Stats: 3,155,878 members, 7,828,123 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 01:46 AM

Konga-fall Yakata Sales: Your Experience - Business - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Konga-fall Yakata Sales: Your Experience (1385 Views)

Konga Yakata Sales / Konga.com Yakata Sales Lies Fraud And A Total Disaster (2) (3) (4)

Konga-fall Yakata Sales: Your Experience by AbusM(m): 7:25pm On Nov 28, 2013
Its no more news that one of our own online market space followed suit the blackfriday rendezvous for ranges of discounts on their items.

Kindly share your experience and let's know if it ever made sense at all!
Re: Konga-fall Yakata Sales: Your Experience by Nobody: 3:39am On Nov 29, 2013
it aint time yet. grin

Today's update
The site wasn't going initially!! Overwhelmingly Massive traffic!! ;DI guess as at 9 to 10 o clock.. SO i Decided to Trot online and finally got this information from their face book page >>>>

The Yakata page may not be accessible but the sales items are! Look out for the 'SALE' tag on products to find Yakata Sales items.

# DontDull Visit http:///?k_id=nigeria to start shopping.

P.S

...I have taken the pains to capture the screen shot and draw a circle around such products that are available for the Offer.Thanks

[size=18pt]Visit http:///?k_id=nigeria to start shopping.[/size]

Re: Konga-fall Yakata Sales: Your Experience by chid3x: 6:51am On Nov 29, 2013
D.trader:
it aint time yet. grin

Just book your space cos this topic might make F.P grin
Re: Konga-fall Yakata Sales: Your Experience by Realtony76(m): 7:42am On Nov 29, 2013
Am Still watching
Re: Konga-fall Yakata Sales: Your Experience by okirewaju(f): 7:44am On Nov 29, 2013
Re: Konga-fall Yakata Sales: Your Experience by domack99(m): 8:51am On Nov 29, 2013
hope they are not deciving us, less than 9 minutes to 9:00 AM
Re: Konga-fall Yakata Sales: Your Experience by domack99(m): 8:54am On Nov 29, 2013
I notice that their timer on the fall yakata page synchronize with the time on my computer, if the time on your computer is wrong then you will be getting wrong time left
Re: Konga-fall Yakata Sales: Your Experience by chid3x: 9:21am On Nov 29, 2013
Barely 9am the site don crash....downtime bla bla bla...,coming back for my "yakata story"
Re: Konga-fall Yakata Sales: Your Experience by fluxie: 9:22am On Nov 29, 2013
9:21 , nothing yet.
Re: Konga-fall Yakata Sales: Your Experience by chid3x: 9:26am On Nov 29, 2013
fluxie: 9:21 , nothing yet.

The phantom A+ wey i put for cart since 6am don dey tell me "out of stock".
Re: Konga-fall Yakata Sales: Your Experience by fluxie: 9:29am On Nov 29, 2013
How are you doing it
Re: Konga-fall Yakata Sales: Your Experience by domack99(m): 9:36am On Nov 29, 2013
502 Bad Gateway
The server returned an invalid or incomplete response.
Re: Konga-fall Yakata Sales: Your Experience by domack99(m): 9:41am On Nov 29, 2013
so no hope for my PS4, this one wey their site done crash finish
Re: Konga-fall Yakata Sales: Your Experience by chid3x: 9:41am On Nov 29, 2013
fluxie: How are you doing it

I had phantom a+ white on my cart only to check back using opera mini to see "the item you ordered is currently unavailable"

i ve read their refund policy and i dont like it so am yet to top-up my account so as to avoid stories that touch.

Still hoping that the 'person' that removed the A+ white from my cart will put it back.

Nigeria Yellow Pages And Offline Mobile Business Directory / Please Help: Which Card Is Accepted For International Payments? / Harvard Graduate Set To Start Nigeria’s First Online-only Bank.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14