Stats: 3,152,461 members, 7,816,083 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 03:29 AM

Recruitment At Federal University, Gusau. - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Recruitment At Federal University, Gusau. (11765 Views)

Massive Recruitment at Federal University, Kashere Gombe State, May 2015 / Massive Recruitment At Federal Polytechnic Ondo State / Academic And Non-academic Job Vacancies At Federal University, Oye-ekiti 14 Vac (2) (3) (4)

Recruitment At Federal University, Gusau. by kollykolly: 12:47pm On Jul 22, 2014
Does anybody know whether they have started inviting applicants for interview at Federal University, Gusau??
Re: Recruitment At Federal University, Gusau. by Anoneism(m): 1:33pm On Jul 22, 2014
Can one still apply? If yes, please help me with the link. Thanks
Re: Recruitment At Federal University, Gusau. by poncedeleon: 5:53pm On Jul 22, 2014
not yet. and the application is cloed
Re: Recruitment At Federal University, Gusau. by oroprince: 9:37am On Jul 24, 2014
Anybody with useful information on Federal University, Birnin-Kebbi recruitment? please share.
Re: Recruitment At Federal University, Gusau. by kollykolly: 11:37am On Jul 24, 2014
oroprince: Anybody with useful information on Federal University, Birnin-Kebbi recruitment? please share.
still ongoing guessed after sallah things. you can check the thread designated for Kebbi on this nairaland.
Re: Recruitment At Federal University, Gusau. by rexibity(m): 2:14pm On Jul 24, 2014
Re: Recruitment At Federal University, Gusau. by kollykolly: 3:07pm On Jul 24, 2014
rexibity: birnin-kebbi....http://recruitment.fubk.edu.ng/fubk-pms/e-recruitment/index.php
Geshua...http://fugashua.edu.ng/vacancies/
Did you apply for Gashua as well?
Re: Recruitment At Federal University, Gusau. by dulaman: 3:20pm On Jul 24, 2014
kollykolly:
. what up with gashua any info?
Re: Recruitment At Federal University, Gusau. by rexibity(m): 3:44pm On Jul 24, 2014
kollykolly:
yes bro!, nt heard from em yet?
Re: Recruitment At Federal University, Gusau. by kollykolly: 4:49pm On Jul 24, 2014
rexibity:
yes bro!, nt heard from em yet?
what did you apply for? heard they have been contacting people for interview.
Re: Recruitment At Federal University, Gusau. by kollykolly: 4:51pm On Jul 24, 2014
dulaman: . what up with gashua any info?
did you apply?
Re: Recruitment At Federal University, Gusau. by rexibity(m): 5:06pm On Jul 24, 2014
kollykolly:
what did you apply for? heard they have been contacting people for interview.
Grad Asst. You?
Re: Recruitment At Federal University, Gusau. by kollykolly: 5:34pm On Jul 24, 2014
rexibity:
Grad Asst. You?
pls contact me on kollykolly042@gmail.com &drop ur whatsapp so that we can chat bro
Re: Recruitment At Federal University, Gusau. by oroprince: 6:28pm On Jul 25, 2014
Thanks man
kollykolly:
still ongoing guessed after sallah things. you can check the thread designated for Kebbi on this nairaland.
Re: Recruitment At Federal University, Gusau. by dulaman: 10:51pm On Jul 26, 2014
kollykolly:
did you apply?

yea.havnt heard anything o from them
Re: Recruitment At Federal University, Gusau. by kollykolly: 8:07am On Jul 29, 2014
I believe since Sallah is over now we should begin to expect something.
Re: Recruitment At Federal University, Gusau. by chisomanuel: 2:54pm On Aug 01, 2014
d website seems 2 b having an issue too.
Re: Recruitment At Federal University, Gusau. by chisomanuel: 6:49pm On Aug 19, 2014
nawa oo. Som1 should say somtin naa. D tread is too quiet. Ani info?
Re: Recruitment At Federal University, Gusau. by afunmmy: 2:58pm On Oct 25, 2014
They just sent me an invite to come for interview on 4th nov 2014. Did anyone else got the mail.
if anyone on this tread got the mail and he/she is thinking of going, the person should let hookup because am thinking of going if I see someone to tag along with.
Re: Recruitment At Federal University, Gusau. by aligs: 9:51pm On Oct 25, 2014
afunmmy:
They just sent me an invite to come for interview on 4th nov 2014. Did anyone else got the mail.
if anyone on this tread got the mail and he/she is thinking of going, the person should let hookup because am thinking of going if I see someone to tag along with.

WOW!!! Is it federal university Gusau that sent you an invite??
Re: Recruitment At Federal University, Gusau. by afunmmy: 10:26am On Oct 26, 2014
aligs:
[b][/b]

WOW!!! Is it federal university Gusau that sent you an invite??

FUBK, kebbi state.
Re: Recruitment At Federal University, Gusau. by aligs: 5:26pm On Oct 26, 2014
ah ha... that is right... I also got the invite. I am Kaduna based
Re: Recruitment At Federal University, Gusau. by amanafirst: 7:48am On Nov 08, 2014
aligs:
ah ha... that is right... I also got the invite. I am Kaduna based

hey was up,wia you able to go for the The Federal University, Gusau aptitute test? i was just sent an invite for 17th November. please if any body from south here is going please do inform me so that we can move together. my number is 08056134273
Re: Recruitment At Federal University, Gusau. by ddjay: 6:57pm On May 19, 2017
amanafirst:

hey was up,wia you able to go for the The Federal University, Gusau aptitute test? i was just sent an invite for 17th November. please if any body from south here is going please do inform me so that we can move together. my number is 08056134273
pls share your experience

Post Jobs For Free Here. No Registration Or Sign Up Required. / Lagos State Neighbourhood Corp Job Salary / What Should One Consider When Taking Up A Remote Job?