Stats: 3,154,257 members, 7,822,311 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 09:52 AM

Keep Your Daughters Indoors, R.kelly Is Coming! - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Keep Your Daughters Indoors, R.kelly Is Coming! (1704 Views)

Majid Michel’s Wife, Virna And Daughters (photos) / R-kelly Vs Usher Who Is More Handsome And Sings Better / Beyonce Vs Kelly Rowland (2) (3) (4)

Keep Your Daughters Indoors, R.kelly Is Coming! by nguage(m): 9:09pm On Sep 18, 2008
R.kelly probably heard about how most African countries don't have laws concerning sex with underage girls, and he is coming to Africa! He claims it's a soul-cleansing mission but I know he loves that JSS 3 pu*sy. If he decides to come to Nigeria, Nigerians, keep your daughters indoors.
Re: Keep Your Daughters Indoors, R.kelly Is Coming! by savanaha: 9:12pm On Sep 18, 2008
How do you know he is going to Nigeria. We all know Americans think Africa is a country so Africa could me anything.
Re: Keep Your Daughters Indoors, R.kelly Is Coming! by tope2000(f): 9:14pm On Sep 18, 2008
n-guage:

R.kelly probably heard about how most African countries don't have laws concerning sex with underage girls, and he is coming to Africa! He claims it's a soul-cleansing mission but I know he loves that JSS 3 pu*sy. If he decides to come to Nigeria, Nigerians, keep your daughters indoors.

ROFLAMO grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Keep Your Daughters Indoors, R.kelly Is Coming! by milknhoney(f): 9:22pm On Sep 18, 2008
OP, may I ask you this? Why are you worried about R. Kelly? A foreigner. Instead of worrying about R. Kelly, why don't you worry about the R. Kelly's who are native to Nigeria. Who live here all their lives and are parading around ime obodo.? Nonsense.
Re: Keep Your Daughters Indoors, R.kelly Is Coming! by nguage(m): 9:27pm On Sep 18, 2008
milknhoney:

OP, may I ask you this? Why are you worried about R. Kelly? A foreigner. Instead of worrying about R. Kelly, why don't you worry about the R. Kelly's who are native to Nigeria. Who live here all their lives and are parading around ime obodo.? Nonsense.
Because R.kelly has the money and star power to impress these young girls easily. Why don't you pick between the fullstop and the question mark?
Re: Keep Your Daughters Indoors, R.kelly Is Coming! by slimghost(m): 9:39pm On Sep 18, 2008
When he comes pls let me know so i will lock up my 14 yr old cousin. grin
Re: Keep Your Daughters Indoors, R.kelly Is Coming! by Raymond88(m): 9:46pm On Sep 18, 2008
fore warned is fore armed! Teach your daughters sex education and arm them with condoms, for R Kelly is unleashed!! tongue
Re: Keep Your Daughters Indoors, R.kelly Is Coming! by savanaha: 12:10am On Sep 19, 2008
milknhoney:

So many of them are in Nigeria too.
Re: Keep Your Daughters Indoors, R.kelly Is Coming! by A40(m): 2:16am On Sep 19, 2008
ROFLMAO @topic
Re: Keep Your Daughters Indoors, R.kelly Is Coming! by kemisuga(f): 9:54am On Sep 19, 2008
If u locked them up, am sure they wil find way of breaking the door just to meet him. grin
Re: Keep Your Daughters Indoors, R.kelly Is Coming! by spikedcylinder: 12:10pm On Sep 19, 2008
Sh.it men! E pain me say i'm no longer underage, i for find am go. grin grin
Re: Keep Your Daughters Indoors, R.kelly Is Coming! by Nella(f): 3:13pm On Sep 19, 2008
spikedcylinder:

Sh.it men! E pain me say i'm no longer underage, i for find am go. grin grin

LOOOOOL grin grin u r not alone grin
Re: Keep Your Daughters Indoors, R.kelly Is Coming! by Moyola(f): 3:15pm On Sep 19, 2008
chei!!!

