Stats: 3,167,315 members, 7,867,834 topics. Date: Saturday, 22 June 2024 at 04:07 AM

NYSC 2014 Batch C House - NYSC (345) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / NYSC 2014 Batch C House (1398060 Views)

NYSC 2014 Batch C States' Of Deployment Library / NYSC 2014 BATCH C Abuja Corpers, Let's Meet Here!!! / NYSC 2014 Batch B House (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (342) (343) (344) (345) (346) (347) (348) ... (1276) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Taiye4Christ(m): 10:07pm On Aug 24, 2014
Meeben:
My day was cool, how was yours?
Not so cool
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Meeben(f): 10:10pm On Aug 24, 2014
Taiye4Christ:
Not so cool
Y na...what happened?
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by phranseeqz(m): 10:10pm On Aug 24, 2014
Signing up. Chukwu Francis. EBSU. App. Microbiology. Any mate?
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by trendiitee(f): 10:11pm On Aug 24, 2014
Taiye4Christ:
That‘s good. Mine was actually somehow jare
share it wit me my Sun nd Stars(S&S) I'll always b dia to listen to u nd comfort u
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by jennyesh(f): 10:19pm On Aug 24, 2014
phranseeqz: Signing up. Chukwu Francis. EBSU. App. Microbiology. Any mate?
fellow Mcbite wlcm
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Taiye4Christ(m): 10:20pm On Aug 24, 2014
trendiitee: share it wit me my Sun nd Stars(S&S) I'll always b dia to listen to u nd comfort u
Not that bad. Just that the temperature here is killing... just so hot! I have been uncomfortable and unable to focus on anything meaninful all afternoon. And that‘s annoying for me.
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by dania30(f): 10:27pm On Aug 24, 2014
phranseeqz: Signing up. Chukwu Francis. EBSU. App. Microbiology. Any mate?
Welcome my colleague. Man and microbes!
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Taiye4Christ(m): 10:28pm On Aug 24, 2014
Meeben:
Y na...what happened?
One of those days, dear. The day was totally uncool, literally.
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by trendiitee(f): 10:28pm On Aug 24, 2014
Taiye4Christ:
Not that bad. Just that the temperature here is killing... just so hot! I have been uncomfortable and unable to focus on anything meaninful all afternoon. And that‘s annoying for me.
awwww,, sowie lovie.. Wish I cld do anytin to help
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by niceeric(m): 10:34pm On Aug 24, 2014
niyoposh:
Yes o..toys for made men.lol
I've got a military mind..
Why not check out the SIG 716 Tactical assault rifle..the Enfileld Sa 80..Tavor Tar 21 which u mostly see wif agents of our DSS...

I think you're a gun lover just like me!!!!... cool!....specially love d tar 21 too.....especially one with d plastic casing...d Israelis know how to make. mighty machine guns in small forms!... d uzi is anoda great one!.....love d galil too!
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Nobody: 10:45pm On Aug 24, 2014
urchbarbie: wow! Done and dusted my boo of life! Am back full force @Claroo! How dis urs go?
dearie, itz nyc to hv u here o.
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Taiye4Christ(m): 10:45pm On Aug 24, 2014
trendiitee: awwww,, sowie lovie.. Wish I cld do anytin to help
Thanks sweet. You just did, really.

Good night.
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by sojiboy(m): 11:11pm On Aug 24, 2014
niceeric:

I think you're a gun loved just like me!!!!... cool!....specially love d tar 21 too.....especially one with d plastic casing...d Israelis know how to make. mighty machine guns in small forms!... d uzi is anoda great one!.....love d galil too!

Akerry, trendiitee taiye4christ, titiluvly who allow gun dealers in this room, see as them dey describe gun without looking book, and u call this place Corpers room Abi Military Zone, abeg I no fo fit stay again ooo
niyoposh:
Why not check out the SIG 716 Tactical assault rifle..the Enfileld Sa 80..Tavor Tar 21 which u mostly see wif agents of our DSS...
niceeric:

I think you're a gun loved just like me!!!!... cool!....specially love d tar 21 too.....especially one with d plastic casing...d Israelis know how to make. mighty machine guns in small forms!... d uzi is anoda great one!.....love d galil too!

Akerry, trendiitee taiye4christ, titiluvly who allow gun dealers in this room, see as them dey describe gun without looking book, and u call this place Corpers room Abi Military Zone, abeg I no fo fit stay again ooo.

Until somebody can tell me this guy's ain't Boko Haram or militant bfor I can stay
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by niceeric(m): 11:18pm On Aug 24, 2014
sojiboy:

Akerry, trendiitee taiye4christ, titiluvly who allow gun dealers in this room, see as them dey describe gun without looking book, and u call this place Corpers room Abi Military Zone, abeg I no fo fit stay again ooo

Akerry, trendiitee taiye4christ, titiluvly who allow gun dealers in this room, see as them dey describe gun without looking book, and u call this place Corpers room Abi Military Zone, abeg I no fo fit stay again ooo.

Until somebody can tell me this guy's ain't Boko Haram or militant bfor I can stay
No be so oooo....we're just gun lovers lol...its good to find someone with same interests as u,dont u think so?
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Sammyblaq(m): 11:35pm On Aug 24, 2014
Pls i need a reply.
I filled a mob form last month in ma school for C14...now this online trend introduced with accredited reg centres. Will the school still push the names or is it now an individual runs?. Have anyone done his/hers?

