Stats: 3,166,097 members, 7,863,837 topics. Date: Tuesday, 18 June 2024 at 07:29 AM

UNIBEN 2014/2015 Admission Guide Thread - Education (864) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / UNIBEN 2014/2015 Admission Guide Thread (1039958 Views)

Uniben Direct Entry Admission Guide Thread 2016/2017 / 2017/2018 University Of Ilorin Admission Guide Thread / The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2014/2015 Admission Processes For Prelim, ND And HND (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (861) (862) (863) (864) (865) (866) (867) ... (1041) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: UNIBEN 2014/2015 Admission Guide Thread by chue(m): 9:53pm On Dec 03, 2014
Richie!!!!
Re: UNIBEN 2014/2015 Admission Guide Thread by djwinnie(m): 9:55pm On Dec 03, 2014
chue:
lol my broda no fear yu go jus lose weight....yu dey on whatsapp,bbm,anytin
yez i dey ooo whatsapp:08128918483
bbm:7f524e70
Re: UNIBEN 2014/2015 Admission Guide Thread by mesoade(m): 9:56pm On Dec 03, 2014
*yawns*
Re: UNIBEN 2014/2015 Admission Guide Thread by chue(m): 10:40pm On Dec 03, 2014
djwinnie:
jus sent yu a req
Re: UNIBEN 2014/2015 Admission Guide Thread by Nelsizzy(m): 5:24am On Dec 04, 2014
pweetyz:
got an info on a facebook page that the clearance would commence on the 9th of december..

i've got no idea if its authentic or not though
i tink it authentic cux i earlier saw dah online clearance wuld start by the 8th of december
Re: UNIBEN 2014/2015 Admission Guide Thread by Bestlily(f): 6:25am On Dec 04, 2014
Helo guys,pls did yhu go the court for the guarantor and acceptance letters??
Gud Morning...
Re: UNIBEN 2014/2015 Admission Guide Thread by Nobody: 6:43am On Dec 04, 2014
Nelsizzy:
i tink it authentic cux i earlier saw dah online clearance wuld start by the 8th of december
and will end when
Re: UNIBEN 2014/2015 Admission Guide Thread by Nobody: 6:43am On Dec 04, 2014
Bestlily:
Gud Morning...
no
Re: UNIBEN 2014/2015 Admission Guide Thread by chue(m): 6:56am On Dec 04, 2014
Goodmornin pls has anybody here don his/her acceptance nd guarantor's letter
Re: UNIBEN 2014/2015 Admission Guide Thread by Bestlily(f): 6:56am On Dec 04, 2014
efedua:
no
Thanks!
Re: UNIBEN 2014/2015 Admission Guide Thread by evergreen101010: 7:04am On Dec 04, 2014
chue:
Goodmornin pls has anybody here don his/her acceptance nd guarantor's letter
it's just an ordinary formal lette; ur clearance officers wnt even hav tym to read it.i'll send a possible format later

Re: UNIBEN 2014/2015 Admission Guide Thread by evergreen101010: 7:11am On Dec 04, 2014
efedua:
and will end when
new students comes in on 8th (dts wkend) so clearance probably s startin on 10th;it wil b funny to discover dt it lasts to almost end of d semester.dis yr,sm evn finishd deir clearance 2nd semesta;doh its stil beta u clear on tym nd face studies wit a relaxed mind
Re: UNIBEN 2014/2015 Admission Guide Thread by ThatNiggaress: 7:27am On Dec 04, 2014
clearance clearance clearance... una just dey shout.. una go see clearance una go hail.. DEC 8 fire.. who nor wan do Christmas.. na the person like work pass.. oya na make una begin ready cutlass unto clearance matter.. y'all should chill joor..enjoy the little time you still have at home.. when una see school una go know how far..
Guu morning nairalanders ✌

