Stats: 3,152,749 members, 7,817,070 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 02:58 AM

What Is Your Business Plan For 2014? - Business - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / What Is Your Business Plan For 2014? (1800 Views)

Top 10 Best PPC (pay Per Click) Publisher Networks For 2014 / Top 25 MUST-HAVE Plans & Goals For 2014 / The Nigeria Economic Outlook For 2014 By Lagos Chambers Of Commerce & Industry (2) (3) (4)

What Is Your Business Plan For 2014? by 2sexyus: 12:50pm On Dec 31, 2013
Hello, 2013 ends today and we shall all be in 2014 tomorrow.

What is your business plan for 2014?

Happy New Year
Re: What Is Your Business Plan For 2014? by quivah(f): 6:54pm On Dec 31, 2013
2sexy.us:
Hello, 2013 ends today and we shall all be in 2014 tomorrow.

What is your business plan for 2014?

Happy New Year
Importation business...
Re: What Is Your Business Plan For 2014? by AbuMikey(m): 7:25pm On Dec 31, 2013

Importation Biz.

Payback to Akin Alabi's Nairabet angry

Blogging till thy money comes tongue

A little of a Freelancer
Re: What Is Your Business Plan For 2014? by frankmoney(m): 7:28pm On Dec 31, 2013
I think I will go into importation biz , but I want to start with a little capital , what do u guys think ?
Re: What Is Your Business Plan For 2014? by sconp: 7:53pm On Dec 31, 2013
1. Importation as usual
2. Forex
3. My blog
4. Freelancer
5. Explore my comic side.
So help me God. Amen.
Re: What Is Your Business Plan For 2014? by akposking(m): 9:00pm On Dec 31, 2013
scon-p:
1. Importation as usual
2. Forex
3. My blog
4. Freelancer
5. Explore my comic side.
So help me God. Amen.
Milk the bookies punters dry b4 the end of 2014.
Re: What Is Your Business Plan For 2014? by sconp: 9:15pm On Dec 31, 2013
akposking:
Milk the bookies punters dry b4 the end of 2014.
u mouthed bro
Re: What Is Your Business Plan For 2014? by Nobody: 12:53am On Jan 01, 2014
2sexy u no talk ur own plan,u wan com tief our plan shey? sad2sexy u no talk ur own plan,u wan com tief our plan shey?
Re: What Is Your Business Plan For 2014? by Tundenoni(m): 5:18am On Jan 01, 2014
Importation here...importation there!.....e be lyk sey i dey dull masef o...abeg who go teach me nah?
Re: What Is Your Business Plan For 2014? by mayorall(m): 6:27am On Jan 01, 2014
wahabian: 2sexy u no talk ur own plan,u wan com tief our plan shey? sad2sexy u no talk ur own plan,u wan com tief our plan shey?

No. Boss get am plenty.

Re: What Is Your Business Plan For 2014? by 2sexyus: 7:19am On Jan 01, 2014
mayorall:

No. Boss get am plenty.
abeg help me tell am o.
Re: What Is Your Business Plan For 2014? by stevolinkon40: 8:58am On Jan 01, 2014
Re: What Is Your Business Plan For 2014? by nairamaverick(m): 1:32pm On Jan 01, 2014
Fiverr
Blogging
Affiliate marketing
Importation biz.

So help me God
Re: What Is Your Business Plan For 2014? by Asemo11(m): 1:54pm On Jan 01, 2014
importation all the way
Re: What Is Your Business Plan For 2014? by Nobody: 2:43pm On Jan 01, 2014
E fit still add to the one him don get.Abi crime dey there?
Re: What Is Your Business Plan For 2014? by nairamaverick(m): 3:05pm On Jan 01, 2014
wahabian: E fit still add to the one him don get.Abi crime dey there?

so far you didnt go into detail, nothing for him to steal.

Abeg 2sexy sorry to derail your thread, i would like to know if you are into fiverr? i have a question to ask.
Re: What Is Your Business Plan For 2014? by Nobody: 8:44pm On Jan 01, 2014
I certainly know what I'm talking about,if u wan ask am about import go ahead,no come here dey play cow boy,to find favour from him.
Re: What Is Your Business Plan For 2014? by yemmit90: 9:54pm On Jan 01, 2014
@all,happy new year!

While many are thinking of importation business, me dey think of new market strategy.
Re: What Is Your Business Plan For 2014? by kentochi(m): 10:04pm On Jan 01, 2014
Any good business is welcome idea in this 2014
Re: What Is Your Business Plan For 2014? by Smartnaira: 10:05pm On Jan 01, 2014
Abeg o I know of affiliate marketing and forex though am not into forex how this importation biz be please help a brother me must make money this year help
Re: What Is Your Business Plan For 2014? by 2sexyus: 9:19am On Jan 02, 2014
wahabian: I certainly know what I'm talking about,if u wan ask am about import go ahead,no come here dey play cow boy,to find favour from him.
bro, no come carry HBP for here o.

It's nothing really.
Re: What Is Your Business Plan For 2014? by 2sexyus: 9:20am On Jan 02, 2014
nairamaverick:

so far you didnt go into detail, nothing for him to steal.

Abeg 2sexy sorry to derail your thread, i would like to know if you are into fiverr? i have a question to ask.

No, I don't do fiverr.
Re: What Is Your Business Plan For 2014? by nairamaverick(m): 9:57am On Jan 02, 2014
2sexy.us:

No, I don't do fiverr.

alright... Would turn to you if i have any problem related to importation.
Re: What Is Your Business Plan For 2014? by 2sexyus: 10:48am On Jan 02, 2014
nairamaverick: alright... Would turn to you if i have any problem related to importation.
Okay, Sire!
Re: What Is Your Business Plan For 2014? by Nobody: 11:05am On Jan 02, 2014
@2sexy,I no get any personal prob with you,wetin dey vex me na person wey wan ask u question ,they try use my statement take shine.
Re: What Is Your Business Plan For 2014? by nairamaverick(m): 3:14pm On Jan 02, 2014
wahabian: @2sexy,I no get any personal prob with you,wetin dey vex me na person wey wan ask u question ,they try use my statement take shine.

That was never my intention.. My apology!!!!
Re: What Is Your Business Plan For 2014? by Nobody: 3:45pm On Jan 02, 2014
No p bro,Make we bury hatchet. New year,new things, more blessings.
Re: What Is Your Business Plan For 2014? by nairamaverick(m): 6:55pm On Jan 02, 2014
wahabian: No p bro,Make we bury hatchet. New year,new things, more blessings.
smiley
Re: What Is Your Business Plan For 2014? by Angelstartups(f): 10:58pm On Jan 02, 2014
Investors are waiting for you on www.angelstartups.com.ng just capture the business proposal free and send to as many investors as possible.

Transport Business In Benin / Courier Companies That Offer Pay On Delivery Services In Benin / Buhari Govt Paid Me N11b Owed Under Jonathan - IFEANYI Ubah

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17