1Love
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by niceeric(m): 11:47pm On Aug 24, 2014
Sammyblaq: Pls i need a reply.
I filled a mob form last month in ma school for C14...now this online trend introduced with accredited reg centres. Will the school still push the names or is it now an individual runs?. Have anyone done his/hers?

1Love
CPIs (as in schools) would send names first then nysc would notify u when they get ur name on their servers via ur email....they'll just cross check ur jamb number(provided during ur personal registration) with d one sent by d school,once urs is found,youll get notification then call up number and eventually call up letter via mail provided u pay d 4k stipulated for that

long story short,school has to send first before anything can happen

Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Nobody: 12:19am On Aug 25, 2014
28days to submission of masterlists by schools.
47days before registration ends.
51days to notification/release of call-up
numbers.
64days to collection/printing of call-up letters.
71days to SURE batch C'14 orientation exercise/
camp.
A new day, a renewed chance to do something substansive. Spend the day wisely. Good morning dukes n duchesses in d house. Enjoy d day.

Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by dstnd: 1:44am On Aug 25, 2014
how market nah
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by curiouses: 1:54am On Aug 25, 2014
sodiqyinka: 28days to submission of masterlists by schools.
numbers.
camp.
A new day, a renewed chance to do something substansive. Spend the day wisely. Good morning dukes n duchesses in d house. Enjoy d day.
Good Morning Hon. Timekeeper.
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by noordean(m): 4:20am On Aug 25, 2014
niyoposh:
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by noordean(m): 4:23am On Aug 25, 2014
urchbarbie: Lwbmb! Pls o! All dese ppl wey dey here, no Good samaritan on his way to Damascus here?
u hardly find some1 dat does it for free.dia are bt scarce.
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by noordean(m): 4:24am On Aug 25, 2014
Claroo:
Lmao
claroo ao ur exam nw?
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by niyoposh: 5:05am On Aug 25, 2014
sojiboy:

Sojiboy,u need not b afraid...we r out ere to protect u guys..that's wat we use dem for...so u can feel safe anytym and sleep with ur eyes closed..
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by niyoposh: 5:12am On Aug 25, 2014
niceeric:

I think you're a gun lover just like me!!!!... cool!....specially love d tar 21 too.....especially one with d plastic casing...d Israelis know how to make. mighty machine guns in small forms!... d uzi is anoda great one!.....love d galil too!
Yeah..the casings giv them dt extra sexy look with the red dot target sight mounted on it..that's wat gives it extra weight & size...small buh very effective..
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by niyoposh: 5:14am On Aug 25, 2014
noordean: shocked
Noordeen..wats d p?
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by niyoposh: 5:16am On Aug 25, 2014
Mawnin everyone...can't believe y'all still sleeping by this tym...I wonder wat happens wen the fire alarm drills begin in camp..
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by rmfunky(f): 5:17am On Aug 25, 2014
Akerry: rmfunky and heineken sighted! Hw una dey?
Akerry am gud N u
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Sammyblaq(m): 7:05am On Aug 25, 2014
niceeric:
CPIs (as in schools) would send names first then nysc would notify u when they get ur name on their servers via ur email....they'll just cross check ur jamb number(provided during ur personal registration) with d one sent by d school,once urs is found,youll get notification then call up number and eventually call up letter via mail provided u pay d 4k stipulated for that

long story short,school has to send first before anything can happen
thanks man. But they(NYSC) stated on its portal that if you are to check up for both call-up no and call-up letter in ur institution you need not pay the 4k. So...
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by rafiuexcel(m): 7:15am On Aug 25, 2014
sojiboy:

funny you! Can't still belief how come they are familiar with guns like that....m but sincerely I love that, cos I love guns too.
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by rafiuexcel(m): 7:20am On Aug 25, 2014
sodiqyinka: 28days to submission of masterlists by schools.
numbers.
camp.
Nov. 4 just looks like forever, can't just wait. Good morning Bro. Hw was ur nyt?
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by niceeric(m): 7:41am On Aug 25, 2014
Sammyblaq:
thanks man. But they(NYSC) stated on its portal that if you are to check up for both call-up no and call-up letter in ur institution you need not pay the 4k. So...

Yea, true... if u don't want the call up number /letter re printable softcopy pushed to ur mail then u dont need to pay d 4k...I'll advise u pay it sha as they said it would make registration in camp easier too,dats d catch they're using lol
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by niceeric(m): 7:45am On Aug 25, 2014
niyoposh:
Yeah..the casings giv them dt extra sexy look with the red dot target sight mounted on it..that's wat gives it extra weight & size...small buh very effective..

very very effective!..its d isreali soldiers first weapon of choice for stealth and max damage while being reasonably light for an AR
av u seen one with a grenade launcher?.....this modified version has an extended barrel though not as good looking as d stock model....it has a scope that senses movement via heat signatures too! man I love it!!!!!...

one day we'll be able to legally own ARs in dis country I pray....then we can drive around with an m16 in d back seat!!!

(1) (2) (3) ... (342) (343) (344) (345) (346) (347) (348) ... (1276) (Reply)

NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House / NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House / Nysc 2015 Batch A

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39