Stats: 3,152,708 members, 7,816,909 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 07:58 PM

Top 5 Most Handsome Nigerian Pastor ( Photos ) - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Top 5 Most Handsome Nigerian Pastor ( Photos ) (77337 Views)

Have You Met This Handsome Nigerian/chinese Guy, Chen Emmanuel? (photos) / Top 10 Most Handsome Men In The World In 2015 / Kanayo O Kanayo: Actor-Turned-Pastor [PHOTOS] (2) (3) (4)

Re: Top 5 Most Handsome Nigerian Pastor ( Photos ) by PAGAN9JA(m): 10:38am On Jul 27, 2014
HANDSOME THIEVES!

Re: Top 5 Most Handsome Nigerian Pastor ( Photos ) by rattlesnake(m): 10:42am On Jul 27, 2014
Sijo01: Is Pst. Chris actually handsome or just fair
at least he doesn't bleach like u
Re: Top 5 Most Handsome Nigerian Pastor ( Photos ) by rattlesnake(m): 10:42am On Jul 27, 2014
PAGAN9JA: [size=48pt]HANDSOME THIEVES![/size]
u are very 5tupider
Re: Top 5 Most Handsome Nigerian Pastor ( Photos ) by aryzgreat: 10:45am On Jul 27, 2014
bushdoc9919: Am afraid this post is reflective of the emptiness of Nigerian Christianity.

Once upon a time,a pastor was judged based on how much like Christ he/she was. No one judged him or her on looks,money,riches, lifestyle, or even speech.

Now, we have seriously come down to the level of ''Outward appearance''.

Remember, Nigerian Christians, God does not judge on how good looking you are, how well you speak, or how nice your church looks like.....but on how you stand in relationship to him.

Nigeria is in a lot of trouble .....because Christians are concerned with entertainment instead of Christ.

The fruits of prosperity preachers and sweet mouth motivational speakers turned pentecostal pastors!

Imagine comparing handsomeness and sexiness of pastors? why won't Christianity be laughed at? They compare pastor's fleet of cars, pastor's wardrobe, pastor's swags, pastor's mansions, pastor's vocabulary, BUT NEVER PASTOR'S SPIRITUAL TOUCH ON MEMBERS!

Vanity upon Vanity all is Vanity.

I weep for my fellow Christians

Re: Top 5 Most Handsome Nigerian Pastor ( Photos ) by jjwaterfalls(f): 10:45am On Jul 27, 2014
richarts: Only one is handsome.
The remaining four below:

1. Apari (bald) lomo.
2. His cheeks like frog.
3. Eyes and hair line like toad.
4. Face like puff puff.

Mark my list with the pastors.

Pot calling kettle black undecided angry
Re: Top 5 Most Handsome Nigerian Pastor ( Photos ) by MrHighSea: 10:46am On Jul 27, 2014
@op hope u kw House on the Rock CEO, sth Adefarasin. Dt man z sharp in outluk.

Re: Top 5 Most Handsome Nigerian Pastor ( Photos ) by Jackeeh(m): 10:48am On Jul 27, 2014
mikedanza: Include Pastor Paul Adefarasin

Ehn Ehn!!!! Na now u waka come. wink
Re: Top 5 Most Handsome Nigerian Pastor ( Photos ) by seankay(m): 10:49am On Jul 27, 2014
Where's Sam Adeyemi?
Re: Top 5 Most Handsome Nigerian Pastor ( Photos ) by Nobody: 10:58am On Jul 27, 2014
floragregs: over cute dey worry am! Look well
There is another pastor in same level with Pst Chris Oyahkilome in Benin. Same complexion even more handsome than he but the jerry coy makes me feel he is an off-shoot of christ embassy. the guy wife na die o. infact, they fit each other. Over beauty dey worry both of them.
Re: Top 5 Most Handsome Nigerian Pastor ( Photos ) by portix: 11:01am On Jul 27, 2014
smiley

Re: Top 5 Most Handsome Nigerian Pastor ( Photos ) by nikkypearl(f): 11:01am On Jul 27, 2014
My pastor and his beautiful family!(WINNERS HOUSE OF FAITH)

Re: Top 5 Most Handsome Nigerian Pastor ( Photos ) by natureblack(m): 11:06am On Jul 27, 2014
Sometimes I ask myself what the yardstick are to topics making front page.Can somebody pls help me with the answer.

