Stats: 3,194,142 members, 7,953,523 topics. Date: Thursday, 19 September 2024 at 05:56 PM

What Did You Do Last Night? - Forum Games - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Forum Games / What Did You Do Last Night? (8973 Views)

Eye Test! What Did You Observe In This Picture / In Bed Last Night / What Did You Do Today? (2) (3) (4)

What Did You Do Last Night? by Caliente(m): 12:11pm On Jul 22, 2008
[size=13pt]What did you do last night? I slept alone again, she didn't come and it was so cold. Don't you just hate when they say they will and they don't?[/size]
Re: What Did You Do Last Night? by lucabrasi(m): 12:15pm On Jul 22, 2008
on the computer and chatting with someone special on the fone till very late doing what yorubas call agbere grin
Re: What Did You Do Last Night? by izeek(m): 12:19pm On Jul 22, 2008
wetin i go do again.
i sleep well well nah.
Re: What Did You Do Last Night? by nana(f): 12:21pm On Jul 22, 2008
I was chatting online and talking on phone till about 1am before going to bed.
Re: What Did You Do Last Night? by spikedcylinder: 12:23pm On Jul 22, 2008
Ahn Ahn! How many threads with the same title?
Anyway, as i said before:
I ate plenty suya and slept like a baby.
Re: What Did You Do Last Night? by MissyB1(m): 1:00pm On Jul 22, 2008
Everybody seem to be occupied last nyte embarassed
Re: What Did You Do Last Night? by chamotex(m): 1:01pm On Jul 22, 2008
i slept NAKED
Re: What Did You Do Last Night? by nana(f): 1:03pm On Jul 22, 2008
Missy B:

Hehehe,What were u up to?
Re: What Did You Do Last Night? by LadyJ1: 1:12pm On Jul 22, 2008
chamotex:

i slept  NAKED

oti yama yama ,oti baje bjae,na only bad things u sabi do for this life wey u come inside so grin

@topic

i slept well well naaaa,what else were u expecting me to do  undecided
Re: What Did You Do Last Night? by samyyoung1(m): 1:12pm On Jul 22, 2008
probably flew to INDIA and was back b4 dawn shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked
Re: What Did You Do Last Night? by BangBang2(m): 1:13pm On Jul 22, 2008
Lady J:

i slept well well naaaa,what else were u expecting me to do undecided

kadijien my darling, awon daddy nkan?! grin

@poster

I slept with two ashawo's and one farted all night!! wink
Re: What Did You Do Last Night? by MissyB1(m): 1:18pm On Jul 22, 2008
nana:

Hehehe,What were u up to?
starin at ma pc ohh.
boredom nearly finish me embarassed sad
Re: What Did You Do Last Night? by jaybee3(m): 1:20pm On Jul 22, 2008
dat will be telling!
Re: What Did You Do Last Night? by LadyJ1: 1:20pm On Jul 22, 2008
BangBang!:

sweetheart, kiss mo wa jare,how body naaaa kiss

make u know say ADISA AIDS IS REAL OOOOOO,dis one wey u dey share ur seeds to d ashewos grin
Re: What Did You Do Last Night? by spikedcylinder: 1:22pm On Jul 22, 2008
BangBang!:

@poster

No wonder you are so weird today!
Lol. grin grin
Re: What Did You Do Last Night? by LadyJ1: 1:23pm On Jul 22, 2008
spikedcylinder:

Lol. grin grin

dont mind him,why wouldnt he be?wen he has inhaled all d farts of only God knows how many men, from one woman grin
Re: What Did You Do Last Night? by ladybam(f): 1:24pm On Jul 22, 2008
@ post

i read my bible, prayed and slept sooooo well. . . . . . . grin grin
Re: What Did You Do Last Night? by Caliente(m): 1:24pm On Jul 22, 2008
BangBang!:

@poster

[size=13pt]I can imagine. Your mouth must tasting like two ashawos[/size]
Re: What Did You Do Last Night? by Nobody: 1:26pm On Jul 22, 2008
BangBang!:

