Stats: 3,162,024 members, 7,849,127 topics. Date: Monday, 03 June 2024 at 02:56 PM

How Do I Deactivate Vpn On My Iphone - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / How Do I Deactivate Vpn On My Iphone (1100 Views)

How Do I Deactivate Etisalat BIS? / How To Deactivate/delete 2go Account / How Do I Deactivate Call Barring Frm Etisalat Sim? (2) (3) (4)

How Do I Deactivate Vpn On My Iphone by BB013(m): 12:46pm On Nov 15, 2013
Somehow vpn is being activated on my iphone, hindering me from browsing though I a have an active subscription but I can only recieve whatsapp, facebook nd viber notifications.
Whenever I use d mobile browser it redirect me to a hotspot site nd I cant use my app store too..
Pls how do I Deactivate it.. Thanks
Re: How Do I Deactivate Vpn On My Iphone by BB013(m): 6:02am On Nov 16, 2013
Na wa oh..
21 views yet no one could even comment. is it that none of u phone guru's know how to Deactivate a vpn?
Na mouth una just sabi for this nairaland undecided
Re: How Do I Deactivate Vpn On My Iphone by Nobody: 7:39am On Nov 16, 2013
Just go to your settings and switch it off,if it turns on automatically you go to the VPN app and change the user profile to manual...or just delete the darn app!!! wink
Re: How Do I Deactivate Vpn On My Iphone by BB013(m): 6:49pm On Nov 16, 2013
Danishdavy: Just go to your settings and switch it off,if it turns on automatically you go to the VPN app and change the user profile to manual...or just delete the darn app!!! wink

Requesting for password. Which code shld I use
Re: How Do I Deactivate Vpn On My Iphone by Nobody: 9:11pm On Nov 16, 2013
Either your apple Ids or the one you used to create the profile in the first place
Re: How Do I Deactivate Vpn On My Iphone by BB013(m): 10:13pm On Nov 16, 2013
Danishdavy: Either your apple Ids or the one you used to create the profile in the first place

Cant remember the one I used to create it but can remember my apple id password
Re: How Do I Deactivate Vpn On My Iphone by Greaaat: 12:13am On Nov 17, 2013
Ogbeni delete the fucking app Jare and If you need it back you download it unless if you're a yahoo yahoo then I will understand
Re: How Do I Deactivate Vpn On My Iphone by BB013(m): 6:50am On Nov 17, 2013
[quote author=Greaaat]Ogbeni delete the fucking app Jare and If you need it back you download it unless if you're a yahoo yahoo then I will understand [/quote

Olodo how do u delete something that's requesting for password u dont know..
Moreover did u read comments bfr posting urs? Or u just commentee for commenting sake?
Re: How Do I Deactivate Vpn On My Iphone by BB013(m): 6:50am On Nov 17, 2013
[quote author=Greaaat]Ogbeni delete the fucking app Jare and If you need it back you download it unless if you're a yahoo yahoo then I will understand [/quote

Olodo how do u delete something that's requesting for password u dont know..
Moreover did u read comments bfr posting urs? Or u just commenteed for commenting sake?
Re: How Do I Deactivate Vpn On My Iphone by KELVINXY: 7:07am On Nov 17, 2013
Olodo how do u delete something that's requesting for
password u dont know..
Moreover did u read comments bfr posting urs? Or u just
commenteed for commenting sake?

Mister!
how can u be askin for help n yet be so sarcastic..

Anyway his suggestion might prove to be ur only escape..try it first b4 condemning it #peace
Re: How Do I Deactivate Vpn On My Iphone by BB013(m): 10:49am On Nov 17, 2013
KELVIN-XY:

Mister!
how can u be askin for help n yet be so sarcastic..

Anyway his suggestion might prove to be ur only escape..try it first b4 condemning it #peace

I ve but no solution
Re: How Do I Deactivate Vpn On My Iphone by yinxfun(m): 11:00am On Nov 17, 2013
simply uninstall naaaaa.....simple

How To Flash All Phones / Pls Help My Mtn Free 100 Mb Isn't Working / Why Samsung Can’t Release A Tizen Phone Yet

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13