Re: UNIBEN 2014/2015 Admission Guide Thread by HonourablePomk: 7:38am On Dec 04, 2014
Once again in the spirit of Love, I welcome you all
to the University of Benin.
[b]HERE'S WHAT YOUR AFFIDAVIT OF
GOOD CONDUCT SHOULD LOOK LIKE
IN THE HIGH COURT
OF JUSTICE
EDO
STATE OF NIGERIA
IN THE BENIN
JUDICIAL DIVISION
AFFIDAVIT
OF GOOD CONDUCT
I, OLOWOLE JETRO (M), a student, Christian and
citizen of Federal Republic of Nigeria, residing at
No 6 Edo Street , Ekosodin, Edo State of Nigeria do
hereby make an oath as follows:
1. That I am a 100 level (Full time) student of the
Department of Dental Surgery, School of Dentistry,
University of Benin, Benin City.
2. That my Jamb registration no is 82073497EB.
3. That I am aware of the Rules and Regulations
of the University of Benin.
4. That I will not do anything to infringe on the
rules and regulations of the University.
5. That I will not aid or abet any activities
detrimental to the smooth running of the University
of Benin.
6. That the University of Benin is at liberty to
invoke necessary disciplinary sanction against me
for acts unbecoming of the students of the
University of Benin.
7. That I make this solemn declaration
conscientiously believing same to be true and
correct in accordance with the Bendel State
Statutory Declaration Law of 1976, also applicable
to Edo State.
DECLARANT
Sworn to at the High Court of Justice Registry,
Benin City,
This___day of_____2011.
BEFORE ME
COMMISSIONER FOR OATHS.
HERE'S WHAT YOUR AFFIDAVIT OF NON
MEMBERSHIP OF SECRET CULT SHOULD LOOK
IN THE
HIGH COURT OF JUSTICE
EDO
STATE OF NIGERIA
IN THE
BENIN JUDICIAL DIVISION
AFFIDAVIT OF
NON MEMBERSHIP OF SECRET CULT
3. That I am aware of the Rules cult renunciation
Committee recently inaugurated by the pro-
chancellor and chairmen of the Governing council
4. That I have never been a member of any
secret cult within or outside the University.
5. That I am not a member or sponsor of any
secret cult.
6. That I will never aid or abet the activities of
any secret cult.
7. That from the rules and regulations of the
University, I am aware that membership of any
secret cult is incompatible with any status as a
student of the University of Benin.
8. That the University of Benin is at liberty to
invoke necessary disciplinary actions against me
for acts unbecoming of a student of the University
of Benin.
9. That I make this solemn declaration
to Edo State.
DECLARANT
Benin City,
This___day of_____2011.
BEFORE ME
COMMISSIONER FOR OATHS.
HERE'S WHAT YOUR
ACCEPTANCE LETTER SHOULD LOOK LIKE
Ekosodin Ugbowo,
Benin City,
Edo State.
Nigeria.
January 1st,
November 13, 2008.
The Registrar
University of Benin,
Benin City.
Sir,
ACCEPTANCE LETTER
I, OLOWOLE JETRO humbly accept the course of
study I was given in your University to study
Bachelor in Dental Surgery in the Department of
Dental Surgery, School of Dentistry.
I promise to be faithful, hardworking, dedicated and
obey the rules and regulations governing the
University of Benin.
Thanks for offering me a chance of admission in
your University.
Yours Faithfully
OLOWOLE JETRO
HERE'S WHAT YOUR
Ekosodin Ugbowo,
Benin City,
Edo State.
Nigeria.
January 1st,
November 13, 2008.
The Registrar
University of Benin,
Benin City.
Sir,
GUARANTOR LETTER
I, Mr. OLAOLUWA CHRISTOPHER humbly stand as
a guarantor for my son OLOWOLE JETRO who
gained admission into your University to study
He is hardworking, dedicated and will obey the
rules and regulations governing the University of
Benin.I will be responsible for his school fees
throughout his stay in the Noble University of
Benin.
Yours Faithfully,
OLAOLUWA CHRISTOPHER
For all your Affidavits, ensure you get them signed
in any court of Law in Nigeria.[/b]

