Stats: 3,152,322 members, 7,815,625 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 03:29 PM

KWARA STATE UNIVERSITY 2014/2015 Post Utme Thread - Education (30) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / KWARA STATE UNIVERSITY 2014/2015 Post Utme Thread (44556 Views)

Futminna Post-utme Thread 2015/2016 / Imo State University(Imsu) 2015/2016 De/Utme Thread. / Kogi State University 2014/2015 Admission Processes (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (27) (28) (29) (30) (31) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: KWARA STATE UNIVERSITY 2014/2015 Post Utme Thread by largehead: 8:34pm On Aug 16, 2015
Yungmilio2:

off point for saying kwara state has no future
am n ex student of kwasu
u said Tribalism - u re in a northern state where majority speaks yoruba - most students over there blend well and there is nothing like lecturers are favouring one tribe against the others
l
its a state uni - they will have to favour there own state indigene before anyone - its everywhere
l
the main purpose of a state school is for the benefits of the state citizens first
i could rwmember when i went for LASU post utme - admission list came out - 75% of that list the students were from lagos ( EPE, BADAGRY, N D REST )
I was like WTF
l
about kwasu with not Much lecture rooms
kwasu is still under construction - the school is not up to 7yrs now sincw it has been established
l
kwara has a future bro
great unilorin - my alma matter to be
kwasu, alhikmah, landmark, kwarapoly, offa poly
l
over 20,000 students graduate every yr from this schools from kwara
l
kwara state has a future bro
why don't u try ur state instead of criticizing another?

LAST BULLET : politics is played in all organization in Nigeria ( everybody wants to go higher )
i hear u! It won't change anything
Re: KWARA STATE UNIVERSITY 2014/2015 Post Utme Thread by Dsimple: 10:19pm On Aug 16, 2015
largehead:
Young man! The truth is always bitter!! And 4 u to say I ain't in d schl, lol, u are a day dreamer.. I have been in d sschl eva since u were trying to enter as a DE student.. meet me @ aspire cyber cafe
Hey!!! why ar u disgracing yourself? i raised a counter and a superior argument to urs and instead of u to accept d fact that u lied and also offer an unreserved apology for character assassination of d sku, u ar here ranting rubbish.

meeting u at aspire cyber cafe changes nothing cos d gullible aspirant whom u may have decieved with ur lies wount b thr to witness d debate. so it is imperative on my part to deal with ur malicious points for d whole world to see.

lastly, let me say to u dat i'm nt ashamed to be a 300level student, it may b later dan i would hv wanted it bt i'm faring well, my experience is paying-off and i'm looking forward to u clapping for me in d nearest future on a standing ovation... ire ooo
Re: KWARA STATE UNIVERSITY 2014/2015 Post Utme Thread by Nobody: 11:08pm On Aug 16, 2015
Some dude can be funny sha. Kwasu give 2 day break for xmas, is dat dude high on cheap drug when academic cal end on first wk of dec. Wait kwasu choose staff based on religion WTF mrs kalejaiye of cit a xtian, deputy dean is xtian. Engr provost xtian, HoD mat sci and engr xtian nd so many more, bro get ur fact right b4 publicising ur stupidity on a public forum like dis

Re: KWARA STATE UNIVERSITY 2014/2015 Post Utme Thread by largehead: 11:27pm On Aug 16, 2015
Dsimple:
Hey!!! why ar u disgracing yourself? i raised a counter and a superior argument to urs and instead of u to accept d fact that u lied and also offer an unreserved apology for character assassination of d sku, u ar here ranting rubbish.

meeting u at aspire cyber cafe changes nothing cos d gullible aspirant whom u may have decieved with ur lies wount b thr to witness d debate. so it is imperative on my part to deal with ur malicious points for d whole world to see.

