Stats: 3,152,520 members, 7,816,261 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 08:26 AM

Download Prison Break Into your Mobile Phone - Phones (21) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Download Prison Break Into your Mobile Phone (45443 Views)

Cybercrime: Doing This On The Internet Can Send You To Prison – NCC / Can You Do Without Your Mobile Phone For A Day? / Download Nigeria City Maps On Your Mobile Phone For Free - Limited Time Offer. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) (Go Down)

Re: Download Prison Break Into your Mobile Phone by semid4lyfe(m): 3:20pm On Oct 15, 2008
All of una we dey talk say lost sweet pass PB,make una go yaba left make dem examine ur brains.I've had s1-3 since last yr & up till now na only season1 I don watch.Lost ko,Found ni.
@toluxa,I understand d doctrine of sacrifice a thousand 2 save a million & all d oda variations.what doesn't make sense is d access granted 2 d terrorist 2 C.T.U frequency,bandwith,monitoring equipments & facilities.Do u know what dat is called?A BREACH OF NATIONAL SECURITY.No president go approve dat kain deal.
Re: Download Prison Break Into your Mobile Phone by biolabee(m): 5:39pm On Oct 15, 2008
4peace I watch sarah conner chronicles
nice story
the robotic chic is mean
though i think its only one season so far
Re: Download Prison Break Into your Mobile Phone by toluxa1(m): 7:04pm On Oct 15, 2008
@Alec. I dont think season 6 of 24 was in any way a crap. I actually think it was one of the best three if i was to choose.

@semy. Maybe.
Re: Download Prison Break Into your Mobile Phone by Nobody: 8:23pm On Oct 15, 2008
toluxa1:

@Alec. I don't think season 6 of 24 was in any way a crap. I actually think it was one of the best three if i was to choose.
In what order did u watch the seasons, I know a lot of people who started watching it from season 6 and thought it was cool. Its not that it was complete crap but when compared to say like season 5 it was below par. My best three are, season 5, season 1, season 3 then season 2, season 4, season 6.
Re: Download Prison Break Into your Mobile Phone by toluxa1(m): 8:46pm On Oct 15, 2008
I watched it in the ordey in which it should be watched (1-6). My order is -
season 5, season 1, season 6, season 3, season 4, season 2
Re: Download Prison Break Into your Mobile Phone by biolabee(m): 9:43pm On Oct 15, 2008
Seasons 1,6,5,2,4,3
Re: Download Prison Break Into your Mobile Phone by toluxa1(m): 10:57pm On Oct 15, 2008
You see that? Someone even gat season 6 as second best.
Re: Download Prison Break Into your Mobile Phone by lynxnoon(m): 11:23pm On Oct 15, 2008
season 1,2 ,6,4.3,5
Re: Download Prison Break Into your Mobile Phone by Fadajasi(m): 12:49am On Oct 16, 2008
When exactly did they end lost s4? Cos i may get dvd like 2moro
Re: Download Prison Break Into your Mobile Phone by Fadajasi(m): 12:50am On Oct 16, 2008
When exactly did they end lost s4,cos i will like to get the dvd
Re: Download Prison Break Into your Mobile Phone by Nobody: 1:14am On Oct 16, 2008
Fadajasi:

When exactly did they end lost s4,because i will like to get the dvd
Seaon 4 ended in may.
Re: Download Prison Break Into your Mobile Phone by abiolag(m): 1:17am On Oct 16, 2008
@all,i'm using N70 and i have been trying to downld ep6&7 of d PBs4 but i always see this error[java.lang.SecurityException:permission=java.microedition.io.connector.file.writerrcode=2]i wil be glad if some1 can help me solve this problem.Though i am now in Ilorin
Re: Download Prison Break Into your Mobile Phone by malikalhaj: 7:49am On Oct 16, 2008
I think season 1 is tha best
Re: Download Prison Break Into your Mobile Phone by ceejay80s(m): 9:23am On Oct 16, 2008
@ abiolag wetin u dey use? System or phone. If u dey use pc, download orbit,fget etc and copy the bobaat link then u can dnload
Re: Download Prison Break Into your Mobile Phone by Fadajasi(m): 9:45am On Oct 16, 2008
May?
Re: Download Prison Break Into your Mobile Phone by Fadajasi(m): 9:46am On Oct 16, 2008
May?
Re: Download Prison Break Into your Mobile Phone by abiolag(m): 11:23am On Oct 16, 2008
@cj,i'm using phone N70.This same msg always appear whenever i wanted to downld and i ave been using d phone to dwnld b4.Pls help and God bless u
Re: Download Prison Break Into your Mobile Phone by malikalhaj: 11:25am On Oct 16, 2008
R u downloadin to phone memory or memory card?
Re: Download Prison Break Into your Mobile Phone by abiolag(m): 12:08pm On Oct 16, 2008
@malik I'm dwnldg to memory card and i've included d mtn trick.4 ur info@cj am using opera 2.06 & 3.10
Re: Download Prison Break Into your Mobile Phone by ceejay80s(m): 1:57pm On Oct 16, 2008
moderator b4 moving this thread shey u go thru am at all? the links are for mobile phone,they are all mobile movies abi where seun take they get u from? smart movie,avi,and the whole links are for mobile,me i no send any body if u no want make these guyz enjoy the mobile movie i will stop bothering my self
Re: Download Prison Break Into your Mobile Phone by Nobody: 2:23pm On Oct 16, 2008
ceejay, me sef dey wonder o. All the videos are for mobile phones thus its only mobile users that will be interested in it. Moderator you are killing the thread by moving it here, go through most of the posts, you'll see its mostly mobile users that post here, except you want to make another thread that this thread has been moved.
Re: Download Prison Break Into your Mobile Phone by ceejay80s(m): 2:37pm On Oct 16, 2008
@ alec i have renamed the title to mobile phone movies(prison break s4),maybe he will move it to the toilet this time
Re: Download Prison Break Into your Mobile Phone by ceejay80s(m): 7:03pm On Oct 16, 2008
Back 2 work everybody,this thread has been baptised with another topic(name)
Re: Download Prison Break Into your Mobile Phone by initialize(m): 8:30pm On Oct 16, 2008
@twinstaiye, the moderator of the TV/Movies section
What a pleasant guest on Our Phone section today, you see why phone section is the most effective(in term of quick replies to request and No of posts) of all section in Nland. welcome Onboard,
When next you visit our section bring some FTA channels for us or better still teach us how to watch FTA on our phones, Welcome once moret

