Stats: 3,329,795 members, 8,442,303 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 July 2026 at 11:18 PM

1865i's Posts

Nairaland Forum1865i's Profile1865i's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

PoliticsRe: Osinbajo Vs Tinubu Who Steps Down? by 1865i: 11:05am On Apr 11, 2022
helinues:
You see that you are in hurry. Which convention again?
PoliticsRe: 2023: Osinbajo Has Backstabbed Tinubu, He Will Do Same To Buhari - Reno Omokri by 1865i: 11:05am On Apr 11, 2022
buckeyemedia:
Omokri a Useless Hypocrite, you know more than the people in Nigeria that you have not entered 8 years May next year?
PoliticsRe: Why I Am Running For President - Osinbajo Declares For 2023 by 1865i: 11:05am On Apr 11, 2022
buckeyemedia:
Hypocrite, why cry more than the bereaved? Focus your attention to your South East Region.
PoliticsRe: Why I Am Running For President - Osinbajo Declares For 2023 by 1865i: 9:01am On Apr 11, 2022
Mooh247:
First day of campaign and I am already impressed

But sorry Sir ... Bola Ahmed Tinubu is the man for me and my people, should he drop out of the race then I will vigorously Campaign for you sir
PoliticsRe: Why Nigeria Needs To Elect An Igbo President In 2023 - Farooq Kperogi by 1865i: 9:01am On Apr 11, 2022
helinues:
Imagine a region turning into an Aboniki balm where everyone just dey apply to relief their pains.

Chai, see how the mighty have fallen yakata
PoliticsRe: Now That Osinbajo Has Formally Declared His Intentions To Run For The President. by 1865i: 9:01am On Apr 11, 2022
helinues:
So we read about Buhari in 2015 and 2019 but na as usual bunkum

1 (of 1 pages)