lastly, let me say to u dat i'm nt ashamed to be a 300level student, it may b later dan i would hv wanted it bt i'm faring well, my experience is paying-off and i'm looking forward to u clapping for me in d nearest future on a standing ovation... ire ooo
I pray so bro! M gonna give u a Standing ovation. It ain't dat bad!
Re: KWARA STATE UNIVERSITY 2014/2015 Post Utme Thread by largehead: 11:30pm On Aug 16, 2015
A4dams:
Some dude can be funny sha. Kwasu give 2 day break for xmas, is dat dude high on cheap drug when academic cal end on first wk of dec. Wait kwasu choose staff based on religion WTF mrs kalejaiye of cit a xtian, deputy dean is xtian. Engr provost xtian, HoD mat sci and engr xtian nd so many more, bro get ur fact right b4 publicising ur stupidity on a public forum like dis
Keep mentioning them MR!!! I bet u they aren't upto 10 percent of the entire staffs
Re: KWARA STATE UNIVERSITY 2014/2015 Post Utme Thread by Nobody: 8:21am On Aug 17, 2015
largehead:
Keep mentioning them MR!!! I bet u they aren't upto 10 percent of the entire staffs
you wish to knw more? Pay for dat den and mind you 6 lecturer was recruit in col of engr and dey are all xtian, pls enlighten people are on dis thread so stop yarning dust cos dey ll prove u wrong. M not sure if u are a kwasite cos kwasu didn't hav bad ambassador like you. Finally youngmilio2, Dsimple and Samad805 I hail you guys ooooo, cos you're dah boss Twale.
Re: KWARA STATE UNIVERSITY 2014/2015 Post Utme Thread by andrew121: 8:23am On Aug 17, 2015
Good day great Nigerian student. For all those who wish to follow up their admission should call this number 081-4655-8519
Re: KWARA STATE UNIVERSITY 2014/2015 Post Utme Thread by largehead: 8:31am On Aug 17, 2015
A4dams:
you wish to knw more? Pay for dat den and mind you 6 lecturer was recruit in col of engr and dey are all xtian, pls enlighten people are on dis thread so stop yarning dust cos dey ll prove u wrong. M not sure if u are a kwasite cos kwasu didn't hav bad ambassador like you. Finally youngmilio2, Dsimple and Samad805 I hail you guys ooooo, cos you're dah boss Twale.
ur own opinion!!!

Re: KWARA STATE UNIVERSITY 2014/2015 Post Utme Thread by Dsimple: 9:04am On Aug 17, 2015
A4dams:
Bro na u b boss ooo.. abeg mak unna leave dis guy d guy na F
on a more serious note, anyone who is a kwasuite or knows d happenings in and around d sku will know dat dis guy (flat head abi na small head self) is nt a kwasuite, perhaps he's a frustrated admission seeker, or one of d few students who misplaced their priorities at d early stage and he's becaming pissed-off with d stress he's going thru on ways to turn d table around or better still he may just be an uncelebrated guy who needs to step on other people's toes to get to his height.
my HOD Prof. sunday otokiti sef na xtian, so many to mention abeg
Re: KWARA STATE UNIVERSITY 2014/2015 Post Utme Thread by bolseas(f): 9:23am On Aug 17, 2015
Batch 5, we are waiting o.... abeg Kwasu....
Re: KWARA STATE UNIVERSITY 2014/2015 Post Utme Thread by bolseas(f): 9:26am On Aug 17, 2015
@largehead.... your head is large true true....
Re: KWARA STATE UNIVERSITY 2014/2015 Post Utme Thread by largehead: 9:26am On Aug 17, 2015
bolseas:
@largehead.... your head is large true true....
smiley
Re: KWARA STATE UNIVERSITY 2014/2015 Post Utme Thread by largehead: 9:31am On Aug 17, 2015
Dsimple:
on a more serious note, anyone who is a kwasuite or knows d happenings in and around d sku will know dat dis guy (flat head abi na small head self) is nt a kwasuite, perhaps he's a frustrated admission seeker, or one of d few students who misplaced their priorities at d early stage and he's becaming pissed-off with d stress he's going thru on ways to turn d table around or better still he may just be an uncelebrated guy who needs to step on other people's toes to get to his height.
see dis frustrated HND frog o! Cos u manage get admission into kwasu u wan use me boast? I'm a political science student if u wanna know, and my HOD is Dr Ambali.. better know who u quote

Re: KWARA STATE UNIVERSITY 2014/2015 Post Utme Thread by benedictjohn(m): 9:50am On Aug 17, 2015
Mr largehead. u r very funny! bt i kinda agree with some of ur points. bettter still, since u r a kwasu student, u r suppose to give d school ur very best. Mr Dsimple, i think u are matured enough to take things lightly. every1 is entitled to his opinions. so whats d rush in trying to entice him in2 reasoning alike with u?

