Stats: 3,153,465 members, 7,819,692 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 09:09 PM

Picture:girls On Their Way To School In Nepal. No Bridge, No Other Way Than THIS - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Picture:girls On Their Way To School In Nepal. No Bridge, No Other Way Than THIS (2003 Views)

Nursery School In Calabar Flogs Parents For Bringing Their Kids Late To School / School Children Die On Their Way Back From Excursion. (graphic Photos). / Photo Of The Day: Girls On Their Way To School In Nepal (2) (3) (4)

Picture:girls On Their Way To School In Nepal. No Bridge, No Other Way Than THIS by oskaaay(m): 12:13am On Aug 17, 2014
Girls on their way to school in Nepal. No bridge, no other way to get there. Bravest girls in the world.

What is your take on this?

NOTE: We are building a twitter handle to showcase posts from Nigerian blogs to local and worldwide readers.Please join our handle for free updates at http://twitter.com/nigerianblogs
Re: Picture:girls On Their Way To School In Nepal. No Bridge, No Other Way Than THIS by kilokeys(m): 12:21am On Aug 17, 2014
space booked
Re: Picture:girls On Their Way To School In Nepal. No Bridge, No Other Way Than THIS by 3kay945(m): 12:52am On Aug 17, 2014
You must be kidding me grin
Re: Picture:girls On Their Way To School In Nepal. No Bridge, No Other Way Than THIS by Kenzico(m): 12:58am On Aug 17, 2014
Seriously!!?? Are u sure dis gals are acting a movie?
Re: Picture:girls On Their Way To School In Nepal. No Bridge, No Other Way Than THIS by Nastydroid(m): 1:30am On Aug 17, 2014
Ah no believe this one
Re: Picture:girls On Their Way To School In Nepal. No Bridge, No Other Way Than THIS by holyboss: 5:00am On Aug 17, 2014
U c am wt ur korokoro eye shocked

Haters, d one wey una dey wit naija no do u

Mtchew
Re: Picture:girls On Their Way To School In Nepal. No Bridge, No Other Way Than THIS by 175(m): 7:13am On Aug 17, 2014
Arrant Nonsense! WTF happened to speed boats or canoes?
Re: Picture:girls On Their Way To School In Nepal. No Bridge, No Other Way Than THIS by Fash20: 10:07am On Aug 17, 2014
Na lie. No dey feed us we sabi shop

NECO June/july 2014 Examination Result Has Just Been Released - How To Check. / The Differences Between IJMB And JAMB / Pls Help Urgently::about Jamb Second Choice (auchi Poly) School Of Second Choice

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7