Stats: 3,153,803 members, 7,820,812 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 10:15 PM

Why Are There Many Despirate Guys On Nl Who Are Too Cowardly To Meet Girls? - Dating And Meet-up Zone - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / Why Are There Many Despirate Guys On Nl Who Are Too Cowardly To Meet Girls? (1129 Views)

Strictly Only For Beautiful Girls And Handsome Guys On Nairaland..lets Meet Here / Website not here / Are There Good Looking Guys On Nl's Romance Section? (2) (3) (4)

Why Are There Many Despirate Guys On Nl Who Are Too Cowardly To Meet Girls? by richo(m): 4:16am On Sep 30, 2008
hey! av just been wondering why there are so many guys despirately looking for love on NL? despite the fact that my name here is richo, many of them send me im's asking if i am a girl cant they see the sex beside my name? they start threads stating they need fine girls or girls lookin for sexual satisfaction and then when a girl pulls a stunt by saying she needs a guy they all start flockin there and droppin their numbers.

what is wrong with these boys who are too lazy or cowardly to meet girls in real life? most of them that do this are ugly sef! angry angry
Re: Why Are There Many Despirate Guys On Nl Who Are Too Cowardly To Meet Girls? by Nobody: 4:22am On Sep 30, 2008
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin"

There was another thread like this grin grin
Re: Why Are There Many Despirate Guys On Nl Who Are Too Cowardly To Meet Girls? by richo(m): 4:31am On Sep 30, 2008
really? undecided i ddnt know! its just gettin to ma nerves angry angry
Re: Why Are There Many Despirate Guys On Nl Who Are Too Cowardly To Meet Girls? by Nobody: 4:36am On Sep 30, 2008
lol, its okay. funny thread sha
Re: Why Are There Many Despirate Guys On Nl Who Are Too Cowardly To Meet Girls? by Tatase(f): 5:41am On Sep 30, 2008
@richo

I feel you, it's definitely a little strange, the random I'm looking for a long-term relationship IMs,

BUT:

i feel so bad for them because they're obviously shy, or socially awkward or something, and it's so sad, anyone who wants to find love online, more power to them. If there's something 22yrs on earth has taught me, it's that there's someone out there for everyone.
Re: Why Are There Many Despirate Guys On Nl Who Are Too Cowardly To Meet Girls? by poshangel: 10:52am On Sep 30, 2008
richo, i really wonda y u r so pissed, meeting someone online is one of d easiest ways and it really is not demanding so we all can understand y so many people(men &women) subscribe 2 it.
y exactly do u then come to the romance section of NL (maybe just to prove that the men r desperate)
Re: Why Are There Many Despirate Guys On Nl Who Are Too Cowardly To Meet Girls? by dyabman(m): 11:12am On Sep 30, 2008
richo:

hey! av just been wondering why there are so many guys despirately looking for love on NL? despite the fact that my name here is richo, many of them send me I'm's asking if i am a girl can't they see the sex beside my name? they start threads stating they need fine girls or girls lookin for sexual satisfaction and then when a girl pulls a stunt by saying she needs a guy they all start flockin there and droppin their numbers.

what is wrong with these boys who are too lazy or cowardly to meet girls in real life? most of them that do this are ugly sef! angry angry

now your wrong! totolly wrong
Re: Why Are There Many Despirate Guys On Nl Who Are Too Cowardly To Meet Girls? by 1102(m): 2:50pm On Sep 13, 2010
now im konfused~
Re: Why Are There Many Despirate Guys On Nl Who Are Too Cowardly To Meet Girls? by Nobody: 3:00pm On Sep 13, 2010
Why do u have to resurrect this thread?
Re: Why Are There Many Despirate Guys On Nl Who Are Too Cowardly To Meet Girls? by DrCork: 3:16pm On Sep 13, 2010
RICHO, ermm correcktion!! Bro am not looking for love on Nairaland, Am looking for punnny!! tongue (no oofeinse)
Re: Why Are There Many Despirate Guys On Nl Who Are Too Cowardly To Meet Girls? by dvd(f): 6:19am On Sep 18, 2010
richo:

hey! av just been wondering why there are so many guys despirately looking for love on NL? despite the fact that my name here is richo, many of them send me im's asking if i am a girl cant they see the sex beside my name? they start threads stating they need fine girls or girls lookin for sexual satisfaction and then when a girl pulls a stunt by saying she needs a guy they all start flockin there and droppin their numbers.

most of them that do this are ugly sef! lol grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Why Are There Many Despirate Guys On Nl Who Are Too Cowardly To Meet Girls? by dobodobo(m): 9:22am On Sep 18, 2010
dvd:

most of them that do this are ugly sef! lol grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
We are not looking for girlfriends, we are looking for pussy to Bleep because we have girlfriends already but still want to sample every pussy in every environment we found ourselves. we have bleeped area girls, Bleep facebook girls then why would nairaland girls will be let out? speaking on behalf of other guys
Re: Why Are There Many Despirate Guys On Nl Who Are Too Cowardly To Meet Girls? by dvd(f): 3:06pm On Sep 24, 2010
dvd:

lol grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
[quote][/quote]
Re: Why Are There Many Despirate Guys On Nl Who Are Too Cowardly To Meet Girls? by xynerise: 3:26pm On Sep 24, 2010
@poster. IF U ARE LOOKING FOR A DATE IN NAIRALAND, AM SORRY TO SAY THIS BUT MUSHROOM GO GROW FOR UR DIK.
Re: Why Are There Many Despirate Guys On Nl Who Are Too Cowardly To Meet Girls? by 1102(m): 3:31pm On Sep 24, 2010
dobodobo:

We are not looking for girlfriends, we are looking for kitty to bleep because we have girlfriends already but still want to sample every kitty in every environment we found ourselves. we have bleeped area girls, bleep facebook girls then why would nairaland girls will be let out? speaking on behalf of other guys

word!! grin
Re: Why Are There Many Despirate Guys On Nl Who Are Too Cowardly To Meet Girls? by Omolola1(f): 3:34pm On Sep 24, 2010
@190, Hmmmn! @topic, very true! but i beg to disagree~
Re: Why Are There Many Despirate Guys On Nl Who Are Too Cowardly To Meet Girls? by ice234: 1:42am On Sep 25, 2010
question

Is Dere A Nigerian In Nj On This Website / Bedmate 3. / Girls And Boys-> Kik Username

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24