Stats: 3,153,039 members, 7,818,070 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 06:54 AM

Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! - Business (1359) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! (1833753 Views)

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 / Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 / football(+) Betting Season 7 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1356) (1357) (1358) (1359) (1360) (1361) (1362) ... (1578) (Go Down)

Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by Timbuktu14(m): 9:50am On Jan 18, 2015
R2bees:

Type of bet: Accumulator
Total betting amount: 100.00
Bonus: 2329.66
Possible Win: 14560.40
Won: 0.00
1. 17.01.15 16:00
Tottenham Hotspur - Sunderland AFC (1X2)
Customer type: Tottenham Hotspur @ 1.60
Result: Tottenham Hotspur
2. 17.01.15 16:00
Swansea City - Chelsea FC (1X2)
Customer type: Chelsea FC @ 1.60
Result: Chelsea FC
3. 17.01.15 16:00
Queens Park Rangers - Manchester United
(1X2)
Customer type: Manchester United @ 1.65
Result: Manchester United
4. 17.01.15 16:00
Leicester City - Stoke City (1X2)
Customer type: Stoke City @ 2.95
Result: Stoke City
5. 17.01.15 16:00
Burnley FC - Crystal Palace (1X2)
Customer type: Crystal Palace @ 3.00
Result: Crystal Palace
6. 17.01.15 16:00
Aston Villa - Liverpool FC (1X2)
Customer type: Liverpool FC @ 1.90
Result: Liverpool FC
7. 17.01.15 18:00
FC Empoli - Inter Milano (1X2)
Customer type: Inter Milano @ 2.05
Result:

inter please o
Sorry bro, casted into d pit of mo'daran o. grin
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by MikkeyJ: 9:54am On Jan 18, 2015
Tekecoms1:
send ur number then

U wan do biz with crook. Wen u come here tellin us ur bitter experience with that crook, i will be Laughin Out Loud at u.

Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by rednuth(m): 9:56am On Jan 18, 2015
Olutola88:
I'll advise you not to stake unreasonably high. There's something called “Money Management” in sports betting. At the same time, there's something called Planning ( having a system you follow).

Punting has taught me a lot of things:

1. IT HAS MADE ME SMARTER:

Everyday & Night, I'm always brainstorming or what strategy/system I can adopt to guarantee me regular profit. Trust me, it's a task that brings out the best in you.

If you can successfully come up with a system that guarantees regular profit, then you will most like succeed in anything you start up in life.

2. IT HAS MADE ME DILIGENT:

When I was in school, my friends always called the SMART but LAZY dude. They were very right cos I was extremely lazy. Most of them said I shud av finished with a 1st class if I were moderately Hard working.

After I lost some cash to the bookies, Nobody taught me that there's no food for the Lazy man.

Now, I can spend the whole day doing analysis. I don't use prediction sites & I don't pay anyone to give me picks. I do all my analysis myself

3. IT HAS TAUGHT ME TO PERSEVERE

NEVER give up whenever the “Right” thing you are doing is not yet yielding expected results. This is also needed as an employee and more importantly as a Businessman. The world's greatest Businessmen/women will tell you better.

4. IT HAS TAUGHT ME HOW TO MANAGE FUNDS

Before now, I was a profligate spender.
Punting has made me realize that I shouldn't stake 50K at once because I made a total profit of 100K last week.

I've learnt that there is truly something called the “rainy” day and every wise man must save for it.

That is why I smile whenever I lose. It simply because I still have enough I can use to stake.

Tekecoms1 take note

5. IT HAS TAUGHT ME NOT TO BE GREEDY

PATIENCE has always been a virtue and will continue to be. You will find yourself in Otueke Omokuropodanalu village if you are a greedy idiot

6. IT HAS MADE ME A BETTER DECISION MAKER

After my analysis, I always have to choose between different good markets with almost same odd. The question is, Should I play PSV+1 @ 1.3 or Roma +1 @ 1.3 ?

Punting has taught me how to weigh my chances and make a good decision in the shortest time possible

7. IT HAS TAUGHT ME PLANNING & ORGANIZATION

At times, I create up to 4 bet slips in a day. I'm sure you know my senses must be alert not to make silly mistakes

8. I'VE LEARNT TO WORK UNDER PRESSURE
& DILIVER EXCELLENT RESULTS

Just like most of us, punting is not the only thing I do. At times, I might be so busy and not av enough time for analysis.
About 3 weeks ago, I did analysis in just 10 minutes and staked 200naira on an 8-game acca. Guess what? I won 7500

I'm an acca specialist; I'm sure you know how hard it is making steady profit from Acca.

