Stats: 3,154,157 members, 7,821,935 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 10:08 PM

Meet The World's Oldest Woman Alive - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Meet The World's Oldest Woman Alive (3033 Views)

Photos: Meet The World’s ugliest Woman Alive / Meet The Sexiest 50year Old Woman Alive [PHOTOS] / Rihanna Didn't Make Esquire Sexiest Woman Alive list But Gave Them Dirty Photos (2) (3) (4)

Meet The World's Oldest Woman Alive by hatux: 7:06pm On Jan 07, 2014
Meet the world's oldest woman! Oldest woman of world. A Chinese woman born in 1885
and still alive - 127 year old.

Hmm....

Re: Meet The World's Oldest Woman Alive by LadyH(f): 7:12pm On Jan 07, 2014
wait...she is still alive

she looks like an effigy! undecided
Re: Meet The World's Oldest Woman Alive by missvera(f): 7:17pm On Jan 07, 2014
Chai! God is great. I was not even born yet when she was 100 yrs old.

Re: Meet The World's Oldest Woman Alive by samdior(m): 7:39pm On Jan 07, 2014
She is nt d oldest, there ar older people even in nija.

Re: Meet The World's Oldest Woman Alive by Guykhena(m): 7:43pm On Jan 07, 2014
grin this one don die na,,see the wrinkling skin,,for this one case longevity is a curse,,she looks like one of those zombies,walking dead,,,,, lipsrsealed
Re: Meet The World's Oldest Woman Alive by XLR8(m): 7:47pm On Jan 07, 2014
WHATS HER NUMBER
Re: Meet The World's Oldest Woman Alive by olaric(m): 7:53pm On Jan 07, 2014
samdior: She is nt d oldest, there ar older people even in nija.

Oya tell us!
Re: Meet The World's Oldest Woman Alive by Ellidude(m): 9:00pm On Jan 07, 2014
She's not too old na..I've heard of 150
Re: Meet The World's Oldest Woman Alive by Adeebiwa09(m): 9:29pm On Jan 07, 2014
samdior: She is nt d oldest, there ar older people even in nija.

yap i agree my church sexton is 90+ and his mom is 130+.
Re: Meet The World's Oldest Woman Alive by hatux: 9:45pm On Jan 07, 2014
XLR8: WHATS HER NUMBER
Her numba for wat bro??
Re: Meet The World's Oldest Woman Alive by hatux: 9:46pm On Jan 07, 2014
Elli-dude:
She's not too old na..I've heard of 150
Heard buh not seen....
Re: Meet The World's Oldest Woman Alive by hatux: 9:50pm On Jan 07, 2014
missvera: Chai! God is great. I was not even born yet when she was 100 yrs old.
Lol ....
Re: Meet The World's Oldest Woman Alive by Nobody: 10:11pm On Jan 07, 2014
missvera: Chai! God is great. I was not even born yet when she was 100 yrs old.

True talk
Re: Meet The World's Oldest Woman Alive by misep(f): 10:43pm On Jan 07, 2014
I pray for long life in my family , my husband and i will live to see our great grandchildren. Amen.
Re: Meet The World's Oldest Woman Alive by hatux: 10:52pm On Jan 07, 2014
misep: I pray for long life in my family , my husband and i will live to see our great grandchildren. Amen.
I say Amen for you...nd also live longer to see ur great great greater grandchildren....
Re: Meet The World's Oldest Woman Alive by nanauju(f): 10:58pm On Jan 07, 2014
Wow....she has really lived to see generations from her lineage
Re: Meet The World's Oldest Woman Alive by Sicozone(m): 11:11pm On Jan 07, 2014
Ahhhh.....wetin she dey wait for na?
Re: Meet The World's Oldest Woman Alive by wheesin(m): 12:14am On Jan 08, 2014
hmmm.... SHES SEXY AND SHE KNOWS IT....now dis what wizkid was referin to as SEXY MAMA...

Men am cranked up again ....ese undecided
Re: Meet The World's Oldest Woman Alive by alivetofuckonly(m): 12:36am On Jan 08, 2014
Kai. Which kind face be this. If person look this face too much person no go fit chop meat again o.
Re: Meet The World's Oldest Woman Alive by XLR8(m): 12:47am On Jan 08, 2014
hatux:
Her numba for wat bro??

Her beauty is unresistible.
Wanna make her my babe
Re: Meet The World's Oldest Woman Alive by Nobody: 1:44am On Jan 08, 2014
XLR8:

Her beauty is unresistible.
Wanna make her my babe
Ozwo undecided
Re: Meet The World's Oldest Woman Alive by XLR8(m): 8:27am On Jan 08, 2014
MissG_dope:
Ozwo undecided

kilode undecided
Re: Meet The World's Oldest Woman Alive by hatux: 9:30am On Jan 08, 2014
XLR8:

kilode undecided
Re: Meet The World's Oldest Woman Alive by OmoUSH(m): 9:40am On Jan 08, 2014
Photoface
Re: Meet The World's Oldest Woman Alive by axortedbabe(f): 4:41pm On Jan 08, 2014
Dis momma dun reach 200,dah face dun pass 125
Re: Meet The World's Oldest Woman Alive by Nobody: 8:13pm On Jun 28, 2014
XLR8:

kilode undecided
stewpid question angry
Re: Meet The World's Oldest Woman Alive by DocAdray(f): 9:45pm On Jun 28, 2014
Wow!

This woman is OLD!!!

10 African Countries With The Most Curvy And Best Shaped Ladies Guess Which Cont / Nigerian Artist Reminisce Flaunts Wife Iya Hafusa On Instagram / NOLLYWOOD ACTRESS, Fathia Balogun Pregnant? (PHOTO)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14