Stats: 3,152,721 members, 7,816,968 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 09:31 PM

Port Harcourt Resident Let's Hookup Here. - Dating And Meet-up Zone - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / Port Harcourt Resident Let's Hookup Here. (13989 Views)

Lagos People Let's Hookup On Here Drop Ur BB Pins Nd What'sapp No / Hottest Ph Group(ph +18) Adults Only! Meet And Hookup Here! / Single And Serious Doctors -hookup Here (2) (3) (4)

Port Harcourt Resident Let's Hookup Here. by Nobody: 1:47am On Jul 26, 2014
Hello nairalanders, guys and ladies. Created this thread for those residing in Port Harcourt just like me, who are ready to meet soul mate, start relationship, look for husbands/wife, looking for flirt, boyfriend, girlfriend, etc. Please all we should all do here is post your Sex, Age, location(PH only), Occupation(optional) and your prospective partner's specification and let's roll from there.

Re: Port Harcourt Resident Let's Hookup Here. by Nobody: 1:59am On Jul 26, 2014
Let's roll

Re: Port Harcourt Resident Let's Hookup Here. by chuxyz(m): 11:53pm On Jul 27, 2014
unyours: Let me start:
I'm Male, 24, New to Port harcourt and lives around Rumuolumeni, A graduate (with bright future), currently have no friends around my new environment and want to meet good male and female friends. I'm a cute guy(simply cos people say so. Lol) with a good sense of humour. I just need friends, cute or not cute but you must have sense of humour, nice and responsible. I'm no respecter of age so i make friends with people of any age(0-100) so long as we can understand and respect each other. Thanks
Hmmmmn, all this long story. Ok o. Which side of Rumuolumeni you deh? In fact just pm me.
Re: Port Harcourt Resident Let's Hookup Here. by ruthy28(f): 8:21pm On Jul 29, 2014
Re: Port Harcourt Resident Let's Hookup Here. by Nobody: 8:53am On Jul 30, 2014
ruthy28: Need a friend send me a pm I'm in ph too
alright dear. I've sent you an email message. Hope to hear from you soon.

Re: Port Harcourt Resident Let's Hookup Here. by Nobody: 4:24pm On Jul 30, 2014
Nick, male, 26, would like 2 make friends from any part of PH.
Pin:3327a25c.

Re: Port Harcourt Resident Let's Hookup Here. by crudedude(m): 4:24am On Jul 31, 2014
I see.
Re: Port Harcourt Resident Let's Hookup Here. by Nobody: 2:16pm On Jul 31, 2014
crudedude: I see.
you never seen nothing yet. Where are the ph nairalanders?
Re: Port Harcourt Resident Let's Hookup Here. by crudedude(m): 6:45pm On Jul 31, 2014
ruthy28: Need a friend send me a pm I'm in ph too
pm sent
Re: Port Harcourt Resident Let's Hookup Here. by jidesamuel(m): 6:20am On Aug 02, 2014
I just got transfered to PHC barely 2 months now,I work with an FMCG company, office at old GRA and resides at igwuruta
BBM 2B9308C6

Cheers
Re: Port Harcourt Resident Let's Hookup Here. by onome710(m): 3:57pm On Aug 02, 2014
Hello Ph folks.
I'm Onome Tj, from Delta but born & raised in PH city altho I schooled and served in the West.
Currently job hunting, based in Elelenwo area of PH.
I'm cute, fun to be wit & I'm looking for meet up any nice female here in Ph.
Bbm pin: 567A0379
Cheers!
Re: Port Harcourt Resident Let's Hookup Here. by nkanuye(m): 4:14am On Aug 03, 2014
I am married but also need a friend here in ph. 08065639432
I be man oh
Re: Port Harcourt Resident Let's Hookup Here. by Nobody: 2:55pm On Aug 28, 2014
Are PH residents anthropophobic or we don't have them here on NL?
Re: Port Harcourt Resident Let's Hookup Here. by Moredew(m): 3:44pm On Aug 28, 2014
I rep ph city ladies u can contact me am so single
Re: Port Harcourt Resident Let's Hookup Here. by Nobody: 6:16pm On Sep 11, 2014
browngina@gmail.com..
I will give u my pin,fb,whatsapp,gbo gbo ti bo from there darling....i wrk in ph...live at woji,gra
Re: Port Harcourt Resident Let's Hookup Here. by slydog(m): 7:29am On Sep 21, 2014
Jg
Re: Port Harcourt Resident Let's Hookup Here. by jairusben(m): 9:30am On Sep 21, 2014
ph ppl sef..wer ona dey
Re: Port Harcourt Resident Let's Hookup Here. by Joslyn(f): 7:26am On Sep 22, 2014
jk