Re: KWARA STATE UNIVERSITY 2014/2015 Post Utme Thread by largehead: 9:52am On Aug 17, 2015
benedictjohn:
Mr largehead. u r very funny! bt i kinda agree with some of ur points. bettter still, since u r a kwasu student, u r suppose to give d school ur very best. Mr Dsimple, i think u are matured enough to take things lightly. every1 is entitled to his opinions. so whats d rush in trying to entice him in2 reasoning alike with u?
well said. Nothing to add
Re: KWARA STATE UNIVERSITY 2014/2015 Post Utme Thread by Dsimple: 9:56am On Aug 17, 2015
largehead:
see dis frustrated HND frog o! Cos u manage get admission into kwasu u wan use me boast? I'm a political science student if u wanna know, and my HOD is Dr Ambali.. better know who u quote
these will b d last time i'll reply u cos from ur post i've realised dat we ar nt in d same category as attessted to by post wen u nick named me a 'HND' holder who 'managed' to gain entrance to kwasu, now u see dat in accademics 'oga lo gan je'
having said dat, let me also correct an impression from ur end dat i managed 2 gain admission dat i deserved? u must b as clueless as ur post. in every society, thr must b some few recalcicrant element who will b poised to militating against d progress of such society... i owe u no apology to categorise u in dis group. guy b careful cos "egbe eye leyen wo to". we ar nt in d same lane, our goals ar nt d same for sure face urs let me face mine.
in ur own interest stop quoting me
Re: KWARA STATE UNIVERSITY 2014/2015 Post Utme Thread by largehead: 10:01am On Aug 17, 2015
Dsimple:
these will b d last time i'll reply u cos from ur post i've realised dat we ar nt in d same category as attessted to by post wen u nick named me a 'HND' holder who 'managed' to gain entrance to kwasu, now u see dat in accademics 'oga lo gan je'
having said dat, let me also correct an impression from ur end dat i managed 2 gain admission dat i deserved? u must b as clueless as ur post. in every society, thr must b some few recalcicrant element who will b poised to militating against d progress of such society... i owe u no apology to categorise u in dis group. guy b careful cos "egbe eye leyen wo to". we ar nt in d same lane, our goals ar nt d same for sure face urs let me face mine.
in ur own interest stop quoting me
and Oga Dsimple is vexed lol! My apologies bro!

Re: KWARA STATE UNIVERSITY 2014/2015 Post Utme Thread by robinicule(m): 12:23pm On Aug 17, 2015
theree is something wrong with large head! would have love to say something but no point in dragging trivial issues like this cause u gon bring me down to your level and beat me with experience. if u hate kwasu so much y not leave abi and shut the fuc.k up, allow better people post better something pls....yah back to business me wan resume, but kwasu no go allow us pay skul fees oga o.

Re: KWARA STATE UNIVERSITY 2014/2015 Post Utme Thread by Nobody: 5:48pm On Aug 17, 2015
Dsimple:
Naxo boss
Re: KWARA STATE UNIVERSITY 2014/2015 Post Utme Thread by Dsimple: 6:14pm On Aug 17, 2015
largehead:
and Oga Dsimple is vexed lol! My apologies bro!
Apologies accepted bro... mabinu dear...i'll try and meet u at " aspire cyber cafe" wen i resume lol
Re: KWARA STATE UNIVERSITY 2014/2015 Post Utme Thread by largehead: 9:26pm On Aug 17, 2015
Dsimple:
Apologies accepted bro... mabinu dear...i'll try and meet u at " aspire cyber cafe" wen i resume lol
Lol.. no wahala
Re: KWARA STATE UNIVERSITY 2014/2015 Post Utme Thread by XPresie: 12:43pm On Aug 20, 2015
Re: KWARA STATE UNIVERSITY 2014/2015 Post Utme Thread by geawears: 9:20am On Aug 23, 2015
Lol. Dsimple, so unfortunate these guys have no idea who you are. Baba no vex oooo... Please let us be good ambassadors of our great institution, '' behold the turtle, it only makes progress when the head is out''..... Let us reach to the aspiring students and encourage them to be a part even as the institution is pressing on.

I wouldn't have been in this institution today if not for the encouragements by a student on this platform (nairaland) of which I have no iota of regret.

Alot of - ve regards I hear about the school is not what I'm seeing. Such is life.... We've got cogs in the wheel of progress... Truly take your time online and read about international institutions... They don't waste time schooling like oau and the likes... Only that the courses abroad might be between 5-7 courses and exams a week.

Kwasu is progressing in a different dimension, they are just being innovative considering the school modus operandi.. Now imagine kwasu in 10years. I pray we all live to tell the story.

