Stats: 3,165,663 members, 7,862,041 topics. Date: Sunday, 16 June 2024 at 07:06 AM

What's On Your Mind? - Forum Games (59) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Forum Games / What's On Your Mind? (65734 Views)

Re: What's On Your Mind? 2 / Re: Post What's On Your Mind Right Now (part 3) / What's On Your Mind? 2 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (56) (57) (58) (59) (60) (61) (62) ... (100) (Go Down)

Re: What's On Your Mind? by nonaaa: 12:17pm On Jun 11, 2009
Hi I feel so weired i almost got killed in a car accident today and dont know how im here i was turning and didnt wait for incoming car i know its stuped but i have no idea how the other car manage to drive in front of me and why i closed my eyes and almost cried when i was ok i dont belive in mericals and i know every thing must have explanition but today was an exeption i wil never forget i will drive wise from now on and i hope i will not die in car accedint i cannot tell my husband im too scard and felt likr talking so thank you for the oppourtuity forgive me crap talk

I have exams on monday and my head feel wiped off if you know any one close to god ask him to help me again like he did today
Re: What's On Your Mind? by mukina2: 12:35pm On Jun 11, 2009
nonaaa:

Hi I feel so weired i almost got killed in a car accident today and dont know how im here i was turning and didnt wait for incoming car i know its stuped but i have no idea how the other car manage to drive in front of me and why i closed my eyes and almost cried when i was ok i dont belive in mericals and i know every thing must have explanition but today was an exeption i wil never forget i will drive wise from now on and i hope i will not die in car accedint i cannot tell my husband im too scard and felt likr talking so thank you for the oppourtuity forgive me crap talk

I have exams on monday and my head feel wiped off if you know any one close to god ask him to help me again like he did today
wooow shocked thank God for your life smiley
Re: What's On Your Mind? by iice(f): 12:39pm On Jun 11, 2009
nonaaa:

Thank God oo
Re: What's On Your Mind? by switD: 12:42pm On Jun 11, 2009
@ nonaaa

There is a problem in a life, so God cud manifest his might work , God has used u to speak to the world how great he is. Now, it is left for u to tell others and many more what God has done in ur life. U can trust me. Once u do dis, more miracles shall come ur way , and u shall live a life of no mistakes, bcuz he who saved u from the start shall guide u till the end. I feel happy for u ,
Re: What's On Your Mind? by sesman(m): 12:45pm On Jun 11, 2009
bloody tube strike is making my journey into work intolerable, bob crow is such a militant, 30 mins late today could be a lot worse i suppose, wonder if my sis got to naija ok this morning, not heard from her,
Re: What's On Your Mind? by phemnahs(m): 1:08pm On Jun 11, 2009
I wish i can bone school, bone work, forget everything, get to my room, eat, sleep and wake up with a million pound in my account. thats whats on my mind
Re: What's On Your Mind? by iice(f): 4:30pm On Jun 11, 2009
I just fell

into someone's eyes cheesy

Fitzroy mi loff kiss kiss
Re: What's On Your Mind? by iice(f): 5:40pm On Jun 11, 2009
Time to go do some work

I've had my dose of blood grin grin
Re: What's On Your Mind? by Epi: 9:16pm On Jun 11, 2009
getting a cup of coffee
Re: What's On Your Mind? by SUKKIE(m): 9:33pm On Jun 11, 2009
Life,oh life:He's so out of sorts,God knows best.
Re: What's On Your Mind? by Epi: 10:10pm On Jun 11, 2009
risky business
Re: What's On Your Mind? by netotse(m): 10:52pm On Jun 11, 2009
this image representation thread seems like a load of fun and then some more!
Re: What's On Your Mind? by jamace(m): 2:32am On Jun 12, 2009
How to make dow in the forex market.
Re: What's On Your Mind? by Epi: 4:11am On Jun 12, 2009
I want Orlando to win the game 2nite tongue
Re: What's On Your Mind? by Okanran(m): 7:09am On Jun 12, 2009
epi:

I want Orlando to win the game 2nite tongue

*IMPOSSICAN'T* grin grin grin Kobe rocks! cool

Go Lakers! cool

@ Topic: So much!
Re: What's On Your Mind? by Resolute: 8:48am On Jun 12, 2009
Just wondering what I did 2 desreve being axed! angry Am I 2 blame if NL'S software is malfunctioning? The webdesigner should be queried not innocent me! embarassed tongue cool
Re: What's On Your Mind? by mukina2: 12:17pm On Jun 12, 2009
Desperation worked? shocked shocked

mehn this is serious stuff. people can be determined cheesy cheesy

na wa.
Re: What's On Your Mind? by rhytham(m): 12:21pm On Jun 12, 2009
desperation, troubling word hmmmmmmmm
Re: What's On Your Mind? by Amigoz(f): 12:27pm On Jun 12, 2009
nonaaa:

Y dont u take a leaf from ur 'near accident' incidence and ask God yourself to help u with ur exams on Monday . . . . . Try it u wont be disappointed  wink I thx God with u 4 sparing ur life.
Re: What's On Your Mind? by otuwe(f): 2:58pm On Jun 12, 2009
sex, sex, sex
Re: What's On Your Mind? by sesman(m): 3:09pm On Jun 12, 2009
want to buy a new game for my wii, dont know which one to get!
Re: What's On Your Mind? by iice(f): 5:12pm On Jun 12, 2009
Hungry for more cheesecakes cheesy
Re: What's On Your Mind? by mukina2: 5:30pm On Jun 12, 2009
tififng more juice b4 she wakes up . .i loff the tiny packs grin
Re: What's On Your Mind? by iice(f): 5:38pm On Jun 12, 2009
Thinking someone is gonna get it when someone wakes up grin
Re: What's On Your Mind? by mukina2: 5:47pm On Jun 12, 2009
thinking i can also say teddy bear took it grin grin poor teddy will be refused a hug today grin
Re: What's On Your Mind? by bababuff(m): 6:15pm On Jun 12, 2009
A large cheeseburger and a milkshake. Then sex.
Re: What's On Your Mind? by Epi: 9:00pm On Jun 12, 2009
I can't find my usb portable hard drive and I am feeling sick. My entire life is on that drive and my name and address is on it cry cry cry
Re: What's On Your Mind? by Epi: 9:40pm On Jun 12, 2009
epi:

I can't find my usb portable hard drive and I am feeling sick. My entire life is on that drive and my name and address is on it cry cry cry
grin grin grin grin grin found hahahahahahaha grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: What's On Your Mind? by nike4luv(f): 4:25am On Jun 13, 2009
how to lose some weight embarassed
Re: What's On Your Mind? by mukina2: 1:07pm On Jun 13, 2009
Yesterday she was calm today she is active grin

and i am soo lazy today tongue
Re: What's On Your Mind? by Gabry(f): 5:26pm On Jun 13, 2009
A few of my teddy's are really fragile at this point because they are quite old. More than 10 years so Im trying to find a solution on how to preserve them. . . sad
Re: What's On Your Mind? by Nobody: 12:11am On Jun 14, 2009
sad

(1) (2) (3) ... (56) (57) (58) (59) (60) (61) (62) ... (100)

Is This Cat Going Up Or Down? / Picture Puzzle: Find The Rabbit / Post What's On Your Mind Right Now

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28