Stats: 3,153,476 members, 7,819,736 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 10:01 PM

Which Village Are You From? Represent Your Village Here - Culture (10) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Culture / Which Village Are You From? Represent Your Village Here (71298 Views)

When Your Boy Friend Is The Leader Of Masquerade Group In Your Village [PHOTO] / What Are Cultural Taboos In Your Village Or Area / If You Are From EDO STATE, Represent The HeartBeat of the Nation (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) ... (48) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Which Village Are You From? Represent Your Village Here by virus2010(m): 7:20pm On Nov 26, 2013
where my awkuzu brodas nd sisters?oyi LGA,ANAMBRA STATe
Re: Which Village Are You From? Represent Your Village Here by mike404(m): 7:20pm On Nov 26, 2013
Tone tonz: Ile ife,Osun state
WHERE IN ILE IFE
Re: Which Village Are You From? Represent Your Village Here by Nobody: 7:20pm On Nov 26, 2013
Am from umuogali, in oba town, idemili south local government area of anambra state. Oba, home of tansian university, home of CCC construction company. BIA OBA KA OBA BALUYI. I also rep, Ehime mbano in imo state. ADA MBANO.

Re: Which Village Are You From? Represent Your Village Here by etenyong(m): 7:21pm On Nov 26, 2013
am a proud native of Ikot ntuen oku. uyo. AKS
Re: Which Village Are You From? Represent Your Village Here by afoo02(m): 7:22pm On Nov 26, 2013
I'm from IPETUMODU in Osun state. Proudly OMO IPETU!!
Re: Which Village Are You From? Represent Your Village Here by obayaya(m): 7:23pm On Nov 26, 2013
AdannayaBella: Coming all the way from Nteje, Oyi LGA, Anambra state. Also repping Arondizuogu (Imo state) because it's my maternal village. Nteje na Izuogu mmammanu!! cheesy cheesy

Nteje Abogu

Nteje furu ogu ju nri

Re: Which Village Are You From? Represent Your Village Here by princesa(f): 7:23pm On Nov 26, 2013
Okay, yours truly is from one of the 10 villages that makes up Umuakah town in Njaba L.G.A of Imo state.

And datz all cool

Re: Which Village Are You From? Represent Your Village Here by Teeco(m): 7:23pm On Nov 26, 2013
themaskedman:
I lived at Samaru while serving at ABU Zaria, rustic but beautiful place. Wanted to stay back but wasn‘t to be.

Yeah i think Samaru is a very lively place to stay grin
Re: Which Village Are You From? Represent Your Village Here by ukandi1(m): 7:23pm On Nov 26, 2013
my father are come from Ohong villa in Obudu l.g.a of Cross river.
my mather are come from bebuabong villa.. ask for zebrudaya dictionary..
so u c...i am proudly Obudu
Re: Which Village Are You From? Represent Your Village Here by Widall: 7:24pm On Nov 26, 2013
Proudly from country 5 ie Mbaise in Imo state, d call us brain box (akpa sense)

Re: Which Village Are You From? Represent Your Village Here by Okaforlawrence(m): 7:24pm On Nov 26, 2013
Frm amatutu village, agulu town, anaocha local govt. Of anambra state. Same place wit d incubent governor of the state. MR PETER OBI
Re: Which Village Are You From? Represent Your Village Here by greedie1(f): 7:24pm On Nov 26, 2013
R2bees: I rep ADAZI-ENU in ANAOCHA L.G.A Anambra state...

Hi bro cool
Re: Which Village Are You From? Represent Your Village Here by goldheart004(f): 7:24pm On Nov 26, 2013
Christane: AM 4RM OROGHO VILLIAGE IN EDO STATE ...I DO BELIEVE AM D ONLY YOUNG BOY 4RM DAT VILLIAGE CUS ALL MA LYF AV NT SEEN ANY BEING 4RM THERE
. If u studied @Uniben or AAU,u wud av seen so many pple frm Orogho,dats my mum's villa tho smiley
Re: Which Village Are You From? Represent Your Village Here by greedie1(f): 7:26pm On Nov 26, 2013
Biim:
I am from Ngo, Igbo-ukwu, Umunwadim to be precise. Mum is from Adazi-ani both in Anambra State.

