Stats: 3,155,497 members, 7,826,871 topics. Date: Monday, 13 May 2024 at 10:01 PM

Who Is The King? - Jokes Etc (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / Who Is The King? (26135 Views)

Poll: Who's the king of jokes

EQUILIBRIUM: 3% (4 votes)
ITUEN: 19% (21 votes)
SAM MILLA: 36% (39 votes)
TUFE: 10% (11 votes)
CLEMCYKUL: 10% (11 votes)
JEOVY: 7% (8 votes)
INFOBABA: 12% (13 votes)
This poll has ended

GEJ And GMB Begging Me - Now Who Is The KING? (pic) / For The Smart Ones:- How Many Goats &chicken Did The King Killed? / The Return Of The King! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (32) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Who Is The King? by lexicon(m): 10:54am On Aug 18, 2008
House Fly or bush Fly ?
Re: Who Is The King? by Nobody: 11:01am On Aug 18, 2008
dragon fly!!!
Re: Who Is The King? by donpapa(m): 11:44am On Aug 18, 2008
i'll always cast my vote for [size=16pt]INFOBABA[/size], the guy is damn too good(comically) even 4 house he is more than a clown! info, keep it up! ( one day i know say You go make us proud) grin
Re: Who Is The King? by Nobody: 11:50am On Aug 18, 2008
really shocked shocked shocked
Re: Who Is The King? by lexicon(m): 1:04pm On Aug 18, 2008
donpapa:

i'll always cast my vote for [size=16pt]INFOBABA[/size], the guy is damn too good(comically) even 4 house he is more than a clown! info, keep it up! ( one day i know say You go make us proud) grin

Another Papillow
Re: Who Is The King? by folahann(m): 2:30pm On Aug 18, 2008
Hmm. . . interesting Infobaba is leading and some people said he shouldn't have been in the list undecided
Re: Who Is The King? by kolaoloye(m): 2:36pm On Aug 18, 2008
at the end of the day,it is either infobaba or sam milla
Re: Who Is The King? by Gabry(f): 2:50pm On Aug 18, 2008
Eya pele ohh. . . I have so many people which I think is damn funny and some are not even in the list.

Anyways, here goes

Tufe, Clems, Ituen, Infobaba, Equilibriam, Oyaletor, jaymobb, Jeovy, Studio, dreeldee. . . . .

Uhm. . . I guess thats it?
Re: Who Is The King? by lexicon(m): 3:02pm On Aug 18, 2008
Re: Who Is The King? by Gabry(f): 3:27pm On Aug 18, 2008
What?
Re: Who Is The King? by folahann(m): 6:00pm On Aug 18, 2008
Gabry, i thought as much about Studio43 and Jaymobb but the list was getting too long, thank God you have everybody on the poll in your list.

Oyaletor nearly bit my head off for not including his name, i think he's still premature, he will graduate one day
Re: Who Is The King? by Nobody: 6:14pm On Aug 18, 2008
@folahann
shocked shocked shocked
really!!!! so i premature abi?

okay!! wat of u na> grin
Re: Who Is The King? by folahann(m): 6:25pm On Aug 18, 2008
you don't have it, I mean you are fake tongue
Re: Who Is The King? by lexicon(m): 6:30pm On Aug 18, 2008
Oyaletor:

@folahann
shocked shocked shocked
really!!!! so i premature abi?

okay!! what of u na> grin

He is pre-premature.
Re: Who Is The King? by Nobody: 6:31pm On Aug 18, 2008
ROTFLMAO!!!

i cant help it!!! grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Who Is The King? by lexicon(m): 6:40pm On Aug 18, 2008
Oyaletor:

ROTFLMAO!!!

i can't help it!!! grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

Na u dey laugh folahann !!! b'cos me i can't shout ooooo lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Re: Who Is The King? by Nobody: 6:44pm On Aug 18, 2008
na two head e get abi na four balls e get!!!!

hisses
Re: Who Is The King? by lexicon(m): 6:46pm On Aug 18, 2008
Oyaletor:

na two head e get abi na four balls e get!!!!

hisses

e don turn to mermaid be dat. chei !
Re: Who Is The King? by Nobody: 6:48pm On Aug 18, 2008
na u talk am ohhh
Re: Who Is The King? by lexicon(m): 6:55pm On Aug 18, 2008
:-x :-x :-x
Re: Who Is The King? by donpapa(m): 7:36pm On Aug 18, 2008
folahann:

Hmm. . . interesting Infobaba is leading and some people said he shouldn't have been in the list undecided

those people don't know him better. the guy is just too Funny
Re: Who Is The King? by Nobody: 7:37pm On Aug 18, 2008
donpapa:

those people don't know him better. the guy is just too Funny
are we talking about the sam infobaba? undecided

just kidding! grin
Re: Who Is The King? by donpapa(m): 7:41pm On Aug 18, 2008
ibkaye:

are we talking about the sam infobaba? undecided

just kidding! grin

yes now wink
Re: Who Is The King? by Nobody: 7:42pm On Aug 18, 2008
donpapa:

yes now, he's my kid brother so i know a lot about him wink
what a coincidence, the guy is my grandma wink
Re: Who Is The King? by donpapa(m): 7:44pm On Aug 18, 2008
really? how come i don't know you?
Re: Who Is The King? by Nobody: 7:46pm On Aug 18, 2008
i vonder o, i veally vonder, avta all of di garris i send to him, cans you just imagines
Re: Who Is The King? by donpapa(m): 7:50pm On Aug 18, 2008
ibkaye:

i vonder o, i veally vonder, avta all of di garris i send to him, cans you just imagines

Now i know you
Re: Who Is The King? by Nobody: 7:50pm On Aug 18, 2008
vely gewd
Re: Who Is The King? by Nobody: 7:51pm On Aug 18, 2008
me i just dey confused for this matter sef!!!!
Re: Who Is The King? by Nobody: 7:52pm On Aug 18, 2008
why you dey confused na, have you not eaten yet? embarassed
Re: Who Is The King? by folahann(m): 8:19pm On Aug 18, 2008
Oyaletor, there are some things you can't just steal. Keep trying years after years, you will never get them
Re: Who Is The King? by Nobody: 8:24pm On Aug 18, 2008
@ folahann

im not as dumb and dull like u ohh!!!!

olodo like u

hissessssssssssssssss

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (32) (Reply)

Lobatan / Deposit Slip Filled By An Illiterate / Nairalander Narrates Robbery Scare At His House In The Most Hilarious Manner

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17