Re: UNIBEN 2014/2015 Admission Guide Thread by Ohiomoba5: 7:46am On Dec 04, 2014
i dnt tink d clearance will strt dis yr coz if it will uniben shuld av given us notice nd guidlines on their kofa page.lst yr dey started dier onlyn clearance arnd march 3 u guyz shuld just chill hmm coz dier r still lot of people aving problem on dier admission notice either frm jamb nd d school itself.
Re: UNIBEN 2014/2015 Admission Guide Thread by Nelsizzy(m): 7:47am On Dec 04, 2014
efedua:
and will end when
i cnt b specific on dat, buh a month at d veri least
Re: UNIBEN 2014/2015 Admission Guide Thread by Nelsizzy(m): 7:51am On Dec 04, 2014
Bestlily:
Gud Morning...
nah, just write it n go to a cafè to get it printed
Re: UNIBEN 2014/2015 Admission Guide Thread by Tgirltemmy(f): 7:56am On Dec 04, 2014
Good Morning Unibites! Happy New month to the freshest students of Uniben. According to d information in my faculty, fresh Student should resume 10th of Jan, so you guy please relax nd enjoy your xmas nd new year. D name is Temitayo a 300L student of Economics and Statistics Education. All Education and other faculties should feel free to contact me for any assistance, would resume early as well. Watsapp me on 08024270011 or bbm 26EADF60. Hope to see you guyz soon.

Re: UNIBEN 2014/2015 Admission Guide Thread by Bestlily(f): 7:57am On Dec 04, 2014
Nelsizzy:
nah, just write it n go to a cafè to get it printed
Thanks alot...
Re: UNIBEN 2014/2015 Admission Guide Thread by Nelsizzy(m): 8:17am On Dec 04, 2014
Bestlily:
Thanks alot...
U're welcumd
Re: UNIBEN 2014/2015 Admission Guide Thread by 3coins(m): 8:43am On Dec 04, 2014
djwinnie:
just sent a request too

CHUE...add me up too...my pin is in my signature
Re: UNIBEN 2014/2015 Admission Guide Thread by chue(m): 9:02am On Dec 04, 2014
evergreen101010:
it's just an ordinary formal lette; ur clearance officers wnt even hav tym to read it.i'll send a possible format later
tanks much
Re: UNIBEN 2014/2015 Admission Guide Thread by chue(m): 9:09am On Dec 04, 2014
3coins:

