Stats: 3,155,544 members, 7,827,033 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 05:06 AM

NYSC 2014 Batch B House - NYSC (180) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / NYSC 2014 Batch B House (619098 Views)

NYSC 2015 Batch B House / NYSC 2014 Batch C House / NYSC 2013 Batch B House (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (177) (178) (179) (180) (181) (182) (183) ... (925) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by Nobody: 6:07pm On Jul 08, 2014
rhazur: Sup Enimoney
boss gud evening!
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by Nobody: 6:09pm On Jul 08, 2014
Samguine:
Thanks jare. I don put that one behind me.
like a real man!! No worry cream chics ful everywhere.
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by Hissexcellencie(m): 6:13pm On Jul 08, 2014
Kceee:
See me see question o!!,NO, She b halfcaste...lol..
Mind u,Naija babe dfers,,..d most most impotant tin is dat she accepted it....she even giv me an e-hug..tongue
in dat case M happy 4u
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by Nobody: 6:13pm On Jul 08, 2014
Hissexcellencie: ...Outta d abundance of da heart da mouth speaketh! #ButThatsNoneOfMyBusinessTho
thank God you know, amebo.
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by Hissexcellencie(m): 6:17pm On Jul 08, 2014
chykmoni:
Nwanne idigodi sharp. Ima ife olu na akogidi
Iwu A Big NWA!!!
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by Hissexcellencie(m): 6:18pm On Jul 08, 2014
GodsFavourite1: heheheheh, may your eyes go blind for sight seeing.*tongue out*
how nah?! Na today sumtin
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by Hissexcellencie(m): 6:19pm On Jul 08, 2014
ENIMONEY: thank God you know, amebo.
lmao
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by prixxy7(f): 6:26pm On Jul 08, 2014
Hissexcellencie: 8white shorts? 11shirts? Omo thieves go dey target u like say 2mao nor dey. grin
d tin ȋ̝̊̅§ I dnt wear one cloth twice b4 before washing and A̶̲̥̅♏ definitely goin to be tired after everyday drill and someone jx even broke my heart more by saying we only free on sundays embarassed so I wil jx wash 7 white tshirt and shorts at once on sunday. Na to stay wea I wash A̶̲̥̅♏ D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ look A̶̲̥̅♏ til e dry grin. Den d shorts, wuld even lov to have equal number of shorts wit d shirts sef. Seriously.
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by Samguine: 6:29pm On Jul 08, 2014
ENIMONEY: like a real man!! No worry cream chics ful everywhere.
Nah..that is not ideal. It would be difficult, if not impossible for someone else to replace her. She was that special. Heart closed until further notice. cheesy
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by buksich(f): 6:32pm On Jul 08, 2014
Samguine:
Faith Clinic abi? Pray for us o smiley. As per your new creation, I can't wait to see it. wink

Digging Deep,I wil. I shld finish by 2mrw,off 2church.
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by Samguine: 6:34pm On Jul 08, 2014
prixxy7: d tin ȋ̝̊̅§ I dnt wear one cloth twice b4 before washing and A̶̲̥̅♏ definitely goin to be tired after everyday drill and someone jx even broke my heart more by saying we only free on sundays embarassed so I wil jx wash 7 white tshirt and shorts at once on sunday. Na to stay wea I wash A̶̲̥̅♏ D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ look A̶̲̥̅♏ til e dry grin. Den d shorts, wuld even lov to have equal number of shorts wit d shirts sef. Seriously.
Eleyi gidi gan...( Odikwa very strong) cheesy
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by Samguine: 6:35pm On Jul 08, 2014
buksich:

Digging Deep,I wil. I shld finish by 2mrw,off 2church.
Okay dear. Take care.
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by Ojestas(m): 6:36pm On Jul 08, 2014
prixxy7: d tin ȋ̝̊̅§ I dnt wear one cloth twice b4 before washing and A̶̲̥̅♏ definitely goin to be tired after everyday drill and someone jx even broke my heart more by saying we only free on sundays embarassed so I wil jx wash 7 white tshirt and shorts at once on sunday. Na to stay wea I wash A̶̲̥̅♏ D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ look A̶̲̥̅♏ til e dry grin. Den d shorts, wuld even lov to have equal number of shorts wit d shirts sef. Seriously.
U can make use of the drycleaners, that would save you the stress of washing and watching.
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by Samguine: 6:37pm On Jul 08, 2014
28 days to Camp.

Slowly but Steadily . #teamB14

Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by Ojestas(m): 6:41pm On Jul 08, 2014
Samguine: 28 days to Camp.

