Stats: 3,161,025 members, 7,845,317 topics. Date: Thursday, 30 May 2024 at 03:25 PM

NYSC 2014 Batch B House - NYSC (517) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / NYSC 2014 Batch B House (621681 Views)

NYSC 2015 Batch B House / NYSC 2014 Batch C House / NYSC 2013 Batch B House (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (514) (515) (516) (517) (518) (519) (520) ... (925) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by Darkchocolate(f): 5:23pm On Jul 27, 2014
Valentinooo:

Especially darkchocolate. It's been long i see her o

Hey Traecey ... How are you Boo.

Val val...I dey...If I show face now, they go say I don talk!
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by Sowl(m): 5:24pm On Jul 27, 2014
jamanuka: Sowl I suggest you re-tool ur Modus Operandi on this thread...#AnyWayShaThatsNonOfMyBusiness

Re-tool my modus operandi as hw Dont seem 2get ur point can u plz illuminate a lil more?
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by honeydear(f): 5:25pm On Jul 27, 2014
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by honeydear(f): 5:27pm On Jul 27, 2014
AdaEkube:
People won't js allow me n ma samguine rest.I knw he's d hottest hia bt he's taken,like unavailiable 4 any oda lady except me.Heemah abi na Rhema,u r playing wit faya ooo.leave ma man alone na,he hd a fling wit u(which I understand perfectli),now he say he no do again abi na force.

Meanwhile I hail B14 house...traecey,Ojesta,meeky,smeeky,cleoqueen.sokarsenal,hiseexcellencie,bukisch,alayormi,sowl(d witch doctor),ikescope n d oda creme babes n dudes in d house.Ma luv goes 2 ma one n onli Samguine,I rove u pass masef,don't mind those yeye girls dat want 2 put us asunder...they wl nt succeed.
#yimu....oun tan ara re tongue
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by UGOCHARIA(f): 5:28pm On Jul 27, 2014
I am new here B'14 too #i cant wait ooo#
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by kinth(m): 5:32pm On Jul 27, 2014
Hapi sunday 2 evri one, pls I want to knw if the holiday 2moro will affect the dispatch of the callup letter..

Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by Samguine: 5:32pm On Jul 27, 2014
Smeeky:
I slept around 4am...I was watching cartoon*cover's face*
I dey gbadun animations/cartoons too. Which one did you see?
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by Nobody: 5:33pm On Jul 27, 2014
tongue so I wrote this story just for laughs! https://www.nairaland.com/1831531/blind-date-trey-songz-online nobody should laugh at me o. grin grin grin. Enjoy.
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by Meeky(m): 5:34pm On Jul 27, 2014
UGOCHARIA: I am new here B'14 too #i cant wait ooo#
baby you are welcome.ya life is really a testimony.
a beautiful testament of ya dark and lovely face.come in and enjoy d warmth and unity in dia thread.#black is beautiful.sexiest malawi

Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by debygirly(f): 5:35pm On Jul 27, 2014
ikescope:

Am super cool....#happy sunday

Hope u did d needful 2day

Oh yeaa grin

Where do u wish to serve?
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by AdaEkube(f): 5:37pm On Jul 27, 2014
honeydear: #yimu....oun tan ara re tongue
#yimu....aturu ofe mmanu tongue
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by UGOCHARIA(f): 5:37pm On Jul 27, 2014
Is there any Absu graduate here?i beg any info if our posting will be pasted/call up letter will be given to us from tomorrow or after the public holiday(wednesday)
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by Nobody: 5:38pm On Jul 27, 2014
Am back *smiles*
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by Sowl(m): 5:39pm On Jul 27, 2014
AdaEkube:
People won't js allow me n ma samguine rest.I knw he's d hottest hia bt he's taken,like unavailiable 4 any oda lady except me.Heemah abi na Rhema,u r playing wit faya ooo.leave ma man alone na,he hd a fling wit u(which I understand perfectli),now he say he no do again abi na force.

Meanwhile I hail B14 house...traecey,Ojesta,meeky,smeeky,cleoqueen.sokarsenal,hiseexcellencie,bukisch,alayormi,sowl(d witch doctor),ikescope n d oda creme babes n dudes in d house.Ma luv goes 2 ma one n onli Samguine,I rove u pass masef,don't mind those yeye girls dat want 2 put us asunder...they wl nt succeed.

Chaaaiiii!!! Blood of chisos!! E b lyk say na only me waka cum ooo...... I am no witch doctor ooo,i was jus tryna b a good samarittan 2 a damsel in distress .... No tnx 2ur hearthrob dat decided 2fiddle with her heart like fido dido!!grin
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by Sowl(m): 5:42pm On Jul 27, 2014
Welcome 2d B14 family... U are sure 2ve fun here coz its neva a dull moment.... But b4 u join d fun,1st of all introduction(i.e ur institution u attended,ur course and where u wish 2seve) smiley
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by AdaEkube(f): 5:42pm On Jul 27, 2014
Sowl:
Chaaaiiii!!! Blood of chisos!! E b lyk say na only me waka cum ooo...... I am no witch doctor ooo,i was jus tryna b a good samarittan 2 a damsel in distress .... No tnx 2ur hearthrob dat decided 2fiddle with her heart like fido dido!!grin

