Stats: 3,152,819 members, 7,817,391 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 11:24 AM

The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) - Forum Games (542) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Forum Games / The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) (478632 Views)

(2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (539) (540) (541) (542) (543) (544) (545) ... (715) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by Bartork(m): 7:38pm On Aug 09, 2020
I won't like any post again

Since no one is liking all my posts tongue tongue tongue

Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by Bantino(m): 8:22pm On Aug 09, 2020
CallMeAthena:
I've been around. I had no sub B4.
Happy new week to you.

You're welcome

Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by Obinoscopy(m): 4:21am On Aug 10, 2020
VickyRotex:
cc: Obinoscopy, I think the antispam bot may have banned maggilove, could you please check and unban?

Thanks.
Done. Sorry for my late response.

........and please no likes angry

Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by Obinoscopy(m): 6:41am On Aug 10, 2020
Maggilove is this how you repay me? With likes? angry

Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by maggilove(f): 6:43am On Aug 10, 2020
Wao! Finally, thank you VickyRotex and Obinoscopy.
I don't know what I did to that guy named carbin biscuit he made brother spam ban me I swear, don't come near my mention again. grin
Let's celebrate this unbanment cry juh.
For everybody except Cabin biscuit.

Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by maggilove(f): 6:45am On Aug 10, 2020
Obinoscopy:
Sorry about that boss, take food instead.

Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by tendyjohn(m): 7:30am On Aug 10, 2020
maggilove:
I don't know what I did to that guy named carbin biscuit he made brother spam ban me I swear, don't come near my mention again. grin

Happy Unbanment. . . grin

Welcome back, enough food to go round. . . cool

Good morning everyone, breakfast is set.

Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by Galactico4ever(m): 9:59am On Aug 10, 2020
Obinoscopy:
The Lady no try at all.
But wetin you sef expect undecided

Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by Bantino(m): 10:06am On Aug 10, 2020
maggilove:

Welcome back.

Who's Cabin Biscuit?

Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by sleemoon(m): 1:43pm On Aug 10, 2020

Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by Nobody: 2:35pm On Aug 10, 2020
maggilove:

Welcome back my dear maggilove
But who is cabin busicuit ? And why will he ban you

Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by VickyRotex(f): 5:29pm On Aug 10, 2020
Obinoscopy:
Done. Sorry for my late response.

........and please no likes angry

No worries at all. Thank you, boss smiley

My shade's so dark I didn't see your second line cool grin

Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by VickyRotex(f): 5:34pm On Aug 10, 2020
maggilove:

woohoo!!! Welcome back maami kiss kiss

lol @ cabin biscuit. It's not Corbin. He was actually worried about you. smiley

I think it's the typo word in your comment that triggered the ban. That word seems to have been previously blacklisted.

Glad you're back. Please wiarris my own food and Corbin's own as well? House member aff finished this one before I arrived cry cry

I'm still fasting though grin wink

Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by VickyRotex(f): 5:38pm On Aug 10, 2020
Happy Monday, folks. Have a great week! cool cool

Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by Bartork(m): 6:46pm On Aug 10, 2020
VickyRotex:

I think it's the typo word in your comment that triggered the ban. That word seems to have been previously blacklisted.

Glad you're back. Please wiarris my own food and Corbin's own as well? House member aff finished this one before I arrived cry cry

I see you are slowing

Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by maggilove(f): 7:30pm On Aug 10, 2020
VickyRotex:

Sure I will give you food but don't give cabin biscuit.

Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by Corbin: 7:38pm On Aug 10, 2020
Vickyrotex
Thanks for having my back
You such an Angel kiss

Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by Corbin: 7:39pm On Aug 10, 2020
Maggilove
cry embarassed cry cry cry

I am sorry
Please forgive me maamii embarassed

Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by maggilove(f): 8:16pm On Aug 10, 2020
Corbin:
Maggilove
cry embarassed cry cry cry

I am sorry
Please forgive me maamii embarassed
Apology accepted.

Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by Corbin: 8:18pm On Aug 10, 2020
maggilove:
Apology accepted.
Thanks smiley smiley

Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by Ayomikun2820(m): 10:53pm On Aug 10, 2020
������

Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by armadeo(m): 11:08pm On Aug 10, 2020
Mixing things up

Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by armadeo(m): 11:09pm On Aug 10, 2020
Obinoscopy:

You dey here?

Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by TheCork(m): 11:17pm On Aug 10, 2020
maggilove:
Apology accepted.

Sweet hat
I drive brand knew BMW & I have moiney..juss in case u want me!! smiley

Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by VickyRotex(f): 12:41am On Aug 11, 2020
Bartork:

I see you are slowing

G
O
O
G
L
E
S

cry cry

Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by VickyRotex(f): 12:43am On Aug 11, 2020
maggilove:
Sure I will give you food but don't give cabin biscuit.

hehehe this new name cabin biscuit cheesy cheesy

Aye mama!!! grin Very yum yum food. Thanks maami kiss kiss

Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by VickyRotex(f): 12:45am On Aug 11, 2020
Corbin:
Vickyrotex
Thanks for having my back
You such an Angel kiss

Ya wehcome. tongue

You've enjoyed your food now, don't go looking for trouble again angry

maggilove:
Apology accepted.

Tanchuuuuuuu kiss kiss

Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by Bartork(m): 1:58am On Aug 11, 2020
VickyRotex:

I need

G
O
O
G
L
E
S

cry cry

You or the green frog

Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by VickyRotex(f): 2:38am On Aug 11, 2020
Bartork:

Please I need Pepe's type of glasses embarassed

Oh sure. You mean this one Pepe can bring one to you. cool

Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by PrincessB1(f): 10:18am On Aug 11, 2020
lipsrsealed

Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by Bartork(m): 2:06pm On Aug 11, 2020

Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by Andrew13: 2:12pm On Aug 11, 2020

(1) (2) (3) ... (539) (540) (541) (542) (543) (544) (545) ... (715) (Reply)

Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing / Be The Last Person To Post Here: / ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28