Dsimple is a very calm guy... Understanding and matured in all... I'm sure large head is a perfect match too. Your head might be large because you read Alot... Forgive me lol.

@poster who's bothered about french. I tell you it's nothing to worry about... Don't miss the french guys class and Bob is your uncle.

Perhaps myself and Dsimple can dash u our notes or I help u retrieve some good folks note In the department. Cheers!

Re: KWARA STATE UNIVERSITY 2014/2015 Post Utme Thread by Samad805(m): 10:56pm On Aug 23, 2015
Who is ready 2 hook up with samad805 in school??
Re: KWARA STATE UNIVERSITY 2014/2015 Post Utme Thread by Samad805(m): 10:58pm On Aug 23, 2015
A4dams:
bro make we hook up 4 engr building nw....abi na aspire u too wan fix venue 4gringringrin
Re: KWARA STATE UNIVERSITY 2014/2015 Post Utme Thread by Nobody: 5:56pm On Aug 24, 2015
Samad805:
bro make we hook up 4 engr building nw....abi na aspire u too wan fix venue 4gringringrin
ok boss. How e go be?
Re: KWARA STATE UNIVERSITY 2014/2015 Post Utme Thread by Samad805(m): 7:21pm On Aug 24, 2015
A4dams:
ok boss. How e go be?
drop ur num or u chk my signature 4 my num flash me twice i go call u back
Re: KWARA STATE UNIVERSITY 2014/2015 Post Utme Thread by Nobody: 7:46pm On Aug 24, 2015
Samad805:
drop ur num or u chk my signature 4 my num flash me twice i go call u back
ur numba is not there.
Re: KWARA STATE UNIVERSITY 2014/2015 Post Utme Thread by Samad805(m): 9:57pm On Aug 24, 2015
A4dams:
ur numba is not there.
08143730791 is my num
Re: KWARA STATE UNIVERSITY 2014/2015 Post Utme Thread by Nobody: 11:25pm On Aug 24, 2015
Samad805:
08143730791 is my num
ok
Re: KWARA STATE UNIVERSITY 2014/2015 Post Utme Thread by Dsimple: 6:24pm On Feb 05, 2016
Guys, I've missed u so much.
I'm now in Malaysia though not for studies its actually for work .I know some good guys will call me a fool but if u were in my shoe u are likely bound to do same.
However, I'll b coming back to Nigeria by d end of dis year God's willing, I saw an opportunity and being a very poor student that I was, there is little doubt as to whether to take it or not. u all know that it comes once in a blue moon.
I know what u guys will b willing to know is my studies but a defer of admission for a session will take care of that.
My only regret is that this opportunity came in d mid of an academic session having successfully completed d first semester in kwasu d next thing I saw was my travelling processes that eventually led to my being here.
I miss u guys so much most especially my big boss Jeleel, my kwasu room mate and brother gwears and u too, I miss u all. I've forgotten all your monickers on nairaland ,I'll have mentioned all of u. I hope to see u soon when I return ..

love u all guys

love nairaland also, I'm always online.
missed Nigeria so much, most especially d food

Re: KWARA STATE UNIVERSITY 2014/2015 Post Utme Thread by Nobody: 9:09pm On Feb 05, 2016
Dsimple:
Guys, I've missed u so much.
I'm now in Malaysia though not for studies its actually for work .I know some good guys will call me a fool but if u were in my shoe u are likely bound to do same.
However, I'll b coming back to Nigeria by d end of dis year God's willing, I saw an opportunity and being a very poor student that I was, there is little doubt as to whether to take it or not. u all know that it comes once in a blue moon.
I know what u guys will b willing to know is my studies but a defer of admission for a session will take care of that.
My only regret is that this opportunity came in d mid of an academic session having successfully completed d first semester in kwasu d next thing I saw was my travelling processes that eventually led to my being here.
I miss u guys so much most especially my big boss Jeleel, my kwasu room mate and brother gwears and u too, I miss u all. I've forgotten all your monickers on nairaland ,I'll have mentioned all of u. I hope to see u soon when I return ..

love u all guys

love nairaland also, I'm always online.
missed Nigeria so much, most especially d food
ok bro. Wish you all d best in ur endeavor

(1) (2) (3) ... (27) (28) (29) (30) (31) (Reply)

ABUAD Student Fights His Lecturer For Trying To Seize His Phone / Can You Help My Junior Sister Answer Her Home Work? (see Photo) / Hilarious Facts About Most Nigerian Universities

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 73