R.Kelly don suffer!!!!! embarassed
Re: Keep Your Daughters Indoors, R.kelly Is Coming! by chamotex(m): 6:45pm On Sep 19, 2008
If R.Kelly try am for 9ja, o ma lu MAGUN ni

The guy go just start to dey do somersaults!!! smiley
Re: Keep Your Daughters Indoors, R.kelly Is Coming! by Moyola(f): 12:09am On Sep 20, 2008
chamotex:

If R.Kelly try am for Nigeria, o ma lu MAGUN ni

The guy go just start to dey do somersaults!!! smiley

lol. . . cheesy

not only will he somersalt, he will aswell somersugar!!!!
Re: Keep Your Daughters Indoors, R.kelly Is Coming! by Moyola(f): 12:54am On Sep 20, 2008
Ah aktualli watched a video of R.Kelly bangin a gurl!!

Ah kuldnt bliv it!!! embarassed
Re: Keep Your Daughters Indoors, R.kelly Is Coming! by Nobody: 7:42am On Sep 20, 2008
slimghost:

When he comes please let me know so i will lock up my 14 yr old cousin. grin
lmao cheesy cheesy
Re: Keep Your Daughters Indoors, R.kelly Is Coming! by pureminded: 1:14pm On Oct 01, 2008
Moyola:

lol. . . cheesy

not only will he somersalt, he will aswell somersugar!!!!
he go even somertomato.
Re: Keep Your Daughters Indoors, R.kelly Is Coming! by Moyola(f): 1:17pm On Oct 01, 2008
pureminded:

he go even somertomato.

hehe. . . cheesy
Re: Keep Your Daughters Indoors, R.kelly Is Coming! by tumfulu: 1:20pm On Oct 01, 2008
N-guage

You yourself go pay R Kelly make him put im dikc inside yah pu ssie for 1 minute, wont you?
Re: Keep Your Daughters Indoors, R.kelly Is Coming! by ashleign: 1:15am On Oct 02, 2008
History is mistery,watch out for your daughters and make sure they are secured ,for r.kelly is at it again
Re: Keep Your Daughters Indoors, R.kelly Is Coming! by sexyLeamon(f): 2:05pm On Oct 02, 2008
Keep Your Daughters Indoors, R.kelly Is Coming!

lmao grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Keep Your Daughters Indoors, R.kelly Is Coming! by Emad(f): 4:39pm On Oct 02, 2008
wona di fear small Rkelly
when tubaba dey for amongst wona
day and night polluting the environment

STUPID PEOPLE VERY STUPID PEOPLE!!!
Re: Keep Your Daughters Indoors, R.kelly Is Coming! by nguage(m): 3:14am On Oct 03, 2008
Emad:

wona di fear small Rkelly
when tubaba dey for amongst wona
day and night polluting the environment

STUPID PEOPLE VERY STUPID PEOPLE!!!

Tubaba no dey do 14 yr old girls.
Re: Keep Your Daughters Indoors, R.kelly Is Coming! by dammizz(m): 8:21am On Oct 03, 2008
We shouldnt forget that R.Kelly is a megastar whose music has touched many lives. So he deserves some regards from you folks. wink wink wink
Anywayz sha alert me when the guy is around 'cos I dont want my 13 yr old Niece to be the next victim. lipsrsealed
Re: Keep Your Daughters Indoors, R.kelly Is Coming! by amaikama(m): 1:49pm On Apr 30, 2009
@poster!! una dey talk as if una be saint angry
Re: Keep Your Daughters Indoors, R.kelly Is Coming! by Outstrip(f): 3:32am On May 05, 2009
LOL @ JSS 3 kitten.
Re: Keep Your Daughters Indoors, R.kelly Is Coming! by ifyalways(f): 5:13am On May 05, 2009
@Poster,did he finally come?any gists? tongue
Re: Keep Your Daughters Indoors, R.kelly Is Coming! by AloyEmeka9: 6:57am On May 05, 2009
It's better the Nigerian consulate deny him visa now before our 12 and 13 year olds become endangered. Our virgins are very important to us because there are not many of them anywhere in the world except Nigeria.
Re: Keep Your Daughters Indoors, R.kelly Is Coming! by Pepeye(f): 8:18am On May 05, 2009
It hasn’t come to that yet

Naijamayor Nigerian Celebrity bosoms We’re Crushing On / Images For Exclusive:details Of 2face And Annie Idibia's Dubai Wedding / Cossy Orjiakor Poses In Sexy Lingerie For A Music Video