Stats: 3,153,409 members, 7,819,465 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 04:48 PM

Photos From 2face Idibia’s “the Ascension” Album Launch In Lagos - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Photos From 2face Idibia’s “the Ascension” Album Launch In Lagos (1273 Views)

Photos From 2face Book Launch "A Very Good Bad Guy" / Konga: 2face Idibia Latest Album-The Ascension Finally On Sale / Picture Updates From 2face & Annie's Wedding In Dubai (2) (3) (4)

Photos From 2face Idibia’s “the Ascension” Album Launch In Lagos by ellagal(f): 8:21am On Jul 20, 2014
On Saturday 19th July 2014, 2Face Idibia had a launch party for his new album – “The Ascension” at Escape, Victoria Island, Lagos.

The music superstar was suave at the party in a blue blazer, a black shirt, black pants, black shoes and dark shades.

His actress wife Annie posed for the cameras in an off shoulder black leather crop top and matching mini skirt with a detachable black chiffon train.

Just before the party, a press event was held for media representatives to convey to interview the music star.

Guests spotted at the launch include Olamide, Tiwa Savage, Niyola, Sasha P, Fade Ogunro, BOJ, Dammy Krane, Tola Odunsi, Ono Bello, Ehiz, Pucado, Jermaine Jackson, Peter Okoye, Onos O and Ruby.

Re: Photos From 2face Idibia’s “the Ascension” Album Launch In Lagos by ellagal(f): 8:32am On Jul 20, 2014
More pix

Re: Photos From 2face Idibia’s “the Ascension” Album Launch In Lagos by bruno419(m): 9:32am On Jul 20, 2014
no be small tin o

Re: Photos From 2face Idibia’s “the Ascension” Album Launch In Lagos by Nobody: 10:25am On Jul 20, 2014
D gal on white is cute
Re: Photos From 2face Idibia’s “the Ascension” Album Launch In Lagos by Airforce1(m): 10:30am On Jul 20, 2014

I just dunno y I dey laugh I swear undecided
Re: Photos From 2face Idibia’s “the Ascension” Album Launch In Lagos by SpaceGoat: 10:38am On Jul 20, 2014
ogorkojo:
Ps- you cute . adfing you to my cush list
Re: Photos From 2face Idibia’s “the Ascension” Album Launch In Lagos by Nobody: 10:42am On Jul 20, 2014
[quote author=SpaceGoat] Ps- you cute . adfing you to my cush list
smiley

Why I Flaunt My Body On Social Media – Flavour Opens Up / Jennifer Lawrence Gets Naked With A Snake For "Vanity Fair". / Video: Daniel Ademinokan Lashes Out At Ex-wife Doris Simeon & Nigerian Bloggers

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7