and twerking? angry

Re: A Documentary On Nairaland--- In Pictures!! by Kslib(m): 11:21pm On Nov 04, 2013
demelza: ROTFLMFAO!!!!!
Mo gbé!
Kslib your own don finish, you better create new account.
lol. For you to get a ban, you have to offend someone-- besides, i didnt call no one's name.. tongue

Demelza, you wan cause trouble shey? Your plan no go work! sad

Re: A Documentary On Nairaland--- In Pictures!! by Dannyxy(m): 11:22pm On Nov 04, 2013
Kslib: I dedicate this to all the thirsty Niggaz who laugh at babe's dry jokes, just to get in their good books!

Nigazz be like!
Kslib: I dedicate this to all the thirsty Niggaz who laugh at babe's dry jokes, just to get in their good books!

Nigazz be like!

lmao, like nomski and adaobi's dry jokes, worst of all, that idowuelubo girl..up meme, up meme

Re: A Documentary On Nairaland--- In Pictures!! by Kslib(m): 11:22pm On Nov 04, 2013
wasak:
tchai!! u no go allow me sleep this night o
Lol. Enjoy yourslef
Re: A Documentary On Nairaland--- In Pictures!! by Vivly(f): 11:22pm On Nov 04, 2013
demelza: Just say your last goodbyes.
Your ban will be till 2109. grin
cheesy I did not mention any name o. I just like that siggy
Re: A Documentary On Nairaland--- In Pictures!! by wasak(m): 11:23pm On Nov 04, 2013
wait o...this May sound silly but I swear I don't know the meaning of twerking

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (27) (Reply)

Photos Of The Woman With The World's Largest Hips / How To Check If Your National ID Card Is Ready For Collection / 10 Countries That Were Never been Colonized

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34