@poster

spikedcylinder:

Lol. grin grin
lmao grin grin
Re: What Did You Do Last Night? by Caliente(m): 1:27pm On Jul 22, 2008
Missy B:

[size=13pt]Yes o except two of us, you and I wink wink[/size]
Re: What Did You Do Last Night? by BangBang2(m): 1:28pm On Jul 22, 2008
Lady J:

don't mind him,why wouldnt he be?when he has inhaled all d farts of only God knows how many men, from one woman grin

nah i wore a surgical mask but the noise was painfully annoying!

the other one was snoring heavily like a truck driver!!

spikedcylinder:

Lol. grin grin

wat dya mean by weird u silly?hahaha
mwah

Caliente:

[size=13pt]I can imagine. Your mouth must tasting like two ashawos[/size]

my mouth taste super today, i no dey inhale ashawo breathe! grin
Re: What Did You Do Last Night? by chamotex(m): 1:30pm On Jul 22, 2008
Lady J:

oti yama yama ,oti baje bjae,na only bad things u sabi do for this life wey u come inside so grin

@topic

i slept well well naaaa,what else were u expecting me to do  undecided

grin grin grin grin grin

its not what u think oooo

it was very hot last nite u know so I stripped grin cheesy grin
Re: What Did You Do Last Night? by LadyJ1: 1:31pm On Jul 22, 2008
@bangbang

ok its confirmed now,na agbero ashewos u go carry grin
Re: What Did You Do Last Night? by BangBang2(m): 1:32pm On Jul 22, 2008
Lady J:

sweetheart, kiss mo wa jare,how body naaaa kiss

make u know say ADISA AIDS IS REAL OOOOOO,this one wey u dey share your seeds to d ashewos grin

body dey oo sweety
just gettin my daily fix of fun on NL
oops, need some lunch now
dya want some?

i promise i wont patronise ashi's again!! grin
Re: What Did You Do Last Night? by chamotex(m): 1:33pm On Jul 22, 2008
CARUSO, how much the ashawo's charge you grin grin

e be like say KLIP don infect u with ashawo syndrome grin grin

where the guy dey sef, abi ashawo don kill am? grin grin
Re: What Did You Do Last Night? by Caliente(m): 1:34pm On Jul 22, 2008
[size=13pt] @ Missy B
Eya sorry o. You should've given me a call when you were bored.
[/size]
Re: What Did You Do Last Night? by LadyJ1: 1:35pm On Jul 22, 2008
Caliente:

[size=13pt] @ Missy B
[/size]

na so toasting dey start
Re: What Did You Do Last Night? by Caliente(m): 1:38pm On Jul 22, 2008
[size=13pt]@ lady J
You never can tell. Can you tell this one?[/size]
Re: What Did You Do Last Night? by MissyB1(m): 1:44pm On Jul 22, 2008
Caliente:

[size=13pt] @ Missy B
[/size]
Yhur num wasn't goin tru embarassed
Re: What Did You Do Last Night? by spikedcylinder: 1:45pm On Jul 22, 2008
BangBang!:

my mouth taste super today, i no dey inhale ashawo breathe! grin

Hmmn, can I get a peek? grin grin

chamotex:

e be like say KLIP don infect u with ashawo syndrome grin grin

where the guy dey sef, abi ashawo don kill am? grin grin

E be like so! shocked grin shocked
Re: What Did You Do Last Night? by Caliente(m): 1:50pm On Jul 22, 2008
[size=13pt]One person alone read the bible and prayed, *shakes head in disappointment*[/size]
Re: What Did You Do Last Night? by sistajay(f): 1:54pm On Jul 22, 2008
Just like you poster, it was another lonely night for me. smiley

Download Pes 2021 Ppsspp Iso File – Pes 21 Iso Download For Android / What Do You Think The Person Above You Should Advertise? Part 2 / Off Topic Talk

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 44