Good samarithan indeed wink
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by WhytJane(f): 5:42pm On Jul 27, 2014
Smeeky:
Sir Valentinooo...the house has no penny,all offenders remitted nothing to our account. Offenders like zerray and whtjane(not too sure of her comment),said they would pay in cheque which was not accepted,since its not a donation.
tongue
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by Samguine: 5:42pm On Jul 27, 2014
AdaEkube:

cool cool cool cool

I have searched for love all over. I have searched for affection all over. I have searched for perfection. I have searched for understanding. All these I found in you the day we met. You are the best AdaEkube. In fact, you are too good for me. I look at myself and thank Baba God for for you. Your beauty, intelligence, honesty and doggedness complements my inadequacies. Another crashing of Nairaland can't even put of e-love asunder. Thanks for the vote of e-confidence. You would always be my tomato juss..my Ada Owerri, my Ada Enugu, my shalewa baby, my carolina, my sisi nene, my toyin tomato. wink
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by Smeeky(m): 5:44pm On Jul 27, 2014
Samguine:
I dey gbadun animations/cartoons too. Which one did you see?
Open season 1-3..smelliot cheesy
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by Sowl(m): 5:45pm On Jul 27, 2014
kinth: Hapi sunday 2 evri one, pls I want to knw if the holiday 2moro will affect the dispatch of the callup letter..

Yes bro d holz wld definitely affect d distribution of d call up leta 2mao and on tuesday coz d holiday is comprehensive 2 all goverment owned establishments.... Which makes skulz no xception.
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by WhytJane(f): 5:45pm On Jul 27, 2014
Smeeky:
*Adjust bow-tie*
Y
I
M
U
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by Ewiss(f): 5:46pm On Jul 27, 2014
Welcome hw r u n happy sunday
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by Ewiss(f): 5:47pm On Jul 27, 2014
Meeky d doc wadsup. Happy sunday
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by Sowl(m): 5:47pm On Jul 27, 2014
Samguine:
cool cool cool cool

I have searched for love all over. I have searched for affection all over. I have searched for perfection. I have searched for understanding. All these I found in you the day we met. You are the best AdaEkube. In fact, you are too good for me. I look at myself and thank Baba God for for you. Your beauty, intelligence, honesty and doggedness complements my inadequacies. Another crashing of Nairaland can't even put of e-love asunder. Thanks for the vote of e-confidence. You would always be my tomato juss..my Ada Owerri, my Ada Enugu, my shalewa baby, my carolina, my sisi nene, my toyin tomato. wink

Bros instead of dis ya poetic prophesy i 4 advice u make u sing 'adaada by flavor'' 4dis chikita na... She wld appreciate it more as a typical african lady
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by Sowl(m): 5:48pm On Jul 27, 2014
AdaEkube:

Good samarithan indeed wink

Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by Meeky(m): 5:50pm On Jul 27, 2014
Ewiss: Meeky d doc wadsup. Happy sunday
the sexiest malawi.i dey oh.make we hook up small na
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by Sowl(m): 5:51pm On Jul 27, 2014
REDEPLOYMENT and CONCESSIONAL POSTING
NYSC may only grant your request for concessional
deployment if it is on marital grounds (for only
married women) or on health reasons for those with
serious and chronic health problems. Relevant
documents to that effect should be forwarded to the
NYSC Directorate through your institution of
graduation for verification of genuineness of such
claims or otherwise. Please note that NYSC is away of
troubled states and is working on that.
WHAT IF MY CONCESSIONAL POSTING IS NOT TREATED
After receiving your NYSC call-up letter and your
request for concessional deployment is erroneously
not effected, don’t be demoralized. Be encouraged,
thats why we are here. You can still attempt for the
second time.
All that you need to do is to bring along to NYSC
orientation camp of the state you are deployed to the
necessary and relevant documents you have
forwarded previously.
If your request for concessional deployment is on
marital ground, the following may be requested of you:
I. Marriage Certificate;
ii. Proof of change of name in one popular daily newspaper;
iii. An application letter from the husband’s place of work requesting for your relocation to that
environment;
iv. Relocation letter from the husband;
v. Any other relevant documents;
If you request for concessional deployment is on health problems, the following may be required:
1. A duly signed medical report by the Chief Medical
Officer of a University Teaching Hospital, Federal
Medical Centre, General Hospital, Medical Centre of
relevant tertiary institutions, Military Hospital or any
other authorized hospital;
2. Relocation letter from the corps member, his parent or guardian;
3. Any other relevant documents.
...I will be explaining these things step by step for you through out your service year, so as to keep you
abreast of the happenings not just what had been years ago.
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by Nobody: 5:51pm On Jul 27, 2014
All ye otondos.....anyone wishin to come to bayelsa?
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by Smeeky(m): 5:51pm On Jul 27, 2014
Samguine:
cool cool cool cool

and you will always be her JOHNNY.....
*Adaekube voice: smeeky have you seen my Johnny?

Smeeky: your johnny don follow Caro
Don give Toyin belle..
He say him wan marry Nene..

Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by palacious: 5:51pm On Jul 27, 2014
Happy Sunday fellas, I can see people are having nice time here.
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by Meeky(m): 5:53pm On Jul 27, 2014
some cute malawis just woke me up from my observing mode.chai cutekemi and ugoeucharia.ewiss join.#malawis
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by WhytJane(f): 5:54pm On Jul 27, 2014
Fluffy22: Thank you cheesy
say the truth did u understand what he said ? grin

(1) (2) (3) ... (514) (515) (516) (517) (518) (519) (520) ... (925) (Reply)

NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House / NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members / Your NYSC Questions Answered

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37