@all

About the phone you talked about(6120 classic), I was considering to buy it when I visited CV yesterday because of the phones specs, most importantly the HSlPDA(3.5G network) but I guess I was aa bit lucky when I got to CV, Someone sold used N95 (1gig) to me for 24k,
Re: Download Prison Break Into your Mobile Phone by lynxnoon(m): 9:36pm On Oct 16, 2008
initialize:

@all

About the phone you talked about(6120 classic), I was considering to buy it when I visited CV yesterday because of the phones specs, most importantly the HSlPDA(3.5G network) but I guess I was aa bit lucky when I got to CV, Someone sold used N95 (1gig) to me for 24k,
men lucky u oh!! shocked shocked wel i hope dey've not tampered wit d fone sha!
6120c is a cool fone------wel dats wat am using at d moment
Cheers
Re: Download Prison Break Into your Mobile Phone by semid4lyfe(m): 12:33am On Oct 17, 2008
Mustay!Mustay!Mustay!Hmmn!Make I no talk because if I talk,dem go say my own too much sef but I'm happy common sense prevailed in d end.
On a serious note,I didn't know dis thread had so many passive & not 2 active followers until it was moved.So in short una dey download am undercover.If I catch una ehn,
Those of una wey dey watch series film upside down dey try o.Upon sey oyinbo label am 1,2,3 una still no gree watch dem in d correct order.
@Initialize,u enta CV go buy fairly used phone?Oh boy,u took a big gamble o unless its 4rm some1 u know very well.I hope it works well & lasts 4 u.
Re: Download Prison Break Into your Mobile Phone by Nobody: 3:35am On Oct 17, 2008
What reason would be given for moving it back here.
Re: Download Prison Break Into your Mobile Phone by dreday(m): 3:39am On Oct 17, 2008
hey guys,can we have more links for movie downloads?
Ever since i started downloading movies onto my phone,its been acuna matata
Re: Download Prison Break Into your Mobile Phone by Nobody: 3:49am On Oct 17, 2008
Step Up 2: The Streets (2008)

Plot: Romantic sparks occur between two dance students from different backgrounds at the Maryland School of the Arts.

http://bobaat.com/FILES/f943gw/02/su2.Part1.by.M3nth0R.zip

http://bobaat.com/FILES/f943gw/02/su2.Part2.by.M3nth0R.zip

Re: Download Prison Break Into your Mobile Phone by ceejay80s(m): 5:25am On Oct 17, 2008
Guys let just continue here in this section,mustay is a fool not to be able to differetiate between his left and right,na just common moderator e be and not local govt chairman. And i bet u say e dey download all these movies 4 our back.Wetin e think say e be? God? He could not even give a reason why he moved the thread,but the moderator for tv/movie was able to give reasons why he moved it back to phone section. I no send anybody una hear?
Re: Download Prison Break Into your Mobile Phone by semid4lyfe(m): 9:15am On Oct 17, 2008
Now mustay is really beginning 2 piss me off.I'm sure d definition of a FOOL in d dico is Mustay.I think its about time d bigman steps in & decides 1nce & 4 all where this oil rich territory really belongs.
Re: Download Prison Break Into your Mobile Phone by Mustay(m): 2:57pm On Oct 17, 2008
Sorry guys.

I've been offline for some days now and the thread was moved in error by the admin. Thank You.

Apologies.

(1) (2) (3) ... (18) (19) (20) (21) (22)

The Best Affordable Smartphones That Have Great Battery Life / Airtel 1GB For N200 Valid For 7days / Hot: How To Cheat Mtn With Mtn Beta Talk

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38