Stats: 3,152,354 members, 7,815,750 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 05:34 PM

Programmers, What Data Plan Do You Use? - Programming - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Programming / Programmers, What Data Plan Do You Use? (1393 Views)

What Platform Do You Use For Web Development / What Development Chain Do You Use For C++? / Programmers: What Project(s) Are You Working On Now? (2) (3) (4)

Programmers, What Data Plan Do You Use? by webcalculator(m): 10:33pm On Dec 16, 2013
Please professionals, I need this information asap. Any network pls

Re: Programmers, What Data Plan Do You Use? by omoelu1(m): 11:04pm On Dec 16, 2013
mtn nite plan (9pm-6am) goes for 2,500K. you will b given 3Gig with additional 1.5g which u can use during the day

Re: Programmers, What Data Plan Do You Use? by Manuelcrc(m): 2:19am On Dec 17, 2013
omoelu1: mtn nite plan (9pm-6am) goes for 2,500K. you will b given 3Gig with additional 1.5g which u can use during the day
I agree with this advice. This was also the advice i got from a friend recently. I often used the #5,000 100-hr plan in the past but this seems to be a better proposition.
Re: Programmers, What Data Plan Do You Use? by adewasco2k(m): 7:24pm On Dec 17, 2013
^^Thats correct, i use the night plan too, because i work more in the night, but still i do subscribe twice a month. 5k = 9GB of data (3GB for 24/7 and 6GB for night- 9PM to 6AM)
Re: Programmers, What Data Plan Do You Use? by solomon201(m): 4:43pm On Dec 18, 2013
omoelu1: mtn nite plan (9pm-6am) goes for 2,500K. you will b given 3Gig with additional 1.5g which u can use during the day

Wow additional 1.5GIG to use during the day? Haven't used dis plan in years. Impressive
Re: Programmers, What Data Plan Do You Use? by GideonG(m): 11:42pm On Dec 18, 2013
I used Swift for a year paying 3500 for 5gb, 6pm-7am +24hrs weekend
The second year I moved to Spectranet paying N4000 for 10gb, 6pm-8am +24hours weekend.
The third year I am back to Swift paying N6000 for 24hours internet 7gb
Now I am using Glo bolt,just bought it last week and it's the fastest ive seen so far. I bought glo because I am travelling out of Lagos this christmas so I need a network that can work anywhere like in Abuja-Jos-Gombe-Billiri. To my supprise Glo is very fast...streaming youtube like on wifi

Swift and Spectranet are very okay too I can recommend them any day anytime but I think I will stick to glo bolt from now.
Re: Programmers, What Data Plan Do You Use? by dsypha(m): 6:58am On Dec 19, 2013
GideonG: I used Swift for a year paying 3500 for 5gb, 6pm-7am +24hrs weekend
The second year I moved to Spectranet paying N4000 for 10gb, 6pm-8am +24hours weekend.
The third year I am back to Swift paying N6000 for 24hours internet 7gb
Now I am using Glo bolt,just bought it last week and it's the fastest ive seen so far. I bought glo because I am travelling out of Lagos this christmas so I need a network that can work anywhere like in Abuja-Jos-Gombe-Billiri. To my supprise Glo is very fast...streaming youtube like on wifi

Swift and Spectranet are very okay too I can recommend them any day anytime but I think I will stick to glo bolt from now.

Learn to be brief and precise please. It helps. You overdid it. One year to another...
Re: Programmers, What Data Plan Do You Use? by temitopecoal(m): 11:37am On Dec 21, 2013
bro, is the 1.5g bonus always everymonth or afta sum mnth dy wuld stop giving u
Re: Programmers, What Data Plan Do You Use? by adewasco2k(m): 12:06pm On Dec 21, 2013
temitopecoal:
bro, is the 1.5g bonus always everymonth or afta sum mnth dy wuld stop giving u
They will always give you, this is my second this month
Re: Programmers, What Data Plan Do You Use? by CHIMSKY(m): 12:38pm On Dec 21, 2013
Gideon G,I like Glo Bolt too. Just began using it and its the fastest I'v ever seen.But why does it drain data so quickly?It finishes so quickly.Why?
Re: Programmers, What Data Plan Do You Use? by CHIMSKY(m): 12:39pm On Dec 21, 2013
dsypha:

Learn to be brief and precise please. It helps. You overdid it. One year to another...
Yeah.Globolt is fast.But why does it finish so quickly?
Re: Programmers, What Data Plan Do You Use? by omoelu1(m): 1:03pm On Dec 21, 2013
you will b given the 1.5 everytime. dis is like the 5th i have subscribed now and i have always bn given
Re: Programmers, What Data Plan Do You Use? by temitopecoal(m): 5:22pm On Dec 21, 2013
Thanks alot brodas.. Na dat MTN nyt subscription sure nw o. Can u gve me its activation code
Re: Programmers, What Data Plan Do You Use? by adewasco2k(m): 6:20pm On Dec 21, 2013
temitopecoal: Thanks alot brodas.. Na dat MTN nyt subscription sure nw o. Can u gve me its activation code

see the details here: MTN 4.5GB Data Night Plan for 2500 Naira a Month

Re: Programmers, What Data Plan Do You Use? by Nobody: 2:39am On Dec 22, 2013
3Gig? 4.5Gig? WTF?

Wetin I wan use 3Gig take do? After I check mail finish for one month, that 3gig go finish naw.

Re: Programmers, What Data Plan Do You Use? by adadadon(m): 11:52am On Dec 22, 2013
glo 7500 8gb

Please Help Me Look At My Code / School App -- Free Download / PLEASE!! I Need Help In Learning How To Program Atmel AT89C51 Microcontroller

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17