Slowly but Steadily . #teamB14
How time flies!
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by GodsFavourite1(f): 6:41pm On Jul 08, 2014
bentonmaye: calm down tigress!tins too expensive na.sup wit d language babes....
hahahahhaha, am not a tigress oooooo. Am a delsuite and delta babe biko. As for the language that was igbo. I was asking *my brother please which people is that?*

Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by bentonmaye(m): 6:43pm On Jul 08, 2014
Samguine:
Nah..that is not ideal. It would be difficult, if not impossible for someone else to replace her. She was that special. Heart closed until further notice. cheesy
boss wanted 2 b sure if dis canvass would b allowed,cus of d polo design?

Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by Nobody: 6:46pm On Jul 08, 2014
Samguine:
eya!!! Kai! Sam you are a real man o!
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by HuckleberryFinn(m): 6:48pm On Jul 08, 2014
enellcy: heyyy..accepted..how yyu doing?i see yu ooo.nice guy...and my people here..i greet yu guys.

How're ya doing nellcy... enellcy?
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by GodsFavourite1(f): 6:48pm On Jul 08, 2014
Hissexcellencie: how nah?! Na today sumtin
hmmmmmm, Boys will always be boys!!!!!!!!
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by bentonmaye(m): 6:48pm On Jul 08, 2014
GodsFavourite1: hahahahhaha, am not a tigress oooooo. Am a delsuite and delta babe biko. As for the language that was igbo. I was asking *my brother please which people is that?*
loooooool..ur ibo broda's.
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by HuckleberryFinn(m): 6:49pm On Jul 08, 2014
Samguine:
You have an ex-girlfriend? shocked shocked What is this generation turning into?
When old men like Skateboard and HuckleberryFinn still dey find crush, not to talk of girlfriends grin

smh!
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by prixxy7(f): 6:54pm On Jul 08, 2014
Samguine:
Eleyi gidi gan...( Odikwa very strong) cheesy
lmao!
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by HuckleberryFinn(m): 6:55pm On Jul 08, 2014

And this coming from a cream chic!!! Hmm! subliminal!
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by prixxy7(f): 6:58pm On Jul 08, 2014
Ojestas: U can make use of the drycleaners, that would save you the stress of washing and watching.
I actually tot of dat, bt gave it a second thought cos D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ mite mix up my cloth wit someone else cos I wuld definitely not be dea only customer.
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by sokarsenal(m): 7:15pm On Jul 08, 2014
Viewing this topic: jamanuka, bentonmaye(m), prixxy7(f),
osemu8(m), inansslik(m), sokarsenal(m), favokis, GodsFavourite1(f)........................................hi everyone
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by GodsFavourite1(f): 7:17pm On Jul 08, 2014
Hehehehhe, you are sighted oga arsenal
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by sokarsenal(m): 7:20pm On Jul 08, 2014
chykmoni: [b]@Traecey love, if i show u my wallet, u'll fall easily. So money aint the probs.
@honeydear Maureen, i will encourage yo' to go for miss NYSC u got the physique....sokarsenal musn't catch me....
@oga boss yokiti, i see you boss longest time.
@all, leave samguine and Ada alone, husband and wife know were to settle dia quarrel(bedgrin)
@smeeky, darkchocolate should show u back some love. This is the first tym ama see yo' fall in e-love
@meeky, how we gon start up our deal(via la cream la babe lolz).
@cutiepie swtz, how is ya' day going....make i stop here joor!
i got many questions to ask abt dis camp o
As a footballer, i have got dat kinda CR7 boot. But i'm worried about having injury....but if i happened to get a minor injury, do they have fine girls as physiotherapists that will come and massage my laps
2) will i still be doing camp activities if i get injured
3) will they cook my favorite dish in camp(banga soup)
3) will they allow me to go with my niggas to camp
4) will they allow me to snap with the soldiers
5) will they allow me to use my laptop Etc[/b]
. Chika......thank God you are back to yourself after what happened....as for Maureen (honeydear).....you better tell her to start modelling oh.....I have been begging her for 'ages'......her stats are model like.........although I pray she doesn't see this
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by bentonmaye(m): 7:21pm On Jul 08, 2014
sokarsenal:
Viewing this topic: jamanuka, bentonmaye(m), prixxy7(f),
osemu8(m), inansslik(m), sokarsenal(m), favokis, GodsFavourite1(f)........................................hi everyone
wadup boss....
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by mikedimeji(m): 7:21pm On Jul 08, 2014

Good evening, all that won't be necessary there will definitely be dry cleaners at the camp so, u don't have to wait till weekend before u give ur cloths out for wash all u just need to do is get a permanent marker and label ur shirt and short that's all.
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by sokarsenal(m): 7:22pm On Jul 08, 2014
GodsFavourite1: Hehehehhe, you are sighted oga arsenal
. How was your day and asaba ?
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by cutiepie01(f): 7:27pm On Jul 08, 2014
why will he worry?abi u don 4get im former position?a whole minister of women affairs o!

(1) (2) (3) ... (177) (178) (179) (180) (181) (182) (183) ... (925) (Reply)

NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House / NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members / Your NYSC Questions Answered

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 45