Stats: 3,154,387 members, 7,822,796 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 05:05 PM

I'm Bored, Ask Me Any Question. - Forum Games (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Forum Games / I'm Bored, Ask Me Any Question. (3228 Views)

Ask Me Any Question And Get A Reply / Ask The Person Below You Any Question. / Entertain Me. . . I'm Bored. (2) (3) (4)

Re: I'm Bored, Ask Me Any Question. by nguage(m): 8:43pm On Sep 04, 2008
tRoOE:

hmmmmmmmm 7
@question
Do you have one night stand on a regularly basic

I have it when I get it. Many of these girls are on some commitment shit in the summer. Its "be my boyfriend, then you'll get some"
Re: I'm Bored, Ask Me Any Question. by tope2000(f): 8:45pm On Sep 04, 2008
n-guage:

To your room, to your life . . . for the night.

eeya sorry NO can do wink
i deal with mature guys, no offense

@question
why do you want sex at very opportunity with any girl? why can't u just have a serious relationship?
anywayz judging from your profile info, i see u are only 19. now i get it
Re: I'm Bored, Ask Me Any Question. by tRoOE(f): 8:51pm On Sep 04, 2008
n-guage:

I have it when I get it. Many of these girls are on some commitment shit in the summer. Its "be my boyfriend, then you'll get some"
I know your type
Too much talk but less action

@topic
It seems you are only attracted to Ghetto girl? Yes or no

Becos i wonder what types of girls fall for your cheap lines
Re: I'm Bored, Ask Me Any Question. by nguage(m): 8:53pm On Sep 04, 2008
tope2000:

eeya sorry NO can do wink

Oh no you didn't. Did you just say no to me? After teasing with your sky blue shirt and the blue bed in the background, ko da o.

tope2000:

@question
why do you want sex at very opportunity with any girl? why can't u just have a serious relationship?

I'm looking for the perfect girl that likes the things I like and likes me just as much as I like her. Honestly, its seriously complicated, but for the time being, its my youth and I just want to get some.
Re: I'm Bored, Ask Me Any Question. by nguage(m): 8:58pm On Sep 04, 2008
tRoOE:

I know your type
Too much talk but less action

@topic
It seems you are only attracted to Ghetto girl? Yes or no

Becos i wonder what types of girls fall for your cheap lines

I don't know what you mean by too much talk, I rarely talk about my sexual life, it's just a bored day.

I am not attracted to ghetto girls, if by ghetto girl, you mean uneducated, uncouth, cheap . . . sorry I'll pass. Its classy girls all the way.

About my cheap lines: God gave me good looks so I rarely have to talk before convincing girls, so while ugly guys developed ways to talk to girls, I just waited for girls to come around.
Re: I'm Bored, Ask Me Any Question. by tope2000(f): 9:00pm On Sep 04, 2008
n-guage:

Oh no you didn't. Did you just say no to me? After teasing with your sky blue shirt and the blue bed in the background, ko da o.
I'm looking for the perfect girl that likes the things I like and likes me just as much as I like her. Honestly, its seriously complicated, but for the time being, its my youth and I just want to get some.

like i said, i see you are only 19 so i get the message
enjoy it while u can

as for the blue top, you are still a teenager.  next time u go through my profile, please close your eyes because its for mature audience only. u are too young for me to tease wink

@question
Do you live with your parent or alone?
Re: I'm Bored, Ask Me Any Question. by Eeddris: 9:00pm On Sep 04, 2008
Insult upon injury,mmm if na me eehhhh
Re: I'm Bored, Ask Me Any Question. by nguage(m): 9:04pm On Sep 04, 2008
tope2000:

like i said, i see you are only 19 so i get the message
enjoy it while u can

as for the blue top, you are still a teenager. next time u go through my profile, please close your eyes because its for mature audience only. u are too young for me to tease wink

@question
Do you live with your parent or alone?
Thanks for turning me down but I get it, you don't want us to do it on the forum, send me a private message. I live with my parents but I plan to get my own place soon . . . very soon.
Eeddris:

Insult upon injury,mmm if na me eehhhh

Sharrap!!!
Re: I'm Bored, Ask Me Any Question. by tope2000(f): 9:06pm On Sep 04, 2008
n-guage:

Thanks for turning me down but I get it, you don't want us to do it on the forum, send me a private message. I live with my parents but I plan to get my own place soon . . . very soon.

i can see that u are also thick in the head, words just bounce back abi. goodluck
Re: I'm Bored, Ask Me Any Question. by nguage(m): 9:06pm On Sep 04, 2008
Oh and you can move in when I get my place, I'll let the dollars circulate. Bring your blue tee shirt along, so I'll act out the fantasies in me head.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t2HE9OB0Xjo
Re: I'm Bored, Ask Me Any Question. by Moyola(f): 9:11pm On Sep 04, 2008
n-guage i rike ya honesty!!

my next qtn. . . .

Have u eva lied to get laid?
Re: I'm Bored, Ask Me Any Question. by bluespice(f): 9:12pm On Sep 04, 2008
are u in highschool or college?
Re: I'm Bored, Ask Me Any Question. by nguage(m): 9:14pm On Sep 04, 2008
Moyola:

n-guage i rike ya honesty!!

my next qtn. . . .

Have u eva lied to get laid?

