Stats: 3,153,900 members, 7,821,138 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 08:48 AM

Female NYSC Member Dies Underneath Igbo Millionaire! - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Female NYSC Member Dies Underneath Igbo Millionaire! (2167 Views)

Killer Gang Who Raped & Murdered Female NYSC Corps Member In Ilorin Kwara State / Security Guard's Wife Mistaken For Millionaire's Wife, Kidnapped In Lagos / Police Arrest And Parade Millionaire 419 Oil Dealers (2) (3) (4)

Female NYSC Member Dies Underneath Igbo Millionaire! by Codedrock(m): 6:42am On Dec 06, 2013
A super rich Igbo businessman who once contested to be a governor and a senator is currently cursing his robust appetite for sex. The man who is of average height and not-too-fair skinned, recently in Abuja, caused the death of his NYSC girlfriend.
How exactly the poor girl lost her life is still unknown. All that is known is that she breathed her last while both of them were making love. “She died in active service or in the heat of passion”, joked one of our sources. The girl was in her 20s, had Orji as her surname and hailed from Anambra State like the man. Pretty and adventurous, it was her love for money and the good things of life which the man always provided for that led to her untimely death.
In his 40s and in love with exotic automobiles and living large, rumours flying left, right and centre now have it that he just settled the girl’s family withN3 million! Popularly known as PNU, some of the money will be used for the burial and the remaining pocketed by the family. The Nigeria Police have also been sorted out, after the man pressed some powerful buttons, using his wealth and connection.
Still troubled by his girlfriend’s unexpected death, many are praying that with all the lessons he has learnt from this misadventure, the man may finally give his life to Christ, who he has been professing lately to love and worship so much. But, like our source concluded: “Time will tell whether that is real or not. Because the man is a chronic womaniser”.-YESINTERNATIONAL MAG.
http://www./sad-nysc-member-dies-having-sex-with-an.xhtml
Re: Female NYSC Member Dies Underneath Igbo Millionaire! by Nobody: 6:57am On Dec 06, 2013
PNU, hmm, who could that be

Re: Female NYSC Member Dies Underneath Igbo Millionaire! by Jalal(m): 7:07am On Dec 06, 2013
Re: Female NYSC Member Dies Underneath Igbo Millionaire! by pullyacap: 7:20am On Dec 06, 2013
PNU-Prince Nicholas Uka(God)

What is God in Igbo language sef? Could it be the man?

One don't know how true the story is albeit!
Re: Female NYSC Member Dies Underneath Igbo Millionaire! by BishopMagic: 7:25am On Dec 06, 2013
Igbo Millionaire from Anambra?

That is like saying Arab Muslim from Saudi.

But if you had said non-ignorant, clean, handsome, educated, articulated Military General then we will know you were definitely noT speaking about somebody from the SW. grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Female NYSC Member Dies Underneath Igbo Millionaire! by shadydeals: 7:41am On Dec 06, 2013
because he has pushed one or two buttons den he should go free? make dem do something o.
Re: Female NYSC Member Dies Underneath Igbo Millionaire! by Hackerjay(m): 7:43am On Dec 06, 2013
Guy,d man don use d gal 4 ritual ooo
Re: Female NYSC Member Dies Underneath Igbo Millionaire! by Akshow: 7:43am On Dec 06, 2013
Re: Female NYSC Member Dies Underneath Igbo Millionaire! by lakesguy(m): 8:00am On Dec 06, 2013
Nah wah Oº°˚˚°˚☺ ' love of money' beginnin of evils.... FP tinx' naija chics nid to learn smfin frm diz'

Re: Female NYSC Member Dies Underneath Igbo Millionaire! by cashkid18(m): 8:03am On Dec 06, 2013
beer parlour gist joor sad sad
Re: Female NYSC Member Dies Underneath Igbo Millionaire! by borntobegr8t(m): 8:22am On Dec 06, 2013
Foolïsh corfer, her service don end nw ko!
Re: Female NYSC Member Dies Underneath Igbo Millionaire! by Nobody: 8:24am On Dec 06, 2013
Bigz girls things... tongue I'm sure she will keep one young guy while she plays around.

