Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,151,168 members, 7,811,391 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 10:46 AM

An Information Technology Camp You Shouldn't Miss - Certification And Training Adverts - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Career / Certification And Training Adverts / An Information Technology Camp You Shouldn't Miss (810 Views)

Career Advancement In Information Technology / CEGONSOFT | Cse Ece Information Technology Students | Networking Projects / Information Technology Infrastructure Library (itil) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

An Information Technology Camp You Shouldn't Miss by gizmokid(m): 6:29pm On Aug 04, 2008
Hi my name is Doyin Ijiwola I am an IT consultant with Orange computers ltd, a company I started with a friend in 2005, I would like to tell you about my passion for you.
At a young age I had the opportunity to learn computer skills and I have worked on projects both in Nigeria and abroad.
Though I do not have a formal computer education, I only spent 2 days at a computer school I have evolved into a professional over the years. I have the privilege of working with Companies like Heidelberg Nigeria Limited, Toyota Nigeria Limited, International press center, World University Chess Championship (I designed the logo for the 2006 edition held in Nigeria), Supermartine Nigeria , Freedom House, House5, Planet one entertainment and many more.
Recently my friends and I came together to give back to the society what the society has given to us, we are bring you challenge IT. ChallengeIT is a project aimed at discovering and developing the next generation of IT professionals, with our limited resource we have put together a training camp to connect aspiring IT professionals with peers and mentors.