Stats: 3,163,082 members, 7,852,676 topics. Date: Thursday, 06 June 2024 at 11:43 PM

Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! - Business (404) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! (1840707 Views)

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 / Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 / football(+) Betting Season 7 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (401) (402) (403) (404) (405) (406) (407) ... (1578) (Go Down)

Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by LONGFELLOW02(m): 11:54pm On Aug 31, 2014
vickertony: i quit punting Today.
Finally

Congrat. . You take a nice step

Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by edenhazard(f): 11:55pm On Aug 31, 2014
vickertony: .
BET CASTED

Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by Ulrich01(m): 11:55pm On Aug 31, 2014
Olutola88: bros, na Everybody dey always get that feeling. I so much believed Chelsea was gonna beat Everton, in fact I predicted chelsea to win both halves. Wen I was about to stake, one feeling just came dat wot if Chelsea draws and tht made me change ma mind and I went for chelsea +1. Wot I'm saying in essence is dat feelings don't count in sport betting, it's wot u stake on dat we accept as ur prediction

i won't argue.. #mouth_sealed.. More greens to you bro
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by iykmora(m): 11:57pm On Aug 31, 2014
Generalkorex:
go to the schools I attended and ask if I was a noise maker. I want you guys to follow me chop the thing is so so easy i dnt ask for money frm u guys
i dropped my email address and told u guys to contact all u av to do is just appreciate "ONLY WHEN YOU WIN" simple i cant drop games here cos of my internet restrictions tinz. I only av access to gmail 24/7. Just try and understand me its just a matter of time very soon I will start using gmail n whatsapp and later d restriction of a tin will be a tin of past.
okay i don hear...btw what's d name of ur sch make I go ask them...just kidding!! Keep winning_________!

Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by Yungmilio2(m): 11:57pm On Aug 31, 2014
coolest01: I personally warned y'all about nairastake. Especially when Yungmilio2 and the rest wanted to place bets on a match that had already been played... They said they wanted to try their luck. I wonder why they are complaining now, knowing fully well it was bound to happen 10 times outta 10
DUDE
Can you just move on without posting about this ish
Why are you bugging me
If those who played are complaining
Can you just help or just stay quiet pls
I see no reason why you should say this about trying
If we had won am sure you wouldn't be bringing this ish up and does who played both teams to score were credited
Beside does who didn't play the error match are having problem
With Nairastake
Nairastake scam scam I agree
But upon how afghanistan take bad and worst reach
People still dey live there they born children they hustle for better future

Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by edenhazard(f): 11:57pm On Aug 31, 2014
vickertony: combo lost going to sleep in tears!
i feel ya pain brah
8 cards
jst 1 card in 1st half
La Liga is goin mad
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by Ulrich01(m): 11:59pm On Aug 31, 2014
Olutola88: bros, na Everybody dey always get that feeling. I so much believed Chelsea was gonna beat Everton, in fact I predicted chelsea to win both halves. Wen I was about to stake, one feeling just came dat wot if Chelsea draws and tht made me change ma mind and I went for chelsea +1. Wot I'm saying in essence is dat feelings don't count in sport betting, it's wot u stake on dat we accept as ur prediction

i won't argue.. #mouth_sealed.. More greens to you bro smiley
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by vickertony(m): 11:59pm On Aug 31, 2014
gergemam:

lipsrsealed lipsrsealed.... Sorry bruva.. which game spoil your ticket?
CF Elche - Granada CF (Under/Over
7,5 cards) Customer type: Under @ 1.25 Result: Over
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by edenhazard(f): 12:03am On Sep 01, 2014
*crying*
my highest stake ever 50k
and it casted
*weeping*
pls console me sombody
greedines don kill me woh
kawai!!!

Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by gergemam: 12:04am On Sep 01, 2014
vickertony: CF Elche - Granada CF (Under/Over
7,5 cards) Customer type: Under @ 1.25 Result: Over

Eeyah..........

HAPPY NEW MONTH guys

Welcoming all to the MBER month.>>>> More Greens to US.... AMEN!!!

Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by siegfried99(m): 12:04am On Sep 01, 2014
femcruz:
Madrid just burnt my 3K to win 38K tonyt cheesy I can't even cry lolzz

eeya.. pele

more greens to we
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by Yungmilio2(m): 12:06am On Sep 01, 2014
holuphisayor:
Legia warsawa goooooalll. dem no even allow me post finish
hannover c'Mon guys grin
Congrats bro
Which bookie get this market aprt from nairastake
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by vickertony(m): 12:06am On Sep 01, 2014
Goodnight guys this business hard
u loose more than u win.Goodluck to u guys and better days ahead it was a pleasure knowin u all

23rd of sept is ma birthday tho...u guys should quote me that day.
Folks it ends here tonight..i will miss y'all
i have thought over this i think am making the right decision for my self and for my future as well
still young tho and my field tho better days are lying ahead for me
Thank you all who helped to succeed in this biz

thanks all this the last time

Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by vickertony(m): 12:07am On Sep 01, 2014
vickertony: Goodnight guys this business hard
u loose more than u win.Goodluck to u guys and better days ahead it was a pleasure knowin u all

i have thought over this i think am making the right decision for my self and for my future as well

Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by sucobaba(m): 12:11am On Sep 01, 2014
vickertony: i quit punting Today.
Finally
So sad concerning your lost slip...if either had scored lot of goals especially elche,you would have won because the pressure or will to receive yellow cards would have dropped.I staked it 2nd half most scoring so i followed the watch...so tough when just one pick undo one's hardwork
Wish you more green boss and am sure you will bounce back bigger...the thing pain me truly
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by edenhazard(f): 12:11am On Sep 01, 2014

wil miss ya bruva
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by Generalkorex(m): 12:14am On Sep 01, 2014
[quote author=vickertony][/quote]
bro neva give up bro
winners dnt quit bro
one thing wey dey make us dey lose pas earn be say we get bug for eye.greediness oju kokoro.contact me lets talk na
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by edenhazard(f): 12:15am On Sep 01, 2014
COMBO IS A BAST.ARD IN PUNTING
I HATE COMBO
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by siegfried99(m): 12:16am On Sep 01, 2014
gergemam:

Aight bra......... Make you and KELVIC1 dey do the Combo of FIBA and WNBA together....

grin grin that is badooh combo grin grin

Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by sucobaba(m): 12:16am On Sep 01, 2014

Welcome to OUR month too..am 6th.Happy Birthday in Advance
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by sucobaba(m): 12:18am On Sep 01, 2014
Welcome folks to my month...Happy September,our month of unlimited breakthrough and laughter

Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by sucobaba(m): 12:19am On Sep 01, 2014
edenhazard: *crying*
and it casted
*weeping*
pls console me sombody
kawai!!!
Take heart bro...am sure you will recover bigger.
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by siegfried99(m): 12:20am On Sep 01, 2014
edenhazard: *crying*
and it casted
*weeping*
pls console me sombody
kawai!!!

before i say sorry , let me first grin grin grin grin grin
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
grin grin grin grin grin grin

#na ur hand i learn am grin grin

[size=20pt]MONSURU[/size] .....PELE grin
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by siegfried99(m): 12:22am On Sep 01, 2014
edenhazard: COMBO IS A BAST.ARD IN PUNTING
I HATE COMBO

i tell u grin
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by siegfried99(m): 12:24am On Sep 01, 2014
HAPPY NEW MONTH HOUSE !

May this new month brings us more greens
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by ejim29(m): 12:25am On Sep 01, 2014
kelvic1: lol cheesy

Nice one bro

Guy thankz ur games n my small game just win 12k now thankz more greens to u.i go d wait 4 ur games
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by Yungmilio2(m): 12:26am On Sep 01, 2014
Niggas from the slum full here
E b like nah thug Life we go dey live for this thread o
I
See as bet dey cast
I
We all need to use our head
No sure team in football
Singles with back up go pay
Betting not for poor men
Thou nah poor men money them go use pay rich man
100 combo * 200000 stakes all cast
Team home or away nah I'm sure pass for football for now
Anyway
Running to Rugby
And Horce Racing
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by Generalkorex(m): 12:27am On Sep 01, 2014
So na boss monsuru turn to edenhazard what abt boss like punterwhizzy atoyebi and odas
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by BadSamaritan(m): 12:28am On Sep 01, 2014
Buddyy: which bookie gave u odd of 2.5 on dis match? Even on bet365 its Penarol @1.33 straight win. Hmmmmm

NnairaStake. Inplay. Won. And I have proof to back it up.
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by Yungmilio2(m): 12:28am On Sep 01, 2014
Hommies going broke
And running back to their Dorms
To get Layed
Layertology
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by BadSamaritan(m): 12:35am On Sep 01, 2014
BadSamaritan:

So sorry to hear about your casted game bro. Oya rush go inplay and take this one recover.

Uruguay inplay
Penarol v Tacuerambo

Penarol @2.50

Rush rush!

Chop and clean mouth!
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by fflamingo(m): 12:44am On Sep 01, 2014
Seriously you are funny I don't intend to comment, anyway but imagine somebody giving Madrid win or draw and in the space of 13 minutes you saw 2-0 you shouted goalll when ramos and bale scored you left the viewing centre because win was guaranteed you did not bother to check the scoreline again and you log in to nairabet, you clicked withdrawal of 30k unfortunately you saw 500 on your balance. You scrolled up to check bet-history you saw mardid was red out of 17 combo; paying 35k excluding bonus. furiously you clicked flashscores. And you saw the 4-2. That was my story tonight..all bullĀ§hit. The biggest secret of betting is to bet without fear,see it as a residual income and enjoy the adrenaline when your bet is getting laid. once in a while I play bet and the secret is I accumulate 25 games for 3 days(friday Saturday sunday). don't make its something you get depressed with. #moneymustbemade-#riskmustbetakentoo

(1) (2) (3) ... (401) (402) (403) (404) (405) (406) (407) ... (1578)

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 / Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 57