My mum is from adazi ani too smiley
Re: Which Village Are You From? Represent Your Village Here by Vicjay1(m): 7:26pm On Nov 26, 2013
My Dad from Okhuesan(though originally from rio digenero in Brazil) and Mum from Ubiaja both at Esan South East LGA of Edo State.
Re: Which Village Are You From? Represent Your Village Here by Nobody: 7:27pm On Nov 26, 2013
computer village
Re: Which Village Are You From? Represent Your Village Here by Tonetonz(f): 7:27pm On Nov 26, 2013
mike404: WHERE IN ILE IFE
akogun..you?
Re: Which Village Are You From? Represent Your Village Here by Rikidony(m): 7:27pm On Nov 26, 2013
Anniettie ufia: I am from the same state with Govt. Akpabio ,
But my village is called "ididep"
in ibiono ibom LGA.

amekop ?
Ok, Yak-ndi.
hei bro am from ikot antia ididep happy to meet you brother
Re: Which Village Are You From? Represent Your Village Here by Topsy42(f): 7:28pm On Nov 26, 2013
am 4rm ideato south l.g.a,umuobom, amaiyi in imo state.......ma mum z 4rm ado l.g.a, agila in benue st

Re: Which Village Are You From? Represent Your Village Here by Tonetonz(f): 7:28pm On Nov 26, 2013
Vic-jay:
My Dad from Okhuesan(though originally from rio digenero in Brazil) and Mum from Ubiaja both at Esan South East LGA of Edo State.
you can't even spell the 'stolen' place well.it's rio de janeiro

Re: Which Village Are You From? Represent Your Village Here by Dgaffer(m): 7:28pm On Nov 26, 2013
Am From Umu-egwu village in Akaeze, Ivo LGA of Ebonyi state. Proudly 4rm a Land Of Victory. Let them knw ooh

Re: Which Village Are You From? Represent Your Village Here by Chriscj(m): 7:29pm On Nov 26, 2013
I rep OHAFIA, Abia state.

Re: Which Village Are You From? Represent Your Village Here by MaziOmenuko: 7:29pm On Nov 26, 2013
Ladybianca:

lol, my daddy of life on nl......... i am loyal

Nwanyi oma! Ya gazie.
Re: Which Village Are You From? Represent Your Village Here by Handsomeemmy(m): 7:29pm On Nov 26, 2013
I am from Sanmora(Ejuland) in irepodun local govt of Kwara state.
Re: Which Village Are You From? Represent Your Village Here by Nobody: 7:30pm On Nov 26, 2013
Warrior said, ihu agwo,hu onye mbaise. Buru uzo kugbo onye mbaise. I love una dialect. 2geda wit dat of owerri and mbano.
Widall: Proudly from country 5 ie Mbaise in Imo state, d call us brain box (akpa sense)
Re: Which Village Are You From? Represent Your Village Here by dridowu: 7:30pm On Nov 26, 2013
sissy_ijebu:
Eweso I rep Ijebu Aiyepesmiley
omo ye mi , eku 3 daz, do u still visit Aiyepe ?
Re: Which Village Are You From? Represent Your Village Here by lyly911(f): 7:31pm On Nov 26, 2013
Widall: Proudly from country 5 ie Mbaise in Imo state, d call us brain box (akpa sense)
am frm mbaise too...which part are u frm ? Am from Aboh mbaise
Re: Which Village Are You From? Represent Your Village Here by sicily4u: 7:31pm On Nov 26, 2013
From Nneogidi Villa, Agulu Anaocha LGA Anambra State, the home of famous bread makers, Igwe Ejidike Bread, High Life, Our ladys bread and co

Re: Which Village Are You From? Represent Your Village Here by mike404(m): 7:31pm On Nov 26, 2013
chi2012:

Thatz my mum's village, umu atullu precisely kiss
WE HAVE UMUATULU IFITEANI AND UMUATULU AWOVU. WHICH OF EM ARE YOU TALKIN ABOUT
Re: Which Village Are You From? Represent Your Village Here by sigidporte(m): 7:32pm On Nov 26, 2013
from ozuitem in bende LGA, Abia State.
Re: Which Village Are You From? Represent Your Village Here by MaziOmenuko: 7:33pm On Nov 26, 2013
princesa: Okay, yours truly is from one of the 10 villages that makes up Umuakah town in Njaba L.G.A of Imo state.

And datz all cool

Hehehehe...

I'm sure the name of the village is okwu-na-uka

No wonder you like the ugly one!
Re: Which Village Are You From? Represent Your Village Here by IFY124(f): 7:34pm On Nov 26, 2013
mykindofperfect: Repping Egbengwu village, Nimo town, Njikoka LGA, Anambra State

wow! U are my sis. Am from Umudunu Egbengwu Nimo#cool#

(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) ... (48) (Reply)

Check Out How Ondo People Are Appeasing The Gods For The Epidemic Disease / Lilo Ewe Ati Egbo Fun Iwosan, Itusile Ati Aseyori / Intersting Facts About The Kalabari Ijaws Of Rivers State (PICTURES)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20