Guess what? God has been doing it!

GL

true talk bro. that same greed killed me last 3days. can u tell me ways to eradicate greed??
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by jetworldpee: 10:01am On Jan 18, 2015
rednuth:

true talk bro. that same greed killed me last 3days. can u tell me ways to eradicate greed??
behind every accumulation comes greed, stake on single and doubles..... since I joined this thread,have come to learn that,big stakers are prone to profit and when I say big stakers,i mean those who stake more of singles than acca's, assuming you have. 2k to bet... bet on 3 singles with 500 each and the remaining 5h should go with acca on 2 different slip(250 each)...
just my humble suggestion,
YOU GARRIT?

Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by boladeen(m): 10:07am On Jan 18, 2015
MrGuruMaraji:

It will cost you a token to yarn you more. . . As per verification you can use national ID or Driverslicence or international passport
Ok,using neteller;I fink it serves as intermediary btw d bookies and d bank so who am I verifying it with? Is it neteller or bookies? Even tho am using neteller but not card.
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by yemi2plus(m): 10:07am On Jan 18, 2015
1. 18.01.15 14:30
West Ham Utd - Hull City (Under/Over 8.5 corners)
Customer type: Over 8.5 corners @ 1.30
Result:

2. 18.01.15 17:00
Manchester City - Arsenal FC (Under/Over 8.5 corners)
Customer type: Over 8.5 corners @ 1.25
Result:

3. 18.01.15 17:00
Atletico Madrid - Granada CF (Under/Over 12.5 corners)
Customer type: Under 12.5 corners @ 1.35
Result:

4. 18.01.15 12:00
CF Getafe - Real Madrid (Under/Over 12.5 corners)
Result:

5. 18.01.15 21:00
FC Sevilla - CF Malaga (Under/Over 12.5 corners)
Customer type: Under 12.5 corners @ 1.40
Result:

6. 18.01.15 19:00
Deportivo La Coruna - FC Barcelona (Under/Over 12.5corners)
Result:

7. 18.01.15 12:30
SS Lazio Roma - SSC Napoli (Under/Over 11.5 corners)
Customer type: Under 11.5 corners @ 1.40
Result:

8. 18.01.15 15:00
AC Milan - Atalanta Bergamasca Calcio (Under/Over
12.5 corners)
Customer type: Under 12.5 corners @ 1.50
Result:

9. 18.01.15 20:45
Juventus Turin - Hellas Verona (Under/Over 11.5
corners)
Customer type: Under 11.5 corners @ 1.55
Result:
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by rednuth(m): 10:09am On Jan 18, 2015
jetworldpee:

behind every accumulation comes greed, stake on single and doubles..... since I joined this thread,have come to learn that,big stakers are prone to profit and when I say big stakers,i mean those who stake more of singles than acca's, assuming you have. 2k to bet... bet on 3 singles with 500 each and the remaining 5h should go with acca on 2 different slip(250 each)...
YOU GARRIT?

that sounds cool broda . thanks !! am gonna work on that. i don loose money taya
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by SwitchTel(m): 10:09am On Jan 18, 2015
jetworldpee:

YOU GARRIT?

Well Said. I really like this.
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by Nobody: 10:19am On Jan 18, 2015
godoluwa:
Juju Association of Nigeria

Oga happy Sunday. . .juju association say Make i greet you
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by Goodnuel: 10:22am On Jan 18, 2015
smiley
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by Nobody: 10:24am On Jan 18, 2015
boladeen:

Ok,using neteller;I fink it serves as intermediary btw d bookies and d bank so who am I verifying it with? Is it neteller or bookies? Even tho am using neteller but not card.

Oga it will cost you a token for more explanation or you Google it. . .
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by boladeen(m): 10:27am On Jan 18, 2015
MrGuruMaraji:

Oga it will cost you a token for more explanation or you Google it. . .

Ok thanks. Nigerians!!! Always demanding.
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by felixtare(m): 10:29am On Jan 18, 2015
angelblaze1991:
Getafe vs real madrid : 2/2.

Psg vs Evian : 1/1.

Anderlecht vs lierse : 1/1.

longtime Angel
hw market
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by Nobody: 10:41am On Jan 18, 2015
boladeen:

Ok thanks. Nigerians!!! Always demanding.

because 9ja don't value free info & Goats are too much on this thread. .