Re: Port Harcourt Resident Let's Hookup Here. by Nobody: 6:09pm On Sep 22, 2014
I live in ph,am 25 and working.
I need a serious date.
Please holla at browngina234@gmail.com
Re: Port Harcourt Resident Let's Hookup Here. by justrodney(m): 12:09am On Sep 23, 2014
[quote author=Joslyn]I reside in PH but currently serving(NYSC) in Kebbi State
Cool were in ph
Re: Port Harcourt Resident Let's Hookup Here. by emmygr8(m): 9:34pm On Sep 24, 2014
unyours: Hello nairalanders, guys and ladies. Created this thread for those residing in Port Harcourt just like me, who are ready to meet soul mate, start relationship, look for husbands/wife, looking for flirt, boyfriend, girlfriend, etc. Please all we should all do here is post your Sex, Age, location(PH only), Occupation(optional) and your prospective partner's specification and let's roll from there.
well I need a fair working class matured Babe, between the ages of 21 to 32.
I prefer a graduate!
meanwhile, I Am still seriously on job search.
red chemical engineering . Am a very nice Guy!
lives at elenwo ph
Re: Port Harcourt Resident Let's Hookup Here. by penusturtle(m): 2:04pm On Sep 25, 2014
Ceejay is my name, 28, living at woji, ph, a medical lab scientist, new in town.
need frnds and pals to hang out with (guys and gals).
Re: Port Harcourt Resident Let's Hookup Here. by justrodney(m): 11:50pm On Sep 25, 2014
Bro welcome to d creeks..
Re: Port Harcourt Resident Let's Hookup Here. by Nobody: 2:07pm On Oct 03, 2014
gina134: I live in ph,am 25 and working.
I need a serious date.
Please holla at browngina234@gmail.com

U're coming off as too desperate and needy

Re: Port Harcourt Resident Let's Hookup Here. by MORNDEW(m): 9:39pm On Oct 04, 2014
ChokolateBoss:

U too u folo me seeam. Nd money drives her too.
Re: Port Harcourt Resident Let's Hookup Here. by Nobody: 6:21am On Oct 05, 2014
I work in port harcourt; independennt, n self reliant; 28yrs of age; I'm cute n fun 2be with;
In seaarch of a pretty female military officer; in p/H ; we caan proceed 4rm here!!!
Re: Port Harcourt Resident Let's Hookup Here. by Nobody: 8:09pm On Oct 05, 2014
ChokolateBoss:

Duhh? And u come off as a looser...
Re: Port Harcourt Resident Let's Hookup Here. by staggerman(m): 12:43pm On Oct 26, 2014
Ph all the way... My town my city...
7bbc4846
Re: Port Harcourt Resident Let's Hookup Here. by onyiianthony(f): 5:07pm On Mar 20, 2015
jidesamuel:
I just got transfered to PHC barely 2 months now,I work with an FMCG company, office at old GRA and resides at igwuruta
BBM 2B9308C6

Cheers

Igwuruta to old GRA, quite far.
Re: Port Harcourt Resident Let's Hookup Here. by Nobody: 12:25pm On Mar 21, 2015
Joslyn:
I reside in PH but currently serving(NYSC) in Kebbi State
Hello hw is kebbi? Still serving?
Re: Port Harcourt Resident Let's Hookup Here. by Joslyn(f): 9:00am On Mar 22, 2015
Advertico:
Hello hw is kebbi? Still serving?
No,finished serving.

closed / Happy Birthday Kingtom / In Response To Martyns Accusation That I Faked All My Photos..

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24