Stats: 3,151,601 members, 7,812,961 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 11:58 PM

Pictures: FUTA Website Hacked Arrogantly By Islamic Terrorists Group - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Pictures: FUTA Website Hacked Arrogantly By Islamic Terrorists Group (7929 Views)

Futa Website Hacked / FUTA Website Hacked! / Federal University Of Technology Akure(futa) 2014/2015 Admission Session (2) (3) (4)

Pictures: FUTA Website Hacked Arrogantly By Islamic Terrorists Group by sisiafrika(f): 8:07am On Jul 27, 2014
Re: Pictures: FUTA Website Hacked Arrogantly By Islamic Terrorists Group by Kunlexic(m): 8:14am On Jul 27, 2014
Hmmmn
Re: Pictures: FUTA Website Hacked Arrogantly By Islamic Terrorists Group by sisiafrika(f): 8:17am On Jul 27, 2014
What's wrong wit this nairaland and pix uploading??
Re: Pictures: FUTA Website Hacked Arrogantly By Islamic Terrorists Group by Kunlexic(m): 8:18am On Jul 27, 2014
Why is it every illegal tinz will be put on Muslims

Muslim dey kill,muslim dey hack site,muslim dey do fraud,abeg take tym and dnt spoil religion for us

That's hw some1 said a muslim terrorist hacked Big brothers Africa's site the other tym

Re: Pictures: FUTA Website Hacked Arrogantly By Islamic Terrorists Group by sisiafrika(f): 8:26am On Jul 27, 2014
Pls who can screen shot the page and post pix here?
Re: Pictures: FUTA Website Hacked Arrogantly By Islamic Terrorists Group by Polaris1: 8:40am On Jul 27, 2014
here:

Re: Pictures: FUTA Website Hacked Arrogantly By Islamic Terrorists Group by awoononi(m): 9:00am On Jul 27, 2014
Well, the screenshot kinda shows an islamic face, doesn't mean it was hacked by muslims.

Re: Pictures: FUTA Website Hacked Arrogantly By Islamic Terrorists Group by tempest01(m): 9:05am On Jul 27, 2014
awoononi: Well, the screenshot kinda shows an islamic face, doesn't mean it was hacked by muslims.

Re: Pictures: FUTA Website Hacked Arrogantly By Islamic Terrorists Group by Miscellaneous(m): 9:07am On Jul 27, 2014
This people .......see the full gist in my signature link
Re: Pictures: FUTA Website Hacked Arrogantly By Islamic Terrorists Group by Ucheosefoh(m): 9:08am On Jul 27, 2014
awoononi: Well, the screenshot kinda shows an islamic face, doesn't mean it was hacked by muslims.
Go to the site and read what they wrote
Re: Pictures: FUTA Website Hacked Arrogantly By Islamic Terrorists Group by Nobody: 9:24am On Jul 27, 2014
Shey no be say dem wan come b**m FUTA. Hmmm
Re: Pictures: FUTA Website Hacked Arrogantly By Islamic Terrorists Group by ibdeals1(m): 9:31am On Jul 27, 2014
na wa o angry angry
Re: Pictures: FUTA Website Hacked Arrogantly By Islamic Terrorists Group by Nobody: 9:39am On Jul 27, 2014
and wetin concern futa?
Re: Pictures: FUTA Website Hacked Arrogantly By Islamic Terrorists Group by Oyetboy(m): 9:44am On Jul 27, 2014
i don't know what to say undecided
Re: Pictures: FUTA Website Hacked Arrogantly By Islamic Terrorists Group by Nobody: 10:20am On Jul 27, 2014
Maybe Ɣ☺u were the one that hijacked it, I was there last night, early this morning nd now. Full blooded futarian I am kiss

Re: Pictures: FUTA Website Hacked Arrogantly By Islamic Terrorists Group by Nobody: 10:36am On Jul 27, 2014
sisiafrika: This people! Source: http://fst.futa.edu.ng/page.php?pageid=143
if i hear!!!!!!!!!
,dat ur website not futa website

the orginal futa website is
www.futa.edu.ng
and not
fst.futa.edu.ng

Re: Pictures: FUTA Website Hacked Arrogantly By Islamic Terrorists Group by sisiafrika(f): 10:47am On Jul 27, 2014
coded80: if i hear!!!!!!!!!
,dat ur website not futa website

the orginal futa website is
www.futa.edu.ng
and not
fst.futa.edu.ng
oponu. Now I know not all males have balllls. Dept of architechture, futa's web statrs with arc.futa, food sci and tech- fst.futa, bioochemistry bch.futa etc. Ur the dumbestt this week. I hate when supposedly males act like arseholess, jumping to conclusion without using brain to reason. I reject ur type as a son. Dullard! I loathe dullards, they stink. I wonder what ur coding. Isi ewu.

Re: Pictures: FUTA Website Hacked Arrogantly By Islamic Terrorists Group by ednut1(m): 10:57am On Jul 27, 2014
sisiafrika: oponu. Now I know not all males have balllls. Dept of architechture, futa's web statrs with arc.futa, food sci and tech- fst.futa, bioochemistry bch.futa etc. Ur the dumbestt this week. I hate when supposedly males act like arseholess, jumping to conclusion without using brain to reason. I reject ur type as a son. Dullard! I loathe dullards, they stink. I wonder what ur coding. Isi ewu.
a simpe tin u shud have explained. i wonder d kind of mother u will bcom and i pity dat ur son( thats if u hv a son). smh

20 Likes

Re: Pictures: FUTA Website Hacked Arrogantly By Islamic Terrorists Group by sisiafrika(f): 11:00am On Jul 27, 2014
ednut1: a simpe tin u shud have explained. i wonder d kind of mother u will bcom and i pity dat ur son( thats if u hv a son). smh
pls spare ur pity. As for him, I am allergic to lousy beings. If I have a doubt, I investigate and not jump into conclusion. Its bitchy, I can forgive a lady though! Guys should be smart! Not only when it comes to chasing pusssy about! Heads are not artefacts for decoration! Abegiiiii!

