Stats: 3,153,010 members, 7,817,977 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 01:18 AM

Nigerian Telecommunication Network's Internet Trick - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Nigerian Telecommunication Network's Internet Trick (579 Views)

NCC Fines Telecommunication Operators For Poor Service / Telecommunication/network Infrastructure (2) (3) (4)

Nigerian Telecommunication Network's Internet Trick by Muniho: 2:45pm On Jan 05, 2014
It's only in a Nigerian telecommunicati on
network that you'll start to experience fast
internet speed when your data is about to
get exhausted or expire.
Agree or Disagree?
Like mine is about to get exhaused right
now, fast internet like never before or when you don't know that your mb is
finished and they are deducting it from your
airtime =)) e go fast die
!! ;DIt's only in a Nigerian telecommunicati on
network that you'll start to experience fast
internet speed when your data is about to
get exhausted or expire.
Agree or Disagree?
Like mine is about to get exhaused right
now, fast internet like never before or when you don't know that your mb is
finished and they are deducting it from your
airtime..E go fast die
!!
Re: Nigerian Telecommunication Network's Internet Trick by Rotiix(m): 2:54pm On Jan 05, 2014
Thought i am the only person that observed this. grin
Re: Nigerian Telecommunication Network's Internet Trick by Muniho: 2:59pm On Jan 05, 2014
not @all.. I av bin xperiencing it big tym
Rotiix: Thought i am the only person that observed this. grin
Re: Nigerian Telecommunication Network's Internet Trick by Everfrank(m): 3:11pm On Jan 05, 2014
ok

Help My Phone Wont Work! / Which One To Buy Btwn Samsung Galaxy,bbz10 And Htc / Uk Used Phones And Laptop For Sale

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6