Stats: 3,153,523 members, 7,819,882 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 04:50 AM

Nairalander Makes Nikon I Am Football Photography Competition Top 20 - Art, Graphics & Video (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Art, Graphics & Video / Nairalander Makes Nikon I Am Football Photography Competition Top 20 (12128 Views)

Etisalat Photography Competition / Cheap Brand New Nikon D7100 For Sale / Nairalander Makes Yung6ix Kpansh artwork Competition Top 10 (2) (3) (4)

Re: Nairalander Makes Nikon I Am Football Photography Competition Top 20 by Nobody: 2:43pm On Jul 01, 2014
gidjah: I HOPE U ARE NOT JUST USING OUR FORUMITES to score cheap points?when did u join this amiable house?where were u when the horicane Catrina 2 hit our familly?where were u in our darkest times,how long have u stayed on air wit?i refuse to be sentimental over your case,pls answer the house then supportin u will never be a problem.this familly can go to any lenght so as to help her own.thank u

Abeg help my own cause.
Re: Nairalander Makes Nikon I Am Football Photography Competition Top 20 by Nobody: 2:44pm On Jul 01, 2014
kennygee: Congrats to him.

Sad face abeg me too.
Re: Nairalander Makes Nikon I Am Football Photography Competition Top 20 by hayoakins(m): 3:16pm On Jul 01, 2014
Liked and Shared
Re: Nairalander Makes Nikon I Am Football Photography Competition Top 20 by slex(m): 4:26pm On Jul 01, 2014
Bravoosii: What's this one saying undecided undecided

I was about to ask the same thing
Re: Nairalander Makes Nikon I Am Football Photography Competition Top 20 by DeevaB: 4:30pm On Jul 01, 2014
Done...but in return, you will teach me the art of photography for free... Hehe grin
Re: Nairalander Makes Nikon I Am Football Photography Competition Top 20 by slex(m): 4:30pm On Jul 01, 2014
[[size=30pt]quote author=Big4wig]Done dat.good luck

What is a Mikel?
1. A Magician: He's right in front of
you for 90 minutes, but you only get to see him for
30 seconds picking up a yellow card.
2. A Mikel is a
Nigerian Ferrari with the engine of a Picanto.
3. A
Mikel is anything that has weight, occupies space,
breathes but remains stationary.
4. A Mikel is a confused strolling object that has no focus.
5. It is an
SI unit for measuring deceleration, e.g the car
decelerated by 2 mikel/ sec. 6. The botanical name of
a snail, Mikelis Obilis.
7. Anybody who can pass the
ball but can't shoot, cross, head, or be creative. e.g,
My grandma is a Mikel.
8. A mikel is that footballer who is allergic to goals. What does Mikel mean to
you?
A professor was asked and he has this to say:
1. A mikel can be define as a person/object that runs/
walks/ hops/ strolls/ jogs/crawl from one side of the
field to the other, eg obi is a mikel.
2. IDIOM: /to be in
a mikel with one/: to be tired, lazy, weak, refusing to be active, energetic , or just being lazy with a friend
or lover cheesy[/quote]

