Stats: 3,153,771 members, 7,820,701 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 07:49 PM

Will Crop Tops Become A Street Fashion Trend In Nigeria??? - Fashion (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Fashion / Will Crop Tops Become A Street Fashion Trend In Nigeria??? (20161 Views)

Pictures Of Lagos Street Fashion As Captured On The Street / Who Started This Trend In Naija? / Hair Robbery Is The Latest Trend In Venezuela (2) (3) (4)

Re: Will Crop Tops Become A Street Fashion Trend In Nigeria??? by sCun: 10:09pm On Dec 12, 2013
What I am seeing in the pictures has always been in existence in Nigeria, infact it was a fashion trend at a point.
It is called ''show belle''.

Re: Will Crop Tops Become A Street Fashion Trend In Nigeria??? by JameyMaxwell(m): 10:15pm On Dec 12, 2013
And The Tin Go Make Sense ooooh¤
Re: Will Crop Tops Become A Street Fashion Trend In Nigeria??? by andyanders: 10:21pm On Dec 12, 2013
That is nonsense. Even the lady in the pix looks fugly and with all those too much flesh on her and she has to display that body of hers.
Re: Will Crop Tops Become A Street Fashion Trend In Nigeria??? by Nobody: 10:23pm On Dec 12, 2013
Ewwww... Nigeria girls and their YORI-YORI Belle... OMG!!! undecided lipsrsealed embarassed
Re: Will Crop Tops Become A Street Fashion Trend In Nigeria??? by Nobody: 10:24pm On Dec 12, 2013
I love crop tops. I have so many in my wardrobe. smiley

Re: Will Crop Tops Become A Street Fashion Trend In Nigeria??? by Nobody: 10:35pm On Dec 12, 2013
adaobi123: I love crop tops. I have so many in my wardrobe. smiley

I would love to see you in one kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss
Re: Will Crop Tops Become A Street Fashion Trend In Nigeria??? by Nobody: 10:39pm On Dec 12, 2013
speedyboi:

I would love to see you in one kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss

Re: Will Crop Tops Become A Street Fashion Trend In Nigeria??? by Sowhizy(f): 11:08pm On Dec 12, 2013
I lyk dem
Re: Will Crop Tops Become A Street Fashion Trend In Nigeria??? by yungryce: 11:13pm On Dec 12, 2013
Upon say the lady in the pix use her skirt cover her belle, her round belle still dey show
Re: Will Crop Tops Become A Street Fashion Trend In Nigeria??? by Nobody: 11:13pm On Dec 12, 2013
adaobi123:

wink kiss
Re: Will Crop Tops Become A Street Fashion Trend In Nigeria??? by Nahum777(m): 11:23pm On Dec 12, 2013
nobody gat time 4 this mess mehn... What kinda top.less top is this? Women and fashion these days
Re: Will Crop Tops Become A Street Fashion Trend In Nigeria??? by Nobody: 11:25pm On Dec 12, 2013
speedyboi:

wink kiss

tongue tongue
Re: Will Crop Tops Become A Street Fashion Trend In Nigeria??? by Nobody: 11:35pm On Dec 12, 2013
Nomski0:

No. I've got a flat tummy, and I plan to keep it that way even after child birth.

I won't wear a crop top out because exposing your entire abdomen to the world is irresponsible.undecided *my opinion though.*
God bless you for that comment... such a wife material.
Re: Will Crop Tops Become A Street Fashion Trend In Nigeria??? by igbsam(m): 1:31am On Dec 13, 2013
Is this not Vina ? The Vina dat represented us at the big brother show with Karen. Since when did her boooobies become this big ? She pump am ?
Re: Will Crop Tops Become A Street Fashion Trend In Nigeria??? by shizzle11(m): 1:56am On Dec 13, 2013
Lilimax: Crop top will definitely not fit ladies that are bulky except you have an an athletic stature. I can't imagine how a fat person with protruding stomach will look on this type of outfit. I would rather wear what fits me than following trends smiley

Sensible!

Re: Will Crop Tops Become A Street Fashion Trend In Nigeria??? by shizzle11(m): 1:58am On Dec 13, 2013
igbsam: Is this not Vina ? The Vina dat represented us at the big brother show with Karen. Since when did her boooobies become this big ? She pump am ?

My thought s exactly.