I try not to lie . . .
Re: I'm Bored, Ask Me Any Question. by nguage(m): 9:16pm On Sep 04, 2008
bluespice:

are u in highschool or college?
College. Don't ask me what college.
Random thought: I like your user name. How did you come up with it?
Re: I'm Bored, Ask Me Any Question. by Moyola(f): 9:19pm On Sep 04, 2008
qtn 3:

Hv u eva been drunk b4?
Re: I'm Bored, Ask Me Any Question. by tope2000(f): 9:21pm On Sep 04, 2008
n-guage:

Oh and you can move in when I get my place, I'll let the dollars circulate. Bring your blue tee shirt along, so I'll act out the fantasies in me head.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t2HE9OB0Xjo

u wish, mommas boy

@question
have u ever had a party b4

i doubt it
Re: I'm Bored, Ask Me Any Question. by bluespice(f): 9:23pm On Sep 04, 2008
n-guage:

College. Don't ask me what college.
Random thought: I like your user name. How did you come up with it?

shoot! y cant i?
i was gunning for that tongue

nywais my name?
u dont get to ask questions son wink
Re: I'm Bored, Ask Me Any Question. by MissyB1(m): 9:25pm On Sep 04, 2008
So many chatrooms on the gamez sec now. tongue
Re: I'm Bored, Ask Me Any Question. by nguage(m): 9:25pm On Sep 04, 2008
tope2000:

u wish, mommas boy

@question
have u ever had a party before

i doubt it

Nope, but soon. I just need to get some drinks and convince a girl to convince her girlfriend.
Re: I'm Bored, Ask Me Any Question. by cescky(m): 9:26pm On Sep 04, 2008
shocked shocked shocked

@nokia relengage na men guy u three mush ooo grin grin

chaiii, na eh na the new strategy be this? shocked see as all the babys dey pour in to come ask u question like oracle grin grin grin

[s]runs off to stat his own Q and A thread[/s] tongue tongue

@post
wwhere did u get the secret formula from?? angry angry

it aint hard to tell most women are lipsrsealed
Re: I'm Bored, Ask Me Any Question. by tope2000(f): 9:27pm On Sep 04, 2008
n-guage:

Nope, but soon. I just need to get some drinks and convince a girl to convince her girlfriend.

roflmao grin grin grin

have u ever been in love before?
Re: I'm Bored, Ask Me Any Question. by nguage(m): 9:28pm On Sep 04, 2008
bluespice:

shoot! y can't i?
i was gunning for that tongue

nywais my name?
u don't get to ask questions son wink

I go to some crappy school and well, its so bad, I'm ashamed of it.
Re: I'm Bored, Ask Me Any Question. by nguage(m): 9:29pm On Sep 04, 2008
Missy B:

So many chatrooms on the gamez sec now. tongue

Was that a question? Ask a question and then you get to suck my d-ck.
Re: I'm Bored, Ask Me Any Question. by Moyola(f): 9:30pm On Sep 04, 2008
cesky wt re u tryin 2 say?  undecided

bluspicey!! vien ici o!!  cheesy

@ n-guage u not answrin mah qtn angry

qtn 4:

can u define yasef in 3 words?  undecided
Re: I'm Bored, Ask Me Any Question. by nguage(m): 9:32pm On Sep 04, 2008
cescky:

shocked shocked shocked

@nokia relengage na men guy u three mush ooo grin grin

chaiii, na eh na the new strategy be this? shocked see as all the babys dey pour in to come ask u question like oracle grin grin grin

[s]runs off to stat his own Q and A thread[/s] tongue tongue

@post
wwhere did u get the secret formula from?? angry angry

it aint hard to tell most women are lipsrsealed

I hate when people associate my name with Nokia, I already explained how I got my name a few pages back.

I got this secret formula from my innovative brain, please don't copy.
Re: I'm Bored, Ask Me Any Question. by nguage(m): 9:34pm On Sep 04, 2008
tope2000:

roflmao grin grin grin

have u ever been in love before?

Yeah, twice and I had splendid relationships with both girls.
Re: I'm Bored, Ask Me Any Question. by cescky(m): 9:34pm On Sep 04, 2008
moyo
moyo
moyo
moyo
moyo
moyo
moyo
moyo
moyo
moyo
moyo
moyo
moyo
moyo
moyo
moyo
moyo
moyo
moyo
moyo
moyo
moyo
moyo
moyo

thats what ive been trying to say since na grin grin wink
Re: I'm Bored, Ask Me Any Question. by nguage(m): 9:37pm On Sep 04, 2008
Moyola:

@ n-guage u not answrin mah qtn angry

qtn 4:

can u define yasef in 3 words? undecided

I'm a good looking, charming asshole. I coulda skipped the asshole part but a lot of girls describe me that way with a variety of words - douchebag, jerk etc. But a lot of them still admit I'm nice, I just love being jovial and girls don't love jokes. Prove me wrong wink
Re: I'm Bored, Ask Me Any Question. by MissyB1(m): 9:38pm On Sep 04, 2008
n-guage:

Was that a question? Ask a question and then you get to suck my d-ck.
Like ur di.ck is some Ice cream.Shior
Re: I'm Bored, Ask Me Any Question. by Moyola(f): 9:41pm On Sep 04, 2008
Cesky, c as u type mah name so teyyy. . .

nwaiz hw borii?

@ n-guage

qtn pipe:

Do u shower evry single day?
Re: I'm Bored, Ask Me Any Question. by nguage(m): 9:42pm On Sep 04, 2008
Missy B:

Like your di.ck is some Ice cream.Shior
Actually better than ice cream, taste and ye shall see. Girls get addicted like I have crack on my shaft.
Re: I'm Bored, Ask Me Any Question. by nguage(m): 9:47pm On Sep 04, 2008
Moyola:

Cesky, c as u type mah name so teyyy. . .

nwaiz hw borii?

@ n-guage

qtn pipe:

Do u shower evry single day?
I actually do. Because I can't stand the funk.

Lol, I just remembered some ODB (RIP) line from the first Wu album.
"Dirty, I keep shit stains in my draws
So I can get funky for ya."

Are You Smart? See If You Can Decipher This Code. / What Does Your Name Means / Many Will Fail This - Photo

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42