Stats: 3,154,544 members, 7,823,384 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 09:26 AM

A Nairallander Needs A Record Label - Music Business - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / Music Business / A Nairallander Needs A Record Label (653 Views)

How To Get Signed On To A Record Label In Nigeria. / Looking For Sponsor Or A Record Label Or Marketing/promotion Company / Starting A Record Label (2) (3) (4)

A Nairallander Needs A Record Label by danbrowndmf(m): 1:21pm On Nov 30, 2013
My name is Ibrahim Abubakar,goes by the stage name Danbrown,born in the year 1994.in ibadan @ Oyo state.am a vewi good upcmn rapper interested in a record label deal.i based in porthacourt. Dou i shuttle between porthacourt an lagos state.i hav few collaborations and a mixtape to my credit.where i jumped on psquare asampokoto beat.. u can download it by just typeing "Danbrown ft Fenzyflames-burst ma brain" on this site...www.hulkshare.com..this is ma contact 08171681139..JAH BLESS
Re: A Nairallander Needs A Record Label by prdjgood(m): 3:48pm On Nov 30, 2013
danbrowndmf: My name is Ibrahim Abubakar,goes by the stage name Danbrown,born in the year 1994.in ibadan @ Oyo state.am a vewi good upcmn rapper interested in a record label deal.i based in porthacourt. Dou i shuttle between porthacourt an lagos state.i hav few collaborations and a mixtape to my credit.where i jumped on psquare asampokoto beat.. u can download it by just typeing "Danbrown ft Fenzyflames-burst ma brain" on this site...www.hulkshare.com..this is ma contact 08171681139..JAH BLESS
get record label A&R contacts. You can get some through me for just 10k and will give u nigeria record labels contact to send demo. Send me a msg 07067777097
Re: A Nairallander Needs A Record Label by danbrowndmf(m): 11:47pm On Nov 30, 2013
prdjgood: get record label A&R contacts. You can get some through me for just 10k and will give u nigeria record labels contact to send demo. Send me a msg 07067777097

I shuld gv u 10k jus to gv me record label contact? Huh?
Re: A Nairallander Needs A Record Label by prdjgood(m): 5:49am On Dec 01, 2013
danbrowndmf:

I shuld gv u 10k jus to gv me record label contact? Huh?
yea just mention any record label in nigeria.
Re: A Nairallander Needs A Record Label by nicky4lif(f): 8:51am On Dec 01, 2013
Oleeee,because u see he really needs this,that's y u want to steal from him.is selling of contact what u do for a living?not only 10k,y not make it 50k.
prdjgood: yea just mention any record label in nigeria.
Re: A Nairallander Needs A Record Label by prdjgood(m): 9:21am On Dec 01, 2013
prdjgood: yea just mention any record label in nigeria.
nicky4lif: Oleeee,because u see he really needs this,that's y u want to steal from him.is selling of contact what u do for a living?not only 10k,y not make it 50k.
k i will help you with hkn contact meet on twitter iam_adeade.
Re: A Nairallander Needs A Record Label by danbrowndmf(m): 1:44pm On Dec 01, 2013
prdjgood: k i will help you with hkn contact meet on twitter iam_adeade.

Nikky4life tnk u jare....buh dude are u serious abt d HKN own...4free?
Re: A Nairallander Needs A Record Label by prdjgood(m): 1:33pm On Dec 03, 2013
Yea. I will give u there A&R email hope u know the meaning? U will send ur demo to them and will get back to u if they re interested
Re: A Nairallander Needs A Record Label by danbrowndmf(m): 2:26pm On Dec 03, 2013
prdjgood: Yea. I will give u there A&R email hope u know the meaning? U will send ur demo to them and will get back to u if they re interested

Sorry pls explain wor u mean by d A&R...nd pls y cnt u jus gv it to me here
Re: A Nairallander Needs A Record Label by prdjgood(m): 6:23pm On Dec 03, 2013
danbrowndmf:

Sorry pls explain wor u mean by d A&R...nd pls y cnt u jus gv it to me here
i sent it to u on twitter and tot it is twitter account. That's the email. A&R is the one in charge of signing new artist into a record label. Check my tweet on twitter. Ve my reasons for not putting it here
Re: A Nairallander Needs A Record Label by danbrowndmf(m): 8:18am On Dec 04, 2013
prdjgood: i sent it to u on twitter and tot it is twitter account. That's the email. A&R is the one in charge of signing new artist into a record label. Check my tweet on twitter. Ve my reasons for not putting it here

That tin u snd me on twitter do nt look lyk an email..sorry
Re: A Nairallander Needs A Record Label by prdjgood(m): 11:02pm On Dec 04, 2013
Must every email be gmail or yahoo, anyway 4get wanted to help not by force. That's customise email. But anyway don't worry the mama's i mean witches re still working.
Re: A Nairallander Needs A Record Label by danbrowndmf(m): 1:36pm On Dec 05, 2013
prdjgood: Must every email be gmail or yahoo, anyway 4get wanted to help not by force. That's customise email. But anyway don't worry the mama's i mean witches re still working.

Well i wunt insult u cus u v d mind to hlp me buh dt dosent gv u d motive to insult me becus u wnt to me..keep ur hlp to urself.

Nigerian-british Fiesta - Naijanded 'good Idea? / Musicalconcert / Music And Model

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17