Stats: 3,163,649 members, 7,854,706 topics. Date: Sunday, 09 June 2024 at 02:45 AM

NYSC 2014 Batch B House - NYSC (53) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / NYSC 2014 Batch B House (623327 Views)

NYSC 2015 Batch B House / NYSC 2014 Batch C House / NYSC 2013 Batch B House (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (50) (51) (52) (53) (54) (55) (56) ... (925) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by GodsFavourite1(f): 10:09pm On Jul 01, 2014
bentonmaye: lolz!!undergraduate wen don collect statement of result n callup number ;Ddat means say I tight na!!!
but you never do orientation, so you stimm be student ooooo.
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by Samguine: 10:09pm On Jul 01, 2014
ajasa4link: Rant;
What I dislike about the thread right from inception is TOO MANY PETTY CHITCHAT which increases the thread's page unnecessarily. This makes it hard for u to quickly locate vital information that might have been posted after u last visited the thread. Imagine not being online for just a day and u have to read back like 12pages just to be current on the latest development only for u to be reading chitchat of "how was ur nite " , "how was ur day", etc. In my opinion, I think issues partaining to nysc should be mainly be discussed on the thread just like every other thread where all discussions are kept strictly in line with the topic.
My Rant o!
*yimu* tongue
In as much as you want people to be privy to your betting acumen and winnings, you should not complain when others are asking after the welfare of others cheesy
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by sokarsenal(m): 10:09pm On Jul 01, 2014
ajasa4link:
Guru mahraji sef Na religion o. Stop being a racist and www quickly add am ogrin
. Haha bro......there is no way I can call all the religions, maybe I made a mistake by not adding 'etc'......abeg sorry
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by ikescope: 10:09pm On Jul 01, 2014
Stanislause: Abeg make una no yab me me na JJC 4 here...lol...whatz appenin here?

Welcome bro..bt look left..look right b4 u pick chair sit down oh!!..cos slap fit come frm behind..lol

No mind me..jst sit down beh beh.. tongue
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by Ojestas(m): 10:09pm On Jul 01, 2014
i ll b back....busy watching hazard
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by Stanislause(m): 10:09pm On Jul 01, 2014
karleone:
O boi, see my name sake. But wait oo, why 'e' come dey ur own nah?
na 2 differentiate u 4rm me...lol..anyways,hw fa u nau.
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by bentonmaye(m): 10:10pm On Jul 01, 2014
cutiepie01: Its good for people to air their views about someone once in a while.It helps withold grudges,most times grudges are nursed resentments that arent ironed out at the initial stage.Even in real life relationships,u cant have a successful one without some disagreements once in a while,the most important thing is how its handled.
Yes,my rants!
1. Osemu8 my friend:Sincerely speaking,am not impressed by ur actions lately.I've observed that u're short tempered,u easily get angry and at times, u misunderstand people.The other things i dislike about u has been mentioned by Zerray.Pls do work on them.
2. Samguine my ex batch B thread sweetheart:Since the time u decided to start practising e-polygamous/multilovers life,i decided to distance myself 4rm u a little.It'll be nice if u stick to one person at a time.Am glad u've started changing sha,but u can do better than that.
3.Zerray,my information minister:At times ur head use to be too hot.I started noticing that when u had some differences with God's favourite.And at times,u answer some ppl's innocent question harshly.You're a woman,u need to work on that.
4. God's favourite,my ever punctual student.Lolzz.:U're also a little short-tempered.And at times,u show a feeling of inferiority in some of ur posts.Am not saying u shld be proud o,but u need to learn to be independent at times regardless of ppl's opinions/actions towards u.Your happiness is in ur hands,if u depend of human beings,they'll fail u countless times.
I'll be back with other people's own soon.
D headmistress has spoken!!!let it flow baby@cutiepie01
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by Samguine: 10:11pm On Jul 01, 2014
zerray: my thought then in the old house samguine he was talking abt you here lol
Don't mind the guy. Him wan spoil my paroles grin
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by bentonmaye(m): 10:14pm On Jul 01, 2014
God's Favourite:
but you never do orientation, so you stimm be student ooooo.
for delsu abi!!!
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by Stanislause(m): 10:15pm On Jul 01, 2014
ikescope:

Welcome bro..bt look left..look right b4 u pick chair sit down oh!!..cos slap fit come frm behind..lol

mi bro,tnx jawe..I full ground...which lions n lioness dy here abeg.. wink
ikescope:

mi bro,tnx jawe..I full ground...which lions n lioness dy here abeg..
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by Hissexcellencie(m): 10:15pm On Jul 01, 2014
Harmvirus:
I will break your hand o.. Lolz
Thanks smiley
how nah? Tis jux a show of affection. *big grin*
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by Samguine: 10:15pm On Jul 01, 2014
Stanislause: Abeg make una no yab me me na JJC 4 here...lol...whatz appenin here?
Old man like you dey claim JJC. Anyways, welcome to the house cheesy
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by GodsFavourite1(f): 10:16pm On Jul 01, 2014
cutiepie01: Its good for people to air their views about someone once in a while.It helps withold grudges,most times grudges are nursed resentments that arent ironed out at the initial stage.Even in real life relationships,u cant have a successful one without some disagreements once in a while,the most important thing is how its handled.
Yes,my rants!
1. Osemu8 my friend:Sincerely speaking,am not impressed by ur actions lately.I've observed that u're short tempered,u easily get angry and at times, u misunderstand people.The other things i dislike about u has been mentioned by Zerray.Pls do work on them.
2. Samguine my ex batch B thread sweetheart:Since the time u decided to start practising e-polygamous/multilovers life,i decided to distance myself 4rm u a little.It'll be nice if u stick to one person at a time.Am glad u've started changing sha,but u can do better than that.
3.Zerray,my information minister:At times ur head use to be too hot.I started noticing that when u had some differences with God's favourite.And at times,u answer some ppl's innocent question harshly.You're a woman,u need to work on that.
4. God's favourite,my ever punctual student.Lolzz.:U're also a little short-tempered.And at times,u show a feeling of inferiority in some of ur posts.Am not saying u shld be proud o,but u need to learn to be independent at times regardless of ppl's opinions/actions towards u.Your happiness is in ur hands,if u depend of human beings,they'll fail u countless times.
Hmmmmmmmmm, thanks anyway. Well, am not hot -tempered. Nobody can make me feel inferior without my permission, so sorry I disagree with your observation about me.My happiness is already intact, don't get it here, just only try to be free with people who want to.

Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by Hissexcellencie(m): 10:17pm On Jul 01, 2014
I last came on here on †ђξ night of 29th that was like 2nights ago. We were on 20-something pages now its 50-something. Wow! *Jaw drops*
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by Samguine: 10:17pm On Jul 01, 2014
sokarsenal: . And that is it my bro.....THE KEY......man has been searching for it for thousands or millions of years depending on your orientation.....some go through ISLAM, some CHRISTIANITY, some Rosicrucians, Masons, BUDDHA, HINDU.....all na for the KEY
*singing Prayer is the key...prayer is the key..Prayer is tha master key........*
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by GodsFavourite1(f): 10:19pm On Jul 01, 2014
bentonmaye: for delsu abi!!!
yes!!!!!!
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by Nobody: 10:19pm On Jul 01, 2014
Yes,my rants!
noted and digested
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by ikescope: 10:20pm On Jul 01, 2014
Yes,my rants!

Head mistress smiley..abeg tell me my own cos I wan go confession 2mrw oh!!..so I fit offload every thing @ once
tongue
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by Samguine: 10:20pm On Jul 01, 2014
lamiwale: L A M I W A L E smiley thank you all
cool cool
Cool name bro
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by Hissexcellencie(m): 10:21pm On Jul 01, 2014
cutiepie01: Ghostmode re-activation denied!If u force ur self to go back to ghost mode,u wont see ur name in d next register.
Lol. *hands up* No beat me abeg. Point well taken ma'am!
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by ajasa4link: 10:21pm On Jul 01, 2014
Samguine:
*yimu* tongue
In as much as you want people to be privy to your betting acumen and winnings, you should not complain when others are asking after the welfare of others cheesy
lol grin As for my betting acumen and winnings, I don't discuss it everyday here Na(because we punters already have our thread),it's only when oga yokiti ask me how market that I talk about it Na.
As for d welfare own,Shebi most of u guys be welfare director for Una school Abi? grin
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by surestsam(m): 10:21pm On Jul 01, 2014
God's Favourite:
then if that be the case, cover yourself with the blood of jesus,then sleep*big grin*
Hehehehe..... Blood of Jesus biko, d blood flows inside me already nw, abi another solutn dey ni
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by bentonmaye(m): 10:22pm On Jul 01, 2014
God's Favourite:
yes!!!!!!
wen we jam for camp naim u go knw say I no b student again!!
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by Nobody: 10:23pm On Jul 01, 2014
Yes,my rants!
I don't want to b brought into this,pls modify ur comment abt me,the deeds have be done already,
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by Samguine: 10:24pm On Jul 01, 2014
Yes,my rants!
Dear...I admit my faults. I have since repented. AdaEkube only has my heart now
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by sokarsenal(m): 10:24pm On Jul 01, 2014
Samguine:
*singing Prayer is the key...prayer is the key..Prayer is tha master key........*
. Haha bro....that's exactly what I'm saying.....prayer to who.....ALLAH or JEHOVAH or ODUDUWA or to BUDDHA or KRISHNA or ZEUS.....
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by karleone(m): 10:25pm On Jul 01, 2014
God's Favourite:

My day was good though cold cos of the rain. You don chow?
Eyaah!! You don't have a cardigan? Chow?? Since 2hrs ago. Swallow wit oha soup. U nko? Or u dey fast?
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by Hissexcellencie(m): 10:25pm On Jul 01, 2014
Smeeky: keep on dey ghost oo,SEGREGATION no be course for school,so e no hard to learn angry
lmao #funny
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by GodsFavourite1(f): 10:25pm On Jul 01, 2014
surestsam:
Hehehehe..... Blood of Jesus biko, d blood flows inside me already nw, abi another solutn dey ni
the only solution,pray and then sleep*tongue out*
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by Funpeter: 10:27pm On Jul 01, 2014
Skateboard: Funpeter baba what background color is accepted for passport photographs.... Do they accept any one?
sowi for replying late bro i lost my phone..... To be on a safe side use a red background.
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by Hissexcellencie(m): 10:27pm On Jul 01, 2014
cutiepie01: The house is getting better.I bet u guys can do better than this!we're getting back to our former exciting and lively lifestyle gradually.
For those of u who are yet to answer their names,am giving u guys the ultimatum of 6am 2mao.Failure to answer ur names b4 then will attract a fine of #500 which will be collected by smeeky himself-i trust him with his 20 packs.Lolzz,and for those planning to go back to ghost mode,u're strongly advised against it but if u insist,dont be angry if u dont see ur name in d next attendance.Peace
Do have a great night rest.Luv ya all.
Lol. *hands up* No beat me abeg. Point well taken ma'am!
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by GodsFavourite1(f): 10:28pm On Jul 01, 2014
bentonmaye: wen we jam for camp naim u go knw say I no b student again!!
no wahala.but until you still a student!!!!!!! *tongue out*

(1) (2) (3) ... (50) (51) (52) (53) (54) (55) (56) ... (925) (Reply)

NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House / NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members / Your NYSC Questions Answered

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 70