Bush meat don catch hunter.
Re: Female NYSC Member Dies Underneath Igbo Millionaire! by Tonycart: 8:28am On Dec 06, 2013
Sen. Okonkwo
Re: Female NYSC Member Dies Underneath Igbo Millionaire! by DahomeyAmazon(f): 8:35am On Dec 06, 2013
I thought they said they are always faithful to their wife and vice versa

Re: Female NYSC Member Dies Underneath Igbo Millionaire! by obiosaks(m): 8:43am On Dec 06, 2013
seriously tinkin
Re: Female NYSC Member Dies Underneath Igbo Millionaire! by Afam4eva(m): 8:44am On Dec 06, 2013
She was sent to serve the nation, instead she chose to serve just one man, and now she'll contnue her service in heaven. RIP.
Re: Female NYSC Member Dies Underneath Igbo Millionaire! by Series22(m): 8:46am On Dec 06, 2013
The op is drunk.. In ur report u said the gal is 4rm anambra and her surname is orji.. Anambra people dont bear orji. The op must b from the Yoruba race.

Re: Female NYSC Member Dies Underneath Igbo Millionaire! by tomakint: 8:54am On Dec 06, 2013
Na d thing wey dey sweet squirrel, na im dey kill am, RIP Corper Shawn!
Re: Female NYSC Member Dies Underneath Igbo Millionaire! by sisiafrika(f): 8:56am On Dec 06, 2013
Confusing
Re: Female NYSC Member Dies Underneath Igbo Millionaire! by Nobody: 9:03am On Dec 06, 2013
So After 4/5 years under academic struggles,it all ended in a few minutes under a man.
Re: Female NYSC Member Dies Underneath Igbo Millionaire! by Les: 9:13am On Dec 06, 2013
Series22: The op is drunk.. In ur report u said the gal is 4rm anambra and her surname is orji.. Anambra people dont bear orji. The op must b from the Yoruba race.
I noticed that, we don't bear that name, orji, mostly abians. If that man is that prominent, don't you think that it should have more source than some nasty blog?? "igbo" millionaire and it ends up being a sex tragedy story to blacklist"igbo" millionaire. Is there anything like igbo millionaire?? Have you ever heard of anything like London millionaire in any article?? In as much as some tribes have sleepless nights in hating on other tribes, I think I'm enjoying it.
Re: Female NYSC Member Dies Underneath Igbo Millionaire! by sirwilly1(m): 9:14am On Dec 06, 2013
Series22: The op is drunk.. In ur report u said the gal is 4rm anambra and her surname is orji.. Anambra people dont bear orji. The op must b from the Yoruba race.

Very good. That was my observation. The surname is for those from Abia, or maybe Imo. Fake story.
Re: Female NYSC Member Dies Underneath Igbo Millionaire! by realsuigeneris: 9:29am On Dec 06, 2013
Seems this is period of settlement. Just as Gov. Oshomohle settled the poor widow with N2m and job , so i dont blame the man jawe!!!! we learn from our leaders.
Re: Female NYSC Member Dies Underneath Igbo Millionaire! by Emmyk(m): 9:37am On Dec 06, 2013
Omo washey, omo rishey. No problema!
Re: Female NYSC Member Dies Underneath Igbo Millionaire! by IAMBREEZY: 9:40am On Dec 06, 2013
The result of greed money conscious and being too materialistic smh
Re: Female NYSC Member Dies Underneath Igbo Millionaire! by donphilopus: 9:55am On Dec 06, 2013
RIP! But why?? Rituality!
Re: Female NYSC Member Dies Underneath Igbo Millionaire! by Chanchit: 10:25am On Dec 06, 2013
I just hate useless news like this, if you can't mention the name jst STF..
Re: Female NYSC Member Dies Underneath Igbo Millionaire! by Alps(f): 12:14pm On Dec 06, 2013
Prince Nicholas Uchachukwu aka Ikukuoma... he used to sponsor Crusades and pastors conference. Gudluck to them

Little Boy Buried Alive Behind Walls / See How Drugs Destroyed This Beautiful Lady, Amanda, In 4 Months. VIDEO / Former Nigerian Minister And Owner Of Signatious Hotel Strip Four Workers Unclad

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17