Neteller is wat you will use to fund betfair

you will fund neteller with ur visa card.
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by rednuth(m): 10:45am On Jan 18, 2015
MrGuruMaraji:

grin mrguru .. lol . goats n cow sef . heheehe #naplayoo
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by Nobody: 10:50am On Jan 18, 2015
fabiano09:

Phuck boy no body helped my life,get yr facts ryt u patronizing kunt.
Sorry hw old r u again
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by boladeen(m): 10:52am On Jan 18, 2015
MrGuruMaraji:

Thanks bros
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by Nobody: 10:58am On Jan 18, 2015
@That Boy or Man that need 3odd. . You can check this out.

Basket ball. . Spain & Europe VTB

Loimaa Bisons vs CSKA Moscow
Tip:-home ah+19.5@1.82

Gipuzkoa Basket vs Basket CAI Zaragoza
Tip:-under144.5@1.82

TOTAL:-3.3. . *If your bookie don't ve Asian Market you can stake on over in CSKA Match*

remember to send my 10% share to me. .

Goodluck
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by CrixusD(m): 10:59am On Jan 18, 2015
Olutola88:
haaaaaaaaaaa ROTFL. Wicked friend

Guy drop picks for today nah, abi you no know say you son get followers? I don't the refresh this page tire hoping to see your picks. Please do the needful.

angry angry
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by Kizzylicious: 11:05am On Jan 18, 2015
GOOAAAAALLL

SKA - LOKO
0:1

Hahaha some bad mouthed and stomached fellows waiting to see us fall but guess what... Higher we keep going

LIKE THIS POST IF YOU NEED MORE GOALS FROM LOKO TO WIN BOTH THE CHALLENGE AND SINGLE

Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by Nobody: 11:10am On Jan 18, 2015
Kizzylicious:
GOOAAAAALLL

SKA - LOKO
0:1

Hahaha some bad mouthed and stomached fellows waiting to see us fall but guess what... Higher we keep going

LIKE THIS POST IF YOU NEED MORE GOALS FROM LOKO TO WIN BOTH THE CHALLENGE AND SINGLE
cálmate hombre!
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by Nobody: 11:12am On Jan 18, 2015
rednuth:

grin mrguru .. lol . goats n cow sef . heheehe #naplayoo

Lol. . . Na true now

don't you see some "UGLY GORILLA" dat are arguing about English yesterday. . .
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by Nobody: 11:16am On Jan 18, 2015
First Team win to nill

Yes 3.10

No 1.30

Pls i don't understand this mkt....What if the game ends goaless or the away team defeated the home team, what happens?
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by mulablings007(m): 11:19am On Jan 18, 2015
sure games 100%sure games 100%sure games 100%
Barcelona 1.16
Atletic Madrid 1.16
Hibernians 1.20
Benfica lisbon 1.60
Real Madrid 1.20
ASTERAS TRIPOLIS 2.30
Juventus 1.15
RSC Abderlecht 1.20
CF BELENENSES LISBON 1.85
SAMPDORIA GENOA 2.70
Psg 1.14
AC Milan 1.55
FC Paok thessaloniki 1.18
UDINESE CALCIO 2.15
AEK Athens 1.20
TUNISIA 2.10sure games 100%[color=#990000]sure games 100%sure games 100%
Barcelona 1.16
Atletic Madrid 1.16
Hibernians 1.20
Benfica lisbon 1.60
Real Madrid 1.20
ASTERAS TRIPOLIS 2.30
Juventus 1.15
RSC Abderlecht 1.20
SAMPDORIA GENOA 2.70
Psg 1.14
AC Milan 1.55
UDINESE CALCIO 2.15
AEK Athens 1.20
TUNISIA 2.10[/color]sure games 100%sure games 100%sure games 100%
Barcelona 1.16
Atletic Madrid 1.16
Hibernians 1.20
Benfica lisbon 1.60
Real Madrid 1.20
ASTERAS TRIPOLIS 2.30
Juventus 1.15
RSC Abderlecht 1.20
SAMPDORIA GENOA 2.70
Psg 1.14
AC Milan 1.55
UDINESE CALCIO 2.15
AEK Athens 1.20
TUNISIA 2.10
TEAMS ON CAPITAL LETTERS NOT TOO SURE
STAKE RESPONSIBLY....#MulaSaidSo
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by Kizzylicious: 11:20am On Jan 18, 2015
fabiano09:

cálmate hombre!
en serio? Nunca conocía a un hermano habla idioma aquí... But...that's how we roll baby
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by iamjean(m): 11:23am On Jan 18, 2015
yemi2plus:
1. 18.01.15 14:30
West Ham United - Hull City (Under/Over 8,5 corners)
Customer type: Over @ 1.30
Result:

