Stats: 3,158,281 members, 7,836,253 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 12:38 AM

What Has Life Taught You? - Forum Games (12) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Forum Games / What Has Life Taught You? (29773 Views)

Taught You Are Smart,let See ! / What Has Life Taught You? / Life Has Taught Me: (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) ... (23) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: What Has Life Taught You? by wifeypenth(f): 6:19pm On Jul 31, 2007
life has thought me to never give up on anything
Re: What Has Life Taught You? by hola2ng(m): 10:13am On Aug 01, 2007
Change when it comes -you've got to prepare for it before it does.
Re: What Has Life Taught You? by Islander(f): 6:15pm On Aug 02, 2007
To never say NEVER, Things aren't always what they seem,
Re: What Has Life Taught You? by informer: 6:42pm On Aug 02, 2007
Not to judge a book by its cover.
Re: What Has Life Taught You? by BuchanieR9(m): 7:11pm On Aug 02, 2007
@ Informer

Funny
Re: What Has Life Taught You? by Islander(f): 7:15pm On Aug 02, 2007
To say what you mean, and mean what you say. For cowardice is a disease,
Re: What Has Life Taught You? by BuchanieR9(m): 7:17pm On Aug 02, 2007
Meaning? angry
Re: What Has Life Taught You? by informer: 3:11am On Aug 03, 2007
ur a dunce. lol
Re: What Has Life Taught You? by jayvin01: 1:28pm On Aug 03, 2007
well life has taught me how to break many hearts without feelin a hitch of it and how to make monies illegally!!!, naw!!! not what u r thinkin, well i dont care ,,,money is money, forget about where is came from! grin grin

Re: What Has Life Taught You? by wifeypenth(f): 1:45pm On Aug 03, 2007
life has taught me to always give thanks to God in any situation i find myself in
Re: What Has Life Taught You? by otuwe(f): 1:54pm On Aug 03, 2007
life has tot me that all men are the same the only diffence is their individual names.

all men are potential CHEAT. dat ur guy hasnt done it doesnt mean he cant or wont do it.

one day they must all DO. cry cry cry cry
Re: What Has Life Taught You? by OmoEko1(f): 5:27pm On Aug 03, 2007
Never welcome people with an open arms especially those sneaking females
Re: What Has Life Taught You? by Deepop(f): 5:56pm On Aug 03, 2007
Life has taught me to always see an opportunity in every difficulty
Re: What Has Life Taught You? by hola2ng(m): 1:33pm On Aug 06, 2007
Re: What Has Life Taught You? by Nella(f): 3:47pm On Oct 12, 2007
hola2ng:

You will not be punished for your anger, you will be punished by your anger.

hot one!

@topic

well life has thought me . . . um. . . that . . . erm . . . runs away 4rom stage grin
Re: What Has Life Taught You? by Bblak(f): 4:42pm On Oct 12, 2007
Life has taught me :

* 2 be good to people around me
*2 do unto others what i'll want them do to me
*that not all that glitters are gold
*that determination is the key to success
and that whatever goes around always comes around. lipsrsealed
Re: What Has Life Taught You? by jaybaby(f): 5:16pm On Oct 14, 2007
Life has taught me to always see an opportunity in every difficulty

So Emotional cry cry cry cry cry cry cry
Re: What Has Life Taught You? by holythug(m): 4:21pm On Feb 18, 2008
its 1 chance, there r no 2 chances
Re: What Has Life Taught You? by Islander(f): 4:33pm On Feb 18, 2008
That even Holy thug has a soft side cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

@topic
Life has taught me that People aren't who they seem. Trust no one but yourself,
Re: What Has Life Taught You? by holythug(m): 4:36pm On Feb 18, 2008
@ islander wat makes u tink am a crude stone angry
Re: What Has Life Taught You? by Islander(f): 4:37pm On Feb 18, 2008
ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh. Cheer up my friend. grin grin grin grin. I didn't imply you were, grin

I know you are a lump of sugar cheesy wink
Re: What Has Life Taught You? by eldee(m): 4:40pm On Feb 18, 2008
That a simple smile can melt the extra-frozen ice cheesy
Re: What Has Life Taught You? by holythug(m): 5:22pm On Feb 18, 2008
islander u sound like someone i knw
Re: What Has Life Taught You? by Islander(f): 5:24pm On Feb 18, 2008
holythug:

islander u sound like someone i knw

Really?
ehrmmm, maybe you have met my twin sister before cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: What Has Life Taught You? by holythug(m): 5:36pm On Feb 18, 2008
ok o no vex ma
Re: What Has Life Taught You? by holythug(m): 5:37pm On Feb 18, 2008
i no want insult abeg
Re: What Has Life Taught You? by Islander(f): 5:40pm On Feb 18, 2008
@Holythug, vex? why?

Chillax, I only bite goats (he and she) grin grin. Those who dare tresspass in my path without an invitation. ( ask Eldee) You are safe, grin grin
Re: What Has Life Taught You? by holythug(m): 6:15pm On Feb 18, 2008
o boy, i dey fear for my life . . .m just plannin to go for my masters & fid a girl to put by my side as a successful man
Re: What Has Life Taught You? by eldee(m): 7:09pm On Feb 18, 2008
Islander:

@Holythug, vex? why?

Chillax, I only bite goats (he and she) grin grin. Those who dare tresspass in my path without an invitation. ( ask Eldee) You are safe, grin grin

@holythug
yes ooh, she only bites goats, if u're a cow or a monkey, then u're totally safe grin grin just kiddin
Re: What Has Life Taught You? by Islander(f): 7:22pm On Feb 18, 2008
@Eldee, why now? Monkeys I love very much, but cows, no way, their horns are just too much,
Re: What Has Life Taught You? by holythug(m): 10:15am On Feb 20, 2008
ummm. . .m beginning to get it is dis an animal kingdom farm
Re: What Has Life Taught You? by Nobody: 11:36am On Feb 20, 2008
@post
that you can always expect ppl to be a jerk, you just dnt know when their true colors will show

(1) (2) (3) ... (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) ... (23) (Reply)

Which Lock Opens Everything? / Can You Spot The 6 Hidden Words From This Picture? / Three Words That Describe You:

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21