Her guy must have been nourishing her with plenty of vitamins from seminal fluid. gringrin
Re: Will Crop Tops Become A Street Fashion Trend In Nigeria??? by shizzle11(m): 2:01am On Dec 13, 2013
Nomski0: Crop tops are sexy. But most Nigerian girls have potbellies. Their midriffs are unflattering
True that. grin
Re: Will Crop Tops Become A Street Fashion Trend In Nigeria??? by Afam4eva(m): 3:19am On Dec 13, 2013
Is Spaghetti top not reigning again?

Re: Will Crop Tops Become A Street Fashion Trend In Nigeria??? by Nobody: 3:35am On Dec 13, 2013
kreami diva: is this what they call crop top i no sabi am before oo

going from the pix above,it means i too can wear it wit my pot-belly!

U guys! Be nice!
Re: Will Crop Tops Become A Street Fashion Trend In Nigeria??? by Nobody: 3:38am On Dec 13, 2013
rudedough: Ewwww... Nigeria girls and their YORI-YORI Belle... OMG!!! undecided lipsrsealed embarassed

Keep quiet there! Na ur kind dey fantasize about big mommas! Since does having a round mid section become Nigerian!

Omo ale!!
Re: Will Crop Tops Become A Street Fashion Trend In Nigeria??? by satellitedaisy: 4:42am On Dec 13, 2013
Crop top ko trop cop ni!

I am size 18 but not withstanding, I will still need one. undecided

Eye-sore-ric Disaster

Mtcheeeeeeeeeew
Re: Will Crop Tops Become A Street Fashion Trend In Nigeria??? by DonaldGenes(m): 4:48am On Dec 13, 2013
Absolutely Bollocks! 'Some' Nigerian qirls with Fishy brains-wear this rubbish come meet me if ah no disgrace you..Rubbish....
Re: Will Crop Tops Become A Street Fashion Trend In Nigeria??? by BluStreak(m): 8:20am On Dec 13, 2013
Area_boy: nice jugs cheesy

Seriously bro. Tot I was d only one dat saw em grin
Re: Will Crop Tops Become A Street Fashion Trend In Nigeria??? by nickz(m): 8:35am On Dec 13, 2013
Cool stuff...however I don't like it on females with big boobs undecided undecided
Re: Will Crop Tops Become A Street Fashion Trend In Nigeria??? by Damojo: 8:58am On Dec 13, 2013
Willgates: the girl for the pix dey use wrapper as sanitary pad?

hahahahahahahahaa, God punish U. I just poured coffee on myself while laffing at this comment.

Thanks for making my Friday, Jah bless!
Re: Will Crop Tops Become A Street Fashion Trend In Nigeria??? by WolvyX5: 9:24am On Dec 13, 2013
All the fat Winnie D pooh wannabes dis ones for U. LOL
Re: Will Crop Tops Become A Street Fashion Trend In Nigeria??? by AreaFada2: 9:30am On Dec 13, 2013
Crop top ko, plantation underwear ni. Mschewwwwwww!
Re: Will Crop Tops Become A Street Fashion Trend In Nigeria??? by LadyH(f): 9:54am On Dec 13, 2013
doznt she look like Vina? d gurl 4rm big brother?
Re: Will Crop Tops Become A Street Fashion Trend In Nigeria??? by LadyH(f): 10:10am On Dec 13, 2013
sCun: What I am seeing in the pictures has always been in existence in Nigeria, infact it was a fashion trend at a point.
It is called ''show belle''.
Tell 'em!
Re: Will Crop Tops Become A Street Fashion Trend In Nigeria??? by ogbronx(m): 10:45am On Dec 13, 2013
Satan still de use women as it deceived Eve in the garden. Fashion my foot!
Re: Will Crop Tops Become A Street Fashion Trend In Nigeria??? by naijafury: 11:06am On Dec 13, 2013
Dat ting wey they call crop top na nonsense. If my sister or my girl wear dat ting comot outside I go give am deti slap angry
Re: Will Crop Tops Become A Street Fashion Trend In Nigeria??? by jpphilips(m): 4:19pm On Dec 13, 2013
abbyrian: Each time I pick up one of these top fashion mags in Nigeria to read, I am appalled when I read fashion write ups ranting about the 'crop top' as an emerging fashion trend in Nigeria. The magazines talk about the summer and how the crop top is the perfect outfit to remain stylish and comfortable for the season. It's understandable, that we are going global and so is our fashion drive but the crop top becoming a trend That's pushing overboard, in my opinion. Well, that's my opinion, please let me know what you think
See more: http://www.fashionminders..com/2013/12/will-crop-tops-ever-become-trend-in.html

Kelis's Hair Transformation! / Hair Booster / Beards Keep You Young, Healthy & Handsome, Says Science

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32