Re: Pictures: FUTA Website Hacked Arrogantly By Islamic Terrorists Group by Nobody: 11:01am On Jul 27, 2014
sisiafrika: oponu. Now I know not all males have balllls. Dept of architechture, futa's web statrs with arc.futa, food sci and tech- fst.futa, bioochemistry bch.futa etc. Ur the dumbestt this week. I hate when supposedly males act like arseholess, jumping to conclusion without using brain to reason. I reject ur type as a son. Dullard! I loathe dullards, they stink. I wonder what ur coding. Isi ewu.
Op, au far? Una get fight b4?

Re: Pictures: FUTA Website Hacked Arrogantly By Islamic Terrorists Group by fr3do(m): 11:05am On Jul 27, 2014
They even embedded a song.
The song is quite catchy.

Re: Pictures: FUTA Website Hacked Arrogantly By Islamic Terrorists Group by Nobody: 11:07am On Jul 27, 2014
ah ah, so because i said that it not their website dat make u to be aggressive, am i a futa student dat i will knw maybe each department has a website.
In the topic of dis thread,u said futa website was hacked and not department in futa
U could have make a correction rather than posting 'bellicose words'

U cant have my type as a child because am too great for u to be my mother.

If u says am 'dullard' thank to u,but my dullard got me intelligent

i knew u very well. b4 i use to think u are sensible but now i can see dat u have 'a head like a sieve'

Quote me no further cause i could tell u what will make u to feel like commiting suicide if u quote me again.
Peace

Re: Pictures: FUTA Website Hacked Arrogantly By Islamic Terrorists Group by sisiafrika(f): 11:29am On Jul 27, 2014
Zedric: Op, au far? Una get fight b4?
I don't fight arseholesss. Allergic to 'em

Re: Pictures: FUTA Website Hacked Arrogantly By Islamic Terrorists Group by Nobody: 11:46am On Jul 27, 2014
sisiafrika: I don't fight arseholesss. Allergic to 'em
and who is arseholess? Pls and pls dont got me angry dis sunday,cause if i start with u, u could blame urself of coming online to nairaland. I knw u are a 'devil incarnate' but save urself of further embarrassment.

Re: Pictures: FUTA Website Hacked Arrogantly By Islamic Terrorists Group by Nobody: 12:05pm On Jul 27, 2014
Actually, your the dullard here for failing to realise how to respond to individuals...
How can a lady use such abusive words in a public forum and yet you would still expect someone to call you his wife?? I wonder how you would end up training that so called "Son" you hold in high esteem?? The stupidity in yur reasoning is truly remarkable and amazing.

Pls, if you can't speak reasonably like a sound individual, try to limit the number of times you speak. At least, much people won't know how much of a Dunce you are! undecided

19 Likes

Re: Pictures: FUTA Website Hacked Arrogantly By Islamic Terrorists Group by Faun(m): 12:22pm On Jul 27, 2014
Okay, the hackjob looks so poorly done; I'll go out on a limb and say this was done by an arm of the Israeli government so as to cause outrage against the Palestinians.

I mean, come on. Posting pictures of Osama Bin Laden? It's obvious they're trying too hard, and I find it unnecessary, because I genuinely support the annihilation of all Arabs from the face of the earth. The shoddy hackjob wasn't needed.

Re: Pictures: FUTA Website Hacked Arrogantly By Islamic Terrorists Group by Swiftboy(m): 12:31pm On Jul 27, 2014
sisiafrika: pls spare ur pity. As for him, I am allergic to lousy beings. If I have a doubt, I investigate and not jump into conclusion. Its bitchy, I can forgive a lady though! Guys should be smart! Not only when it comes to chasing pusssy about! Heads are not artefacts for decoration! Abegiiiii!
ha Eleyi gidi gan! Mama calm down! We get your point! wink
Re: Pictures: FUTA Website Hacked Arrogantly By Islamic Terrorists Group by Descartes: 12:52pm On Jul 27, 2014
The alleged hack might be from the student IT professionals or careless handling by the Hosting site cool
Re: Pictures: FUTA Website Hacked Arrogantly By Islamic Terrorists Group by Fraih(f): 12:53pm On Jul 27, 2014
embarassed
And now,what did FST do to these guys?!
Chai
Re: Pictures: FUTA Website Hacked Arrogantly By Islamic Terrorists Group by cococandy(f): 12:53pm On Jul 27, 2014
Someone must have offended the OP last night grin

Sisiafrika fine girl. Nwanyi oma
Calm down.
Apologize to the young man

Re: Pictures: FUTA Website Hacked Arrogantly By Islamic Terrorists Group by Victomolola: 1:31pm On Jul 27, 2014
My sister, this is too harsh and it's not good! You can correct someone without insulting him/her, can't you? Please, desist from being too caustic!!! I love you.

Re: Pictures: FUTA Website Hacked Arrogantly By Islamic Terrorists Group by Rikidony(m): 1:33pm On Jul 27, 2014
Islam means PISS. pls let the PISS countinue

Parents Protest, Caution Ekiti University Against Extortion / ASUU Strike Called Off / Unbelievable Nigerian Unity Schools' Cut-off Marks