2. 18.01.15 17:00
Manchester City - Arsenal FC (Under/Over 8,5 corners)
Customer type: Over @ 1.25
Result:

3. 18.01.15 19:00
Deportivo La Coruna - FC Barcelona (Halftime/Fulltime)
Customer type: FC Barcelona / FC Barcelona @ 1.55
Result:

4. 18.01.15 17:00
Atletico Madrid - Granada CF (Halftime/Fulltime)
Customer type: Atletico Madrid / Atletico Madrid @ 1.65
Result:

5. 18.01.15 15:00
AC Milan - Atalanta Bergamasca Calcio (1X2)
Customer type: AC Milan @ 1.55
Result:

6. 18.01.15 20:45
Juventus Turin - Hellas Verona (Halftime/Fulltime)
Customer type: Juventus Turin / Juventus Turin @ 1.55
Result:

7. 18.01.15 12:30
SS Lazio Roma - SSC Napoli (Both teams to score)
Customer type: Yes @ 1.55
Result:

I no be bad belle, but this bet no go play
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by Nobody: 11:28am On Jan 18, 2015
leocolin:
First Team win to nill

Yes 3.10

No 1.30

Pls i don't understand this mkt....What if the game ends goaless or the away team defeated the home team, what happens?
you guyz need to attend to this.
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by Nobody: 11:31am On Jan 18, 2015
leocolin:
you guyz need to attend to this.
It means if d home teams wins d game and d away does not score,you hv lost. But any oda result you win,even 0-0 draw ir away wins.
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by Yungmilio2(m): 11:33am On Jan 18, 2015
Donemmex:
[b]This system goes like this…………………………………………………
I only need to win 14% of my bets to be in profit at the long run…….This system also involve patience. Oya letz go dia….
Requirements
1. Daily odd of 3.00
2. Your brain
Since ma aspects is draw betting…….to get odd of 3.00 is no problem at all…..What I do is, I look for a sure match and I will stake on it…..The staking plan is the secret behind my success.
Staking Plan
Using 1000naira as an example…..First day I will stake 1k on just a match that am sure they will play draw……If I lose the bet….I will double my previous stake and stake on the next match that am sure of draw the next day…..till I reach 7days
First day 1000x 3.00= Lose
Second day 2000 x 3.00= lose
Third day 4000 x 3 = lose
Fourth day 8000 x 3 = lose
Fifth day 16000 x 3 = lose
Sixth day 32000 x 3 = lose
Seventh day 64000 x 3 = win
Amount staked 64000 x3 = 192000
192000 -64000= 128000
Profit made – Previous loss =128000 -63000 = 65000
Total profit made =65000 using 1000 as an example
To God be the Glory I have never lose draws for 7 straight days before( I mostly win 2 to 4 bets out of 7)….meaning I make money from this system weekly…..i have been using this system for more than 8 months and I have never regret it…..
What you need to do is to look for what you are specifically good at and capitalize on it….it might be goal markets or 1x2 markets or corners market or handicap markets or card markets e.t.c…….If I can be successful with this system, You too can also be successful with it…….. Startup capital depends on your pocket
[/b]
Martingale system is meant for Rich punters Like Me wink
Find another system for the broke boys n other young shall grow boys
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by Goodnuel: 11:34am On Jan 18, 2015
Manchester City to win Either half @ 1.40

West Ham vs Hull

Over 2.5 goals @ 1.95

Total @ 2.73
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by Yungmilio2(m): 11:36am On Jan 18, 2015
juwoonn:

Works with 1.98
Do a paper work

You can use d series X, 2X, 4X, 6X, 8X, 12.5X...its safer
The biggest Boss just said it all
You can use other games
As far the odd is up to 1.98
Straight win, handicap, over goals and so on
But you need enough money for this
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by yemi2plus(m): 11:36am On Jan 18, 2015
iamjean:

I no be bad belle, but this bet no go play

Okay!

(1) (2) (3) ... (1356) (1357) (1358) (1359) (1360) (1361) (1362) ... (1578)

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 / Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 53