Stats: 3,166,658 members, 7,865,653 topics. Date: Wednesday, 19 June 2024 at 10:40 PM

What Has Life Taught You? - Forum Games (19) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Forum Games / What Has Life Taught You? (29895 Views)

Taught You Are Smart,let See ! / What Has Life Taught You? / Life Has Taught Me: (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: What Has Life Taught You? by chika98: 9:41pm On Oct 25, 2009
Be real even when it is "uncool" to be that.
Re: What Has Life Taught You? by kolaoloye(m): 12:56pm On Oct 26, 2009
When the going gets tough only the toughs get going.
Re: What Has Life Taught You? by Epi: 12:13pm On Oct 28, 2009
to be grateful (always)
Re: What Has Life Taught You? by joyousjay: 5:56pm On Oct 29, 2009
People change,Circumstances change but God remains Constant.
Re: What Has Life Taught You? by kolaoloye(m): 11:54am On Oct 30, 2009
The kingdom of God cannot be moved.
Re: What Has Life Taught You? by Epi: 4:30am On Nov 01, 2009
Enjoy yourself: Have fun as much as possible, don't take everything so seriously. Push your worries aside and bring enjoyment closer
Re: What Has Life Taught You? by Epi: 1:10pm On Nov 10, 2009
Don't care of what people might think or say about you, because you're a human being with degnity and feelings and no one can take that away from you! act just the way you are! you're unique and amazing! and no one on the whole wide world is just like YOU
Re: What Has Life Taught You? by otuwe(f): 5:24pm On Nov 10, 2009
if a man wants you, nothing can make him leave

and if a man does not want you, nothing can make him stay
Re: What Has Life Taught You? by Epi: 5:18am On Nov 17, 2009
I have learned to say screw it when someone I don't know gets mad at me for no reason! Life is to short for petty crap so I save it for the big battles grin
Re: What Has Life Taught You? by Epi: 12:27pm On Nov 17, 2009
In this bright future you can't forget your past.
Re: What Has Life Taught You? by Epi: 4:21am On Nov 18, 2009
my mum said this to me earlier today

learn to ignore mean people
learn how to ignore useless comments

*bookmark*
Re: What Has Life Taught You? by kolaoloye(m): 9:20am On Nov 18, 2009
A closed mouth is a closed destiny.
Re: What Has Life Taught You? by SmashingM(f): 5:08pm On Nov 18, 2009
Life has taught me the following;

To never say never.

That there's always a light at the end of the tunnel.

That no condition is permanent.

That i should not kill myself over things that do not come on my time because God is repackaging to include what was not there before.
Re: What Has Life Taught You? by BlueMagic2(m): 7:02pm On Nov 21, 2009
Life has Taught Me "IF GOD BE 4 ME, WHO THE F**K CAN BE AGAINST ME" Na God No Be By My power Or any F**Ckin Man.
Re: What Has Life Taught You? by whitesturd(f): 7:13pm On Nov 21, 2009
Life has taught me that i should live each second as if it were the last cos no one knows what would happen the next minute.
Re: What Has Life Taught You? by kolaoloye(m): 4:47pm On Nov 22, 2009
It is better to make hay while the sun shines
Re: What Has Life Taught You? by ayomidej(f): 1:44pm On Nov 26, 2009
To always be good grin
Re: What Has Life Taught You? by kolaoloye(m): 12:44pm On Dec 01, 2009
To appreciate any gesture of kindness no matter how little.
Re: What Has Life Taught You? by Epi: 2:48am On Dec 02, 2009
that Jesus want me for a sunbeam
Re: What Has Life Taught You? by nich(m): 7:36am On Dec 02, 2009
the people around you per time matter. hence, appreciate them luv them & learn a few tricks. smiley

singing: . . . e don do me . . .
Re: What Has Life Taught You? by Amigoz(f): 4:39am On Dec 04, 2009
That I would hear Nich sing life. tongue
Re: What Has Life Taught You? by Epi: 11:59pm On Dec 04, 2009
don't sweat the small stuff
Re: What Has Life Taught You? by goodass(m): 8:46am On Dec 11, 2009
there's always a way out
Re: What Has Life Taught You? by whitesturd(f): 9:39pm On Feb 11, 2010
to be honest cos honesty is the best policy
Re: What Has Life Taught You? by Nobody: 9:42pm On Feb 11, 2010
Care about those that care about you

To those who say who da hell u re? then let dem kiss the sky!! the skies is unlimited

Always try to lead ppl thru the right path so that someday you will be known as a HERO
Re: What Has Life Taught You? by Nobody: 9:56pm On Feb 11, 2010
In simple terms. . . hustle na like beans, one day e go done + No matter how much you think God is not answering your prayers, he's just waiting for the best moment
Re: What Has Life Taught You? by Nobody: 12:52pm On Feb 12, 2010
Think Big - Dr3Am bIg, Don't UnderRaTeD youRseLf, because nothing is ImpossibLe [Confidence is CapitaL] - ANYTHING CAN HAPPEN
Re: What Has Life Taught You? by Naijagal12(f): 10:25pm On May 02, 2010
I've learned that you shouldn't go through life with a catcher's mitt on both hands. You need to be able to throw something back.
Re: What Has Life Taught You? by kolaoloye(m): 10:19am On May 05, 2010
No matter how long a night lasts, a new day must surely dawn.
Re: What Has Life Taught You? by whitesturd(f): 9:05am On May 06, 2010
To remain focused and not give up too easily
Re: What Has Life Taught You? by KennyG6(m): 9:40am On May 06, 2010
Re: What Has Life Taught You? by whitesturd(f): 11:00am On May 06, 2010
Kenny_G:

grin that makes the two of us grin.KG hwdy

(1) (2) (3) ... (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) (Reply)

Can You Spot The 6 Hidden Words From This Picture? / How Many Of These Characters Can You Name / Three Words That Describe You:

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25