Stats: 3,154,486 members, 7,823,131 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 03:06 AM

[rate]ebube Nwagbo Vs Damilola Adegbite – - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / [rate]ebube Nwagbo Vs Damilola Adegbite – (3618 Views)

Ebube Nwagbo Vs Mercy Aigbe: Who Did Justice To This Look? (pic) / Ebube Nwagbo VS Daniella Okeke: Who Is Hotter? (Photos) / Ebube Nwagbo Vs Mercy Johnson (2) (3) (4)

Re: [rate]ebube Nwagbo Vs Damilola Adegbite – by Nobody: 1:52pm On Aug 22, 2014
Ebube! All da way
Ebube>(tonto dikeh,oge okoye & even mercy johnson) in terms of natural beauty. How you be comparing her with dami?
Re: [rate]ebube Nwagbo Vs Damilola Adegbite – by candiiville: 8:25pm On Aug 22, 2014
Uhmm...
Re: [rate]ebube Nwagbo Vs Damilola Adegbite – by adisa204(m): 9:09pm On Aug 22, 2014
FrancisTony:

You don't seem to be commenting reasonably on any thread apart from shouting body bleaching up and down.

@Topic,

outfit- Ebube Nwagbo

Beauty- Ebube Nwagbo

nice shape- Ebube Nwagbo.

She's incomparable with that loose girl called Damilola Adegbite. grin grin grin
u mean d damilola adegbite that just got purposed to,the damilola adegbite girl that is clean and clear from media,the damilola adegbite girl that doesn't have any sex scandal or anything.....THEN IF IT HER I DMH 4 U
Re: [rate]ebube Nwagbo Vs Damilola Adegbite – by Donfamous(m): 9:48pm On Aug 22, 2014
missterious:

She's loose because she's pregnant for her fiance?
me just dey wonder too
Re: [rate]ebube Nwagbo Vs Damilola Adegbite – by ChristyG(f): 10:31pm On Aug 22, 2014
FrancisTony:

Okay Sire.

That one concern you sha.

Damilola Adegbite is a loose girl. Deal with it. cool
and who told ebube is not loose?or u think say it is only dose who get pregnant of out of wedlock that are loose?.is it dis ashana ebube girl who was dating a married man(kcee),isn't she d same person cossy orjiakor accused of sleeping with footballers.abegi, she is just a cheap girl.d dami girl has only been linked to one man who is also her husband- to -be unlike ebube d public dog........anywaiz,d dress looks better on ebube,it looks too tight on dammy
Re: [rate]ebube Nwagbo Vs Damilola Adegbite – by Nobody: 10:42pm On Aug 22, 2014
ChristyG: and who told ebube is not loose?or u think say it is only dose who get pregnant of out of wedlock that are loose?.is it dis ashana ebube girl who was dating a married man(kcee),isn't she d same person cossy orjiakor accused of sleeping with footballers.abegi, she is just a cheap girl.d dami girl has only been linked to one man who is also her husband- to -be unlike ebube d public dog........anywaiz,d dress looks better on ebube,it looks too tight on dammy

Who cares? Atleast, there's no evidence that Ebube slept with any man.

Damilola couldn't hold herself but gave Chris Attoh her big yansh to ffuck fast fast. grin grin

They are in lust not love.

Confirm 'loose girl'. grin grin grin grin

Re: [rate]ebube Nwagbo Vs Damilola Adegbite – by ChristyG(f): 10:50pm On Aug 22, 2014
FrancisTony:

Who cares? Atleast, there's no evidence that Ebube slept with any man.

Damilola couldn't hold herself but gave Chris Attoh her big yansh to ffuck fast fast. grin grin

They are in lust not love.

Confirm 'loose girl'. grin grin grin grin
says a mumu like u undecided undecided who believe ebube is actually a saint cos she no get belle.ashana cheap public dog angry angry
Re: [rate]ebube Nwagbo Vs Damilola Adegbite – by Airforce1(m): 10:56pm On Aug 22, 2014
ChristyG: says a mumu like u undecided undecided who believe ebube is actually a saint cos she no get belle.ashana cheap public dog angry angry

Why are u fronting for damilola

Or are you a single parent/mother/baby mama ?

Re: [rate]ebube Nwagbo Vs Damilola Adegbite – by okanewton: 10:33am On Sep 13, 2014
Guys what do you know about this website?www.agwotu.com.ng/presta
Re: [rate]ebube Nwagbo Vs Damilola Adegbite – by Stellaodoni1(f): 10:58am On Sep 13, 2014
Kim Kardashian covers Sunday STYLE

Kim Kardashian shared this picture of herself on the Cover of Sunday style on her Instagram page . This Edition of Sunday Style will be out Today , Kim is going to unwrapped
read more her sexy selfie tips, after baby body and her experience so far being :full details from source ➡️

http://gossiptwist..com/2014/09/gtb-photo-of-day-kim-kardashian-covers.html

Re: [rate]ebube Nwagbo Vs Damilola Adegbite – by 2romantic: 11:51am On Sep 13, 2014
FrancisTony:

Person wey open yansh for Chris Attoh to fucck fast fast before marriage. grin grin grin

kcey bleeped ebube azz and dumped her sorry overused azz

Chika Ike Shows Off Curves In Figure Hugging Backless Dress / Usher - Singer Shares Bathroom Photo / Yahoo Boy Tries To Dupe His Mentor - See What He Got In Return

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15