Stats: 3,153,114 members, 7,818,320 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 12:37 PM

21 Death-defying Photos That Will Make Your Heart Skip A Beat! - Nairaland / General (10) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / 21 Death-defying Photos That Will Make Your Heart Skip A Beat! (66264 Views)

31 amazing history photos that you've probably never seen (let's explore) / Single? Some Interesting Facts, Photos That Will Make Us Feel So Old. / 20 Scary, Terrifying Real Photos That Are Truly Spine Tingling... (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: 21 Death-defying Photos That Will Make Your Heart Skip A Beat! by addictiv(m): 10:46pm On Aug 13, 2014
UuzbaGuuzba: [size=18pt]Excellent photos. All stunts done by white people and looked at by black people. Tomorrow we would expect the western world to respect us, our cultures and values. We can't solve our problems because we can't take risks.

[/size]
[size=13pt]then again this says something about us. we always want to play it safe and end up being mediocre while the real risk takers get top spot. we rather be comfortable in our turmoil and accept our fate than dare stand against the odds and change our stars. Not hating but still wont try any of this[/size]

Re: 21 Death-defying Photos That Will Make Your Heart Skip A Beat! by Jesuspistol(m): 10:54pm On Aug 13, 2014
Abeg. Na from twitter u go pack these pics jawe. I've seen almost all on twitter long before now

But to those who are not on twitter, wish you an adventurous view ooo!
Re: 21 Death-defying Photos That Will Make Your Heart Skip A Beat! by jabanz(m): 11:16pm On Aug 13, 2014
dimples2: I can do some undecided not afraid of heights
u sure abt dat??
Re: 21 Death-defying Photos That Will Make Your Heart Skip A Beat! by TWEETFELLA: 11:34pm On Aug 13, 2014
abeg eye dey paint me. una help me see any black man for dia
Re: 21 Death-defying Photos That Will Make Your Heart Skip A Beat! by cao(f): 12:39am On Aug 14, 2014
Oyinbo people craze-o, beautiful pictures though.
Re: 21 Death-defying Photos That Will Make Your Heart Skip A Beat! by Swiftboy(m): 1:23am On Aug 14, 2014
Ladystewie: but from your name
this is the kinda thing yu should be doing na
as you've highlighted his cowardice,are you saying you can defy gravity like those dare devil adventurists
Re: 21 Death-defying Photos That Will Make Your Heart Skip A Beat! by Nobody: 1:51am On Aug 14, 2014
There can never b a black man there?
Re: 21 Death-defying Photos That Will Make Your Heart Skip A Beat! by jericco1(m): 2:53am On Aug 14, 2014
nassyblue:

You can't do any of those stunts even with a gun pointed to your head.

ok then
Re: 21 Death-defying Photos That Will Make Your Heart Skip A Beat! by Nobody: 3:31am On Aug 14, 2014
Maybe you should take cue from the girl with camera grin

egbe4real: There can never b a black man there?
Re: 21 Death-defying Photos That Will Make Your Heart Skip A Beat! by Nobody: 3:34am On Aug 14, 2014
Re: 21 Death-defying Photos That Will Make Your Heart Skip A Beat! by Nobody: 3:35am On Aug 14, 2014
Lol, I should have considered this

bendeclerk: Another caption could be: things black people can't do or would never attempt
Re: 21 Death-defying Photos That Will Make Your Heart Skip A Beat! by Nobody: 3:37am On Aug 14, 2014
This thread already has 41 thousand views? shocked shocked shocked
Re: 21 Death-defying Photos That Will Make Your Heart Skip A Beat! by Nobody: 5:54am On Aug 14, 2014
chibwike: am trying hard to understand your personality..buh its difficult

Yea,it is. tongue
Re: 21 Death-defying Photos That Will Make Your Heart Skip A Beat! by Nobody: 6:14am On Aug 14, 2014
tsolz84: grin
Serioousslyy??
Re: 21 Death-defying Photos That Will Make Your Heart Skip A Beat! by Nellyd(f): 6:59am On Aug 14, 2014
Adventurist: Yes oo but not this kind of adventure.

Tanfeku?

What's tanfeku?
Re: 21 Death-defying Photos That Will Make Your Heart Skip A Beat! by Nobody: 7:42am On Aug 14, 2014
nassyblue:

i dey tell you... i nor fit risk any for 1 million sef

True talk... agree with u, but btw ISIS or BH guys and the bicycle guys on the hill... i go throway the bicycle... face the rocks and move slow slowly..*leg shaking..heart beating*.. lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Re: 21 Death-defying Photos That Will Make Your Heart Skip A Beat! by Nobody: 8:14am On Aug 14, 2014
jabanz: u sure abt dat??

Its like na only me waka come

Come on guys, I was joking lipsrsealed

Tho I'm still not afraid of heights cool
Re: 21 Death-defying Photos That Will Make Your Heart Skip A Beat! by maygah(f): 8:28am On Aug 14, 2014
oyinbo iyaf craz

Re: 21 Death-defying Photos That Will Make Your Heart Skip A Beat! by Ethereal0110(f): 8:39am On Aug 14, 2014
How come i no see black people for here, ooh dem no wan die but dem wan go heaven.
White people can easily commit suicide sha....., i no blame them,
elevator sef dey turn my head cuz i get height phobia.

Re: 21 Death-defying Photos That Will Make Your Heart Skip A Beat! by Nobody: 9:17am On Aug 14, 2014
Yes cheri.. grin
Ladystewie: Serioousslyy??
Re: 21 Death-defying Photos That Will Make Your Heart Skip A Beat! by topzybabs: 9:34am On Aug 14, 2014
shocked AWESOME !!! great people taking risk and doing what they know best.
Re: 21 Death-defying Photos That Will Make Your Heart Skip A Beat! by whugo(m): 12:28pm On Aug 14, 2014
:-XThis Is so fearful! :oThis Is so fearful!
Re: 21 Death-defying Photos That Will Make Your Heart Skip A Beat! by AmazingZeus(m): 12:43pm On Aug 14, 2014
Just don't look down and the rest will be history
Re: 21 Death-defying Photos That Will Make Your Heart Skip A Beat! by Joshkeyz(m): 3:13pm On Aug 14, 2014
Ceasar1: Damn! I'm suffering from extreme acrophobia. I fainted whilst looking at these photos!
then yr ghost now up loaded it.
Re: 21 Death-defying Photos That Will Make Your Heart Skip A Beat! by dammybambo: 6:42pm On Aug 14, 2014
Anyone wd try so hard to convince me that all these pictures are real!
Re: 21 Death-defying Photos That Will Make Your Heart Skip A Beat! by raphy(m): 7:11pm On Aug 14, 2014
am not afraid of height so with GOD ALL THINGS ARE POSIBLE grin
Re: 21 Death-defying Photos That Will Make Your Heart Skip A Beat! by rhemal: 11:31pm On Aug 14, 2014
oyibo people and craze.............

Re: 21 Death-defying Photos That Will Make Your Heart Skip A Beat! by jbc2u(m): 2:15am On Aug 15, 2014
this is really awesome.... but crazy
Re: 21 Death-defying Photos That Will Make Your Heart Skip A Beat! by mkpakanaodogwu(m): 9:35am On Aug 15, 2014
Awesome pics

(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (Reply)

Four Women Mysteriously Die In Awka, Amambra State.(Graphic Pics) / Meet Ekene Iwuoha 'Onitsha Fire Hero' (Photos) / Mother Leaves Her 2-Year-Old Son Alone In A Car In Lagos,Then This Happens.Photo