Re: Top 5 Most Handsome Nigerian Pastor ( Photos ) by omarithmetics: 11:09am On Jul 27, 2014
If I make a quarter of wht these "men of God" make I'll look better
Re: Top 5 Most Handsome Nigerian Pastor ( Photos ) by Nobody: 11:10am On Jul 27, 2014
Are you kidding me? Even that one with the funny ears? And the one with hairgel? And the one with the cheek: this one try small sha (tb joshua) the others, I don't think so!
Re: Top 5 Most Handsome Nigerian Pastor ( Photos ) by canalily(m): 11:12am On Jul 27, 2014
Why didnt you include me? So you people are now toasting pastors on nairaland? Nowonder you like sitting in front with your brazilian weavon nd jezebels finger nails...every lady needs attention....
Re: Top 5 Most Handsome Nigerian Pastor ( Photos ) by Nobody: 11:12am On Jul 27, 2014
Yes oooo! And Adefarasin... now you are talking!!!
seankay: Where's Sam Adeyemi?
Re: Top 5 Most Handsome Nigerian Pastor ( Photos ) by Nobody: 11:13am On Jul 27, 2014
grin grin ouch!!!
rattlesnake: at least he doesn't bleach like u
Re: Top 5 Most Handsome Nigerian Pastor ( Photos ) by Jhayeahsam01(m): 11:14am On Jul 27, 2014
wey baba adeboye dey?
Re: Top 5 Most Handsome Nigerian Pastor ( Photos ) by mabebe1(f): 11:15am On Jul 27, 2014
BRAV0O: Nairalanders u pple should at least be little transparency, what of pastor david ibiyhome ? grin grin
yea dat man is cute 2 esp his eyes
Re: Top 5 Most Handsome Nigerian Pastor ( Photos ) by Okijajuju1(m): 11:19am On Jul 27, 2014
Chris Okotie and Chris Oyakilome look like seasoned Homosexuals.

Re: Top 5 Most Handsome Nigerian Pastor ( Photos ) by Okijajuju1(m): 11:20am On Jul 27, 2014
PAGAN9JA: [size=48pt]HANDSOME THIEVES![/size]

Indeed sir..

And see how the Shepherd is looking healthier than the sheeps.. grin

They look like they are well fed on Sheep meat. grin

Re: Top 5 Most Handsome Nigerian Pastor ( Photos ) by ignis: 11:21am On Jul 27, 2014
Op, why putting my man of God as the number 2?
He should be the first on that list.
Re: Top 5 Most Handsome Nigerian Pastor ( Photos ) by IYANGBALI: 11:24am On Jul 27, 2014
aryzgreat:

The fruits of prosperity preachers and sweet mouth motivational speakers turned pentecostal pastors!

Imagine comparing handsomeness and sexiness of pastors? why won't Christianity be laughed at? They compare pastor's fleet of cars, pastor's wardrobe, pastor's swags, pastor's mansions, pastor's vocabulary, BUT NEVER PASTOR'S SPIRITUAL TOUCH ON MEMBERS!

Vanity upon Vanity all is Vanity.

I weep for my fellow Christians
I follow you weep for dem o

Re: Top 5 Most Handsome Nigerian Pastor ( Photos ) by Virus777: 11:25am On Jul 27, 2014
Chris Okafor

Re: Top 5 Most Handsome Nigerian Pastor ( Photos ) by Nobody: 11:26am On Jul 27, 2014
oga o, wetin u no go see for nairaland. Happy SUNDAY jare.
Re: Top 5 Most Handsome Nigerian Pastor ( Photos ) by IYANGBALI: 11:26am On Jul 27, 2014
ignis: Op, why putting my man of God as the number 2?
He should be the first on that list.
I know say na things of the world including man carry you go there,your eye go soon clear

Re: Top 5 Most Handsome Nigerian Pastor ( Photos ) by Nobody: 11:26am On Jul 27, 2014
No be small thing. But the thing being analyzed is their physicals and not the spiritual.

When they get tired of sheep meat nko?
Okijajuju1:

Indeed sir..

Re: Top 5 Most Handsome Nigerian Pastor ( Photos ) by IYANGBALI: 11:28am On Jul 27, 2014
Virus777: Chris Okafor
dis one wey him eyes be like awo ibadan bi eni nwo oyo
Re: Top 5 Most Handsome Nigerian Pastor ( Photos ) by IYANGBALI: 11:30am On Jul 27, 2014
Okijajuju1: Chris Okotie and Chris Oyakilome look like seasoned Homosexuals.
gbam
Re: Top 5 Most Handsome Nigerian Pastor ( Photos ) by IYANGBALI: 11:32am On Jul 27, 2014
natureblack: Sometimes I ask myself what the yardstick are to topics making front page.Can somebody pls help me with the answer.
it is cash and carry
Re: Top 5 Most Handsome Nigerian Pastor ( Photos ) by PAGAN9JA(m): 11:35am On Jul 27, 2014
Okijajuju1:

Indeed sir..

haha welcome bak bros!

Eudoxie Yao Storms Stage, Fans Go Gaga / Caroline Danjuma Laments About Traffic In Banana Island After Paying N3bn / Davido And Chioma Shine After Their Introduction, See Lovely Pictures

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20