Warrisbdiss haahahahahahahahahahhhhhhhhahahshhhhhaahahahahahha[/size]
Re: Nairalander Makes Nikon I Am Football Photography Competition Top 20 by cannonnier(m): 5:37pm On Jul 01, 2014
Done! But no GOODLUCK,
*****BEST OF LUCK*****
Re: Nairalander Makes Nikon I Am Football Photography Competition Top 20 by Samabu07(m): 6:00pm On Jul 01, 2014
Jregz: Am not liking it.......visit my blog, i like your photo....tit for tat is d most revered principle in my life grin grin
Re: Nairalander Makes Nikon I Am Football Photography Competition Top 20 by Samabu07(m): 6:01pm On Jul 01, 2014
Jregz: Am not liking it.......visit my blog, i like your photo....tit for tat is d most revered principle in my life grin grin
You be camel grin
Re: Nairalander Makes Nikon I Am Football Photography Competition Top 20 by phemswag: 7:27pm On Jul 01, 2014
Done that. Best wishes mehn!
Re: Nairalander Makes Nikon I Am Football Photography Competition Top 20 by TochiPhotos(m): 8:31pm On Jul 01, 2014
Brimmie: Done!! BTW, Where did you snap this picture??
Teslim Balogun stadium Lagos. Thanks for liking.
Re: Nairalander Makes Nikon I Am Football Photography Competition Top 20 by TochiPhotos(m): 8:36pm On Jul 01, 2014
Thanks a lot guys.. I really do appreciate. 13 hours till voting ends.. still trailing. But I believe we can do it.
Re: Nairalander Makes Nikon I Am Football Photography Competition Top 20 by weezii(m): 8:45pm On Jul 01, 2014
Done. Best wishes bro
Re: Nairalander Makes Nikon I Am Football Photography Competition Top 20 by theSpark(m): 10:58pm On Jul 01, 2014
TochiPhotos:
Teslim Balogun stadium Lagos. Thanks for liking.

That makes it more awesome.
Re: Nairalander Makes Nikon I Am Football Photography Competition Top 20 by Swash042(m): 7:34am On Jul 02, 2014
Done!....gudluck!
Re: Nairalander Makes Nikon I Am Football Photography Competition Top 20 by femi4: 10:45am On Jul 02, 2014
TochiPhotos: Hi Guys, Please one of my pictures was selected for the Nikon IamFootball photography competition top 20 and I need your help to win... Please vote for me by visiting this page https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=541547115950893&set=a.541546299284308.1073741850.368133479958925&type=1&permPage=1 Then like and share the picture. I'm currently in 2nd position and need like 500 more likes and shares to win. The contest ends in 24 hours...

Please I'm counting on you my nairaland family yo help me bring this home... God bless you all as you vote for me..
You are a baby nlander.
When you are 5yrs and above, you can come back for "likes" and "shares"
Re: Nairalander Makes Nikon I Am Football Photography Competition Top 20 by TochiPhotos(m): 10:25am On Jul 09, 2014
Yay!!! we did it, I won the competition.... Thanks to all who voted for me... couldn't have done it without you guys. I'll put up a thread after the award/price presentation.. Thanks once.. again, you guys are amazing.

Re: Nairalander Makes Nikon I Am Football Photography Competition Top 20 by Brimmie(m): 1:09am On Jul 13, 2014
TochiPhotos: Yay!!! we did it, I won the competition.... Thanks to all who voted for me... couldn't have done it without you guys. I'll put up a thread after the award/price presentation.. Thanks once.. again, you guys are amazing.
Oya, send that your "Old" DSLR to me make I take "wash" am! cheesy Congrats bruh!
Re: Nairalander Makes Nikon I Am Football Photography Competition Top 20 by Wealthyone: 10:07pm On Jan 18, 2015
TochiPhotos:
Yay!!! we did it, I won the competition.... Thanks to all who voted for me... couldn't have done it without you guys. I'll put up a thread after the award/price presentation.. Thanks once.. again, you guys are amazing.

Just seeing this oh! So happy for u + congrats. Anyway, I also just added my vote even tho.....doesnt count anymore.
Re: Nairalander Makes Nikon I Am Football Photography Competition Top 20 by TochiPhotos(m): 11:07pm On Jan 18, 2015
Wealthyone:

Just seeing this oh! So happy for u + congrats. Anyway, I also just added my vote even tho.....doesnt count anymore.
Thanks a lot.
Re: Nairalander Makes Nikon I Am Football Photography Competition Top 20 by Justiceotuya(m): 12:03pm On Jan 20, 2015
TochiPhotos:

Thanks a lot.
do you know Mr C is my mum's step brother? Seriously immediately i saw his pics i knew him. Kai this world is small oh. Please when next your path crosses extend my greetings

HOW TO DOWNLOAD YOUTUBE VIDEOS TO YOUR ANDROID SMART PHONE / Whatsapp Group For Graphics Design / PROFESSIONAL AND COMPELLING FLYER/LOGO DESIGNER(My portfolio)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21