just sent a request too

CHUE...add me up too...my pin is in my signature
aite sire
Re: UNIBEN 2014/2015 Admission Guide Thread by chue(m): 9:13am On Dec 04, 2014
3coins
Re: UNIBEN 2014/2015 Admission Guide Thread by uju18(f): 9:56am On Dec 04, 2014
HonourablePomk:
Once again in the spirit of Love, I welcome you all
to the University of Benin.
[b]HERE'S WHAT YOUR AFFIDAVIT OF
GOOD CONDUCT SHOULD LOOK LIKE
IN THE HIGH COURT
OF JUSTICE
EDO
STATE OF NIGERIA
IN THE BENIN
JUDICIAL DIVISION
AFFIDAVIT
OF GOOD CONDUCT
3. That I am aware of the Rules and Regulations
4. That I will not do anything to infringe on the
rules and regulations of the University.
5. That I will not aid or abet any activities
detrimental to the smooth running of the University
of Benin.
6. That the University of Benin is at liberty to
invoke necessary disciplinary sanction against me
for acts unbecoming of the students of the
University of Benin.
7. That I make this solemn declaration
to Edo State.
DECLARANT
Benin City,
This___day of_____2011.
BEFORE ME
COMMISSIONER FOR OATHS.
HERE'S WHAT YOUR AFFIDAVIT OF NON
MEMBERSHIP OF SECRET CULT SHOULD LOOK
IN THE
HIGH COURT OF JUSTICE
EDO
STATE OF NIGERIA
IN THE
BENIN JUDICIAL DIVISION
AFFIDAVIT OF
NON MEMBERSHIP OF SECRET CULT
3. That I am aware of the Rules cult renunciation
Committee recently inaugurated by the pro-
chancellor and chairmen of the Governing council
4. That I have never been a member of any
secret cult within or outside the University.
5. That I am not a member or sponsor of any
secret cult.
6. That I will never aid or abet the activities of
any secret cult.
7. That from the rules and regulations of the
University, I am aware that membership of any
secret cult is incompatible with any status as a
student of the University of Benin.
8. That the University of Benin is at liberty to
invoke necessary disciplinary actions against me
for acts unbecoming of a student of the University
of Benin.
9. That I make this solemn declaration
to Edo State.
DECLARANT
Benin City,
This___day of_____2011.
BEFORE ME
COMMISSIONER FOR OATHS.
HERE'S WHAT YOUR
Ekosodin Ugbowo,
Benin City,
Edo State.
Nigeria.
January 1st,
November 13, 2008.
The Registrar
University of Benin,
Benin City.
Sir,
ACCEPTANCE LETTER
I, OLOWOLE JETRO humbly accept the course of
study I was given in your University to study
I promise to be faithful, hardworking, dedicated and
obey the rules and regulations governing the
University of Benin.
Thanks for offering me a chance of admission in
your University.
Yours Faithfully
OLOWOLE JETRO
HERE'S WHAT YOUR
Ekosodin Ugbowo,
Benin City,
Edo State.
Nigeria.
January 1st,
November 13, 2008.
The Registrar
University of Benin,
Benin City.
Sir,
GUARANTOR LETTER
I, Mr. OLAOLUWA CHRISTOPHER humbly stand as
a guarantor for my son OLOWOLE JETRO who
gained admission into your University to study
He is hardworking, dedicated and will obey the
rules and regulations governing the University of
Benin.I will be responsible for his school fees
throughout his stay in the Noble University of
Benin.
Yours Faithfully,
OLAOLUWA CHRISTOPHER
For all your Affidavits, ensure you get them signed
in any court of Law in Nigeria.[/b]
1-9? That's too much mine was just 1-4
Re: UNIBEN 2014/2015 Admission Guide Thread by uju18(f): 10:02am On Dec 04, 2014
Nelsizzy:
different dates,me I heard 7th
Re: UNIBEN 2014/2015 Admission Guide Thread by Bobbyzain(m): 10:04am On Dec 04, 2014
efedua:
you haven't met a physical clearance ordeal before if not, you won't be complaining about money. don't you think that even the VC of uniben can't alter that name in your waec result. why not make a try and know what's the way forward, perhaps, even if it will take 3months for waec to make the correction it is still a thing of joy. and you could even lay up a complaint to them that you want to use it for clearance next year and also for online clearance this year
yeah.you are right.i will try what you,ve just said.thanks very much for ur insight.
Re: UNIBEN 2014/2015 Admission Guide Thread by Nelsizzy(m): 10:14am On Dec 04, 2014
uju18:
different dates,me I heard 7th
cnt b 7th, cux it a friday. Studentz r tu arrive on d 8th n den begin clearance on 10th which z monday
Re: UNIBEN 2014/2015 Admission Guide Thread by HonourablePomk: 10:15am On Dec 04, 2014
uju18:
1-9? That's too much mine was just 1-4

Your Choice . . .
Re: UNIBEN 2014/2015 Admission Guide Thread by Bobbyzain(m): 10:29am On Dec 04, 2014
Mcslize:

Isaactop9 ya u can go to jamb office for correction of mispelt name if u can't go to Abuja urself. I myself wrote an application letter to jamb to get my date of birth corrected. The letter will be sent from Jamb zonal office in the state u live to Abuja with a fee of N2500. Ur mispelt name will be corrected.

The letter will pass through the Co-ordinator zonal office down to the Deputy Director Jamb National HeeadQuarter Bwari Abuja....
so you are saying with just #2,500 my name could be corrected.but please,what i want to know is how long it might take to have it corrected.thanks..
Re: UNIBEN 2014/2015 Admission Guide Thread by Bobbyzain(m): 10:37am On Dec 04, 2014
uju18:
This is mind blowing,uniben shouldn't give my dad heart attack oh
no worry.this new Vc no go dare increase the acceptance fee.or student student go start him tenure for am with protest o.and that one go stain him record.

Re: UNIBEN 2014/2015 Admission Guide Thread by Bobbyzain(m): 10:39am On Dec 04, 2014
uju18:
This is mind blowing,uniben shouldn't give my dad heart attack oh

(1) (2) (3) ... (861) (862) (863) (864) (865) (866) (867) ... (1041) (Reply)

University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants / NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... / How To Achieve High Scores On The GRE

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 57