Stats: 3,156,167 members, 7,829,171 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 08:56 PM

What Is Another Name For Lizard - Forum Games - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Forum Games / What Is Another Name For Lizard (2938 Views)

(2) (3) (4)

What Is Another Name For Lizard by presido1: 6:18pm On Sep 16, 2008
Waiting for your Ansa
Re: What Is Another Name For Lizard by Nobody: 6:20pm On Sep 16, 2008
Lizard
Re: What Is Another Name For Lizard by presido1: 6:22pm On Sep 16, 2008
ibkaye:

Lizard
F9
Re: What Is Another Name For Lizard by DualCore1: 9:24pm On Sep 16, 2008
Presido
Re: What Is Another Name For Lizard by steve49ja(m): 9:28pm On Sep 16, 2008
alamgba
Re: What Is Another Name For Lizard by Bbeee: 9:33pm On Sep 16, 2008
Draco
Re: What Is Another Name For Lizard by DualCore1: 9:35pm On Sep 16, 2008
Lizzy
Re: What Is Another Name For Lizard by mukina2: 12:06am On Sep 17, 2008
@ topic
Presido grin tongue grin
Re: What Is Another Name For Lizard by yongbabe(f): 12:13am On Sep 17, 2008
monkey
Re: What Is Another Name For Lizard by DualCore1: 12:45am On Sep 17, 2008
mukina2:

@ topic
Presido grin tongue grin
if u copy me again, eh? angry
Re: What Is Another Name For Lizard by presido1: 5:43pm On Sep 17, 2008
Non yet

Mukinazza and dual core two of una dey find my wahala. grin grin grin
Re: What Is Another Name For Lizard by moHot(f): 6:11pm On Sep 17, 2008
honestly without joking it is PRESIDO 1
Re: What Is Another Name For Lizard by tytylayor: 6:20pm On Sep 17, 2008
seconded
Re: What Is Another Name For Lizard by moHot(f): 6:28pm On Sep 17, 2008
lawl lawl lawl
Re: What Is Another Name For Lizard by DualCore1: 6:33pm On Sep 17, 2008
moHot:

honestly without joking it is PRESIDO 1
tytylayor:

seconded
Thirded

someone should fourth this Motion.
Re: What Is Another Name For Lizard by agaba123(m): 6:35pm On Sep 17, 2008
mbanunu
How can it be presido?
Re: What Is Another Name For Lizard by tytylayor: 6:44pm On Sep 17, 2008
den its agaba123 wink
Re: What Is Another Name For Lizard by Nobody: 6:50pm On Sep 17, 2008
Alangba
Re: What Is Another Name For Lizard by agaba123(m): 6:58pm On Sep 17, 2008
tytylayor:

den its agaba123 wink
Well as far as the name of the female lizard is titilayo wink
We will practice territorialism
@topic
alegator
Ngwere
Ogwumagana
Re: What Is Another Name For Lizard by DualCore1: 6:58pm On Sep 17, 2008
Lizard
Lizzy
Jassie

hmmmm, derz some relationship der!
Re: What Is Another Name For Lizard by Nobody: 7:07pm On Sep 17, 2008
dis dual core sef, e be like say u wan downgrade to mono core!

lizard core grin
Re: What Is Another Name For Lizard by presido1: 7:38pm On Sep 17, 2008
None of the above
Tytylayor and moHot i will send those lizards climbing una wall to follow u two.
agaba123 how far?
Re: What Is Another Name For Lizard by agaba123(m): 7:51pm On Sep 17, 2008
Presido I dee man
Youkwanu?
Re: What Is Another Name For Lizard by mukina2: 11:25pm On Sep 17, 2008
DC tongue

Prezidozz grin
wh yare you looking for a new name . i already gave you one

Presido grin
Re: What Is Another Name For Lizard by sima(f): 11:28pm On Sep 17, 2008
agama
Re: What Is Another Name For Lizard by moHot(f): 9:48am On Sep 18, 2008
presido1:

None of the above
Tytylayor and moHot i will send those lizards climbing una wall to follow u two.

then you must the one climbing my wall, i shall be xpecting you presido 1 aka lizard grin
Re: What Is Another Name For Lizard by ndumart: 1:19pm On Sep 18, 2008
Ngwele

The First Word You See Describes You.(photo) / Make Fun Of The Moniker Above You / Jokes